i dont know i will be able to make it on time or not... cos i sat on 24hrs duty.... morning then can bookout

yuan better rest at home la.. later ride is like :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

• Replies 403

jus speaking abt what is real only ..... lor

if you go with ppl not in the same interest ,,,,

what ever place you go oso sian one lor ....

well said Encik, coz this is by far the friendliest group i personally have gone riding with. and also the most hungry..

learning to be a better rider.

this trip will get sandflies ah????????

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

well said Encik, coz this is by far the friendliest group i personally have gone riding with. and also the most hungry..

han nor eat eat eat ,,,,,

well ,,, we jus like to meet new ppl and have fun

not point asking ppl to joint in and dont talk to them rite ...

any way thanks for the compliment :cheeky:

i dont know i will be able to make it on time or not... cos i sat on 24hrs duty.... morning then can bookout

i would prefer you dont jont in ,, cos you work 24hr

than still come ridding for a whole day , is not really advisable lor ...

there are many many more to come ,, this one can not ,, wait for the next one lor

HAr hor har nor

i want to go...trying to find someone to swop my duty....:pray:

if cant find than sat go take MC lor .... hehehe

:p o_O :( :)

enick so sorrie i cant go, jus check n found out sun i working ar

Hummmm ,, like that how ,,,, must blanja me dinner liao lor

coooooooooool

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

hi there.. just wondering wads e riding speed?

highway will be 110km and above ,,, go fast if you wan

or ride slow oso can ,,, there will be a sweeper behind ...

trunk road ,,, ride at your own comfortable speed ,,,,

no need to rush ,,,,,

there will be someone leading , marking and sweeping ,,,

no worry to get lost ....

highway will be 110km and above ,,, go fast if you wan

or ride slow oso can ,,, there will be a sweeper behind ...

trunk road ,,, ride at your own comfortable speed ,,,,

no need to rush ,,,,,

there will be someone leading , marking and sweeping ,,,

no worry to get lose ....

lost?? haha... sweeper lost with u... =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

lost?? haha... sweeper lost with u... =p

lost only ,,, noting to worry one ,,,

just find them back lor ,,,,

can la come my house downstair $2 chicken rice

ok ,,, so you own my $2 hor ,, will take note of that

can la no problem at all~ u happie can liao

happy all the time ,,,,, why live to be sad when you can live to be happy

true ar, den u blanja me also la, den i also happie, treat me go geylang eat durians

how abt durain farm in july

u pay for urselve and ur wife den i pay for myself lo,if u wan pay for me i also dun mind de la

i pay for ur durain ,, you pay for me and my bor lunch and dinner lor

and petrol oso too ,,,, KNS ,,,, kiam kang arr ,,, :angry:

den u lend me ur box ar, i wan to da pao somemore durians go back home for my family, at least must worth more than ur petrol $$

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

den u lend me ur box ar, i wan to da pao somemore durians go back home for my family, at least must worth more than ur petrol $$

wahh ,,,, how can like that one ,, no da pao one lor ,,,

that one have to pay transport free , storage , service charge , GST lor