• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@April 23, 2007 06:35 pm

don't worry pal, the message is only to guys, gals can still get ur 636. so if gals buy ur 636 there won't be virus. hiak hiak haik. good luck with ur sale

I like it because it gives me confidence, it'll let me challenge myself....

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

I lay low, to reduce wind drag, keep racing forward.....

in the end I won against the wind.....

Originally posted by indra636@April 19, 2007 07:19 pm

All guys, pls don't buy evo's kawa636 bike, got virus..............:smile:

What kind of virus?

Originally posted by mika14@April 29, 2007 12:14 am

What kind of virus?

$$$ draining virus ... every month pay instalment just to park at carpark only ... every Friday nite ride to Yishun Dam to play drag with KRs and SPs ... no track and no clear carbong at NSHW ... tyre botak centre ... sides still like new ... Orchard Gudang also never play before ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@April 25, 2007 07:52 pm

sigh ... the Ninjas I knew ... used to be so happening ... now ... its lifeless ...

time to move on ... passion is dead ... :cry:

me and indra are the only "passions" left in 6'ers... :cry:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

can a 05,06 636 rear brake disc bolt on a 03,04 636?thanks..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/ZX02_zps87badbcc.jpg

[zzr1100-1052cc]

[zzr1200-1164cc]

[zzr1400-(Gen1)-1352cc]

[zzr1400-(Gen2)-1441cc]

hello gents.

sorry to barge in like this,

was wondering if anyone got lobang for 636 forks? with brake calipers as well?

or anyone know whats the similar aftermarket accessory as them?

contact me @ 9682 0299

oh yes...one more thing...

kwakas rock!

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by pistolwhip@May 07, 2007 10:21 am

hello gents.

sorry to barge in like this,

was wondering if anyone got lobang for 636 forks? with brake calipers as well?

or anyone know whats the similar aftermarket accessory as them?

contact me @ 9682 0299

oh yes...one more thing...

kwakas rock!

Can try Ebay, Seen It there a few times.

Aftermarket, To what I know, Ohlins and Bitubo only, And they don come cheap...

Hi guys!!!!

I’m selling 636(03)model, FW plate for a fren.

Colour Black

The bike comes with,

Front slider

Side fairing slider

Swing arm slider

DiD gold chain

Afam gold sprocket

Double bouble screen

Tatinum street legal micron exhaust

Power Commander

Hell brake hose

High compression gasket

Fork rebuilt with race tech

Single sitter cover

Grounding

Custom Erp holder

New battery just change this week at Planet Motor

Engine Oil use only Silkolene fully syn.

Selling at $11.5k or highest bidder.

Just call or msg at 93694590, Iz.

DSC0060099.JPG

Guest motofreak
Hi guys!!!!

I’m selling 636(03)model, FW plate for a fren.

Colour Black

The bike comes with,

Front slider

Side fairing slider

Swing arm slider

DiD gold chain

Afam gold sprocket

Double bouble screen

Tatinum street legal micron exhaust

Power Commander

Hell brake hose

High compression gasket

Fork rebuilt with race tech

Single sitter cover

Grounding

Custom Erp holder

New battery just change this week at Planet Motor

Engine Oil use only Silkolene fully syn.

Selling at $11.5k or highest bidder.

Just call or msg at 93694590, Iz.

Alamak. 11.5 for the bike with all the accessories. I should have waited a bit more lah before buying my bike. Mine all stock shop selling at 11.8k. I bargain bargain also at most got hel brakehose. Good buy sia complete with all those accessories. BASKET LAH WASTED SIA!!!!!!! Eh u intrested in selling accessories only? OR better lets swap bikes.... :cheeky:

I sold my ZX 636 (03) FW plate at even a lower price

And it comes with the following:

1) Front sliders

2) Fairing sliders

3) Swing arm bobbins( Rear sliders)

4) DID Gold Chain

5) Vortex sprockets

6) MRA Bubble

7) Arrow full system

8) Power Commander 3

9) Goodridge brake hose(Front and rear)

10) RaceTecs tyres just changed 2 weeks ago

11) Engine oil, oil filter and plugs just changed two weeks ago

12) Full set of Race Fairings and original fairings of coz!!

13) Bitubo steering damper

14) RevTec

15) Coil and rectifier (from Japan) changed 2 months ago

And I sold it at even a lower price to shop!! Dunno want to say the price coz I'm very sad.. Luckily I took out my Brembo master pump..

That is why I'm selling my green Texpost Kawasaki Suit..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Alamak. 11.5 for the bike with all the accessories. I should have waited a bit more lah before buying my bike. Mine all stock shop selling at 11.8k. I bargain bargain also at most got hel brakehose. Good buy sia complete with all those accessories. BASKET LAH WASTED SIA!!!!!!! Eh u intrested in selling accessories only? OR better lets swap bikes.... :cheeky:

Sorry bro, My fren say the the accessories comes with the bike. He want to sell it ASAP coz he is getting married and already bought a car. Price is $11k neg. Or u can msg him for a better price at 93694590. Iz:angel:

the next time u r desperate for cash ... PM me ... I m pimping my ride ...

here is part of the list ...

1. steering damper

2. race fairings

3. micron titanium slip-on

the last time is sold my bike with all the accessories to bike shop ... i lose too much $$$ ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK