One of the most well organised trip I've been. :thumb: Thanks to RSM & CSM for the great trip. Appreciate your precious effort & time organising this trip! :bow:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

• Replies 403

Thanks to all rider today

we have fun ,,,,, everyone ride great today ....

thankS to RSM , black and mordecai for leading and sweeping ....

and i dont have to lead or sweep and can anyhow up donw up down ridding lor ...

total 23 riders for the day & 6 pillions

One of the most well organised trip I've been. :thumb: Thanks to RSM & CSM for the great trip. Appreciate your precious effort & time organising this trip! :bow:

Thanks to all rider today

we have fun ,,,,, everyone ride great today ....

thankS to RSM , black and mordecai for leading and sweeping ....

and i dont have to lead or sweep and can anyhow up donw up down ridding lor ...

total 23 riders for the day & 6 pillions

well done guys give yourselve a round of applause :clap: round :clap:

Great outing thanks guys...looking out for more outing!

more outing arr ,,,, like that you have to do more under tunnel thing for me one hor ....

wahh... so fun...though its raining and my passport and feets are soaking wet! (but no smell worr...(: ) first time and i wanna go for more... Hope I don get addicted to this...Many Thanks to all the other 22 rider and 6 pillions! Made the start of my long distance riding experience a memorable and awesome one. Hope to see you guys again!! and don forget to share pictures horr......

it did rain ,,,, but the rain did not stop us from going for the trip ...

and the weather finally give in to us ,,,,, haha ... :p :P

shssssss! under blanket lah

Guest Bite1968

Hey lancer, our pink ranger jacket flied away. Next colour? :confused:

Million thanks to all who organise today's trip and the support of all riders. :cheers::cheers:

Lunch time bought baked char siew bao became our dinner cum supper. hehehe... it taste good...too bad only bought 5pcs.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/bekok/Khai033.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Hey lancer, our pink ranger jacket flied away. Next colour? :confused:

Million thanks to all who organise today's trip and the support of all riders. :cheers::cheers:

Lunch time bought baked char siew bao became our dinner cum supper. hehehe... it taste good...too bad only bought 5pcs.

why flied away ..... next colour arr ,,,, still pink lor

eh khai! when you take that pic ar? i didnt recall that leh... guys really ON ar?! even when its reaching to the end of the trip.. snap out of nowhere...

Guest AngMohKia

Thanks guys for being so patient. Sorry to make u all ride slow today. U make me feel good by being good listeners.:thumb:

Next leading u guys sure on one. :angel:

this the place we have our lunch

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00355.jpg?t=1214140802

all bikes at the bekok fall

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00357.jpg?t=1214140865

walking up to the fall

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00365.jpg?t=1214140955

we are at the fall ....

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00368.jpg?t=1214141079

Ohhhhh .... the water is cooooooooooooool

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00366.jpg?t=1214141144

nice guy .. with a nice view .. looking for a nice girl

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00367.jpg?t=1214141242

Eric here..Back home aldy....thanks all for the eventful trip esp RSM,CSM and all the sweepers/markers today....Nice ride Hope there are more trips to come!!!

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Guest Bite1968

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0019.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0018.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0016.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0020.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0024.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0025.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0026.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0027.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0028.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0031.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0034.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0035.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0036.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0037.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0044.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Bekok%2022Jun08/DSCF0046.jpg

wa wa wah.... so much fun today ah..........

i better go home KOON liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg