• Replies 2.1k

ok ... made a few calls ... here is wat i found out ...

Mr Global =

bandit, @ ubi area, love funky bike plate no., rides with the ZX12R and Hayabusa riders, FE***D, h/p no. 97717 - ***, Honda CB1000 coe expired/renewed?, FQ**##X, h/p no. 9720 - ****, first registered nick changed oredi to keep secret identity ....

my nick is EVO ... and has always been ...

I am not a ZX12R rider but I know who was the best 05yrs ago ...

so Mr Global ... since you love to tok big ... name me your weapon of choice ...

time to walk the tok ...

Evo

wah so fierce eh~~~!!!!

i think since both evo and global are talking more on NSHW, 200+km/h and top speed

why not set a time and date????

how about setting the meeting point at GP esso????

juz a suggestion.

cheers:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

Mr Global =

bandit, @ ubi area, love funky bike plate no., rides with the ZX12R and Hayabusa riders, FE***D, h/p no. 97717 - ***, Honda CB1000 coe expired/renewed?, FQ**##X, h/p no. 9720 - ****, first registered nick changed oredi to keep secret identity ....

so Mr Global ... since you love to tok big ... name me your weapon of choice ...

time to walk the tok ...

Evo

Si bei Xia lan!!! I LIKE THE SPIRIT!!!

Mr OFFICIAL N UR GOOD FRIEND INDRA636 Try to help u by PM ME, N this is ur reply? What a disappointment!!! So to satisfy ur desire but at the same time to satisfy my money in need!!!

TIME TO ROLL THE JACKPOT!!!

LET MONEY DO THE TALK!!!

I LOVE HARD CASH!!!

NSHW 1st to Go Pagoh U Turn and back to GP ESSO Win's???

Name me ur price?!!!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

i also find abit xi lan

but welll......wat to do some ppl will wake up their idea, some forever wont wake up wan...

sad but true lah

in this world there alot alot of jiao kia hm pat ho hi ho wan lah........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

::

Si bei Xia lan!!! I LIKE THE SPIRIT!!!

Mr OFFICIAL N UR GOOD FRIEND INDRA636 Try to help u by PM ME, N this is ur reply? What a disappointment!!! So to satisfy ur desire but at the same time to satisfy my money in need!!!

TIME TO ROLL THE JACKPOT!!!

LET MONEY DO THE TALK!!!

I LOVE HARD CASH!!!

NSHW 1st to Go Pagoh U Turn and back to GP ESSO Win's???

Name me ur price?!!!

:slapforehead::slapforehead: U want some? come & get it.( John Cena)

btw feimao can i join in with u for the collection of the money???

i also abit hard up for hard cash tooooo.

haha sure, play jack pot type lor, winner take all

if i win i split with u half la, u win also split me half :cheeky:

main idea! EARN HIS MONEY!!!

Only den they'll know!

haha sure, play jack pot type lor, winner take all

if i win i split with u half la, u win also split me half :cheeky:

main idea! EARN HIS MONEY!!!

actually i dun really care who win or lose lah

most importantly is $$$$$$$$$$$$$

whatever sh|t or crap not interested

$$$ make my world goes round :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

actually i dun really care who win or lose lah

most importantly is $$$$$$$$$$$$$

whatever sh|t or crap not interested

$$$ make my world goes round :thumb::thumb::thumb:

me too... i liked the $$$$$ it make my day smile :cheeky: who care's about winning or losing

if it's money, i will definitely try my best to win it all!!!

Only den they'll know!

::

:slapforehead::slapforehead: U want some? come & get it.( John Cena)

hahaha bro, u can join him too... be his team mate... if not he 1 person dunno have to fight how many bike's...

Only den they'll know!

me too... i liked the $$$$$ it make my day smile :cheeky: who care's about winning or losing

if it's money, i will definitely try my best to win it all!!!

totally agree with u

this is wat i call "GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE"

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

totally agree with u

this is wat i call "GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE"

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

"GREAT $$$ MINDS THINK ALIKE" :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

Mr Global =

time to walk the tok ...

Evo

Aiyah !

Why went through all these trouble to check on me.........u want

my hp. no. juz ask 9-7717-849 ( Main line ), the other line does

not belong to me but can also call & pass him any msg if u want ?

Keep what secret identity......u think i play JAMES BOND meh ?

Sorry, Mr Evo....u say tok big ?

Who arh ?

Are u refering to yourself ???

Name you what weapon ?

Me not any keyboard warriors leh ???

What talk ?

Cut the clap !!!

Min bet $500/= Max $2000/=

Do drop a msg when you are ready !!!

Thank you !

used to b a kawa rider

sold off my bike

i believe still can chat here rite

nv noe kawa thread can be so happening.....

read through the thread as indicated by a fellow zx12r rider....

heard oso there seem to be sum specaulation abt mi being the guy beaten by a zx636....

1st : i seldom ride wif the ninja guys....(all fast & rich)

2nd: ride wif close ninja friends (2 of them 1 sold bike liao)

3rd: so far nv play wif zx636 b4.....

i the mr famous cha cha as they call mi (everytime MIA say liao then MIA)

well watever name is ok wif mi....

bobian i a broke guy & "ren yuan" nt gd lah haha.....

Well specs wise

Sport bike aka racing bike aka full fairing bikes....

wat the name say it meant for its purpose...

on track i always believe a ninja can outrun any bike

Sport touring

wat the name say it meant for its purpose oso....

throw it in PG sure headache....lol

but on straight.....

needless to say rite

all these are based on spec wise....

rider & condition changes the whole situation....

a licensed racer(regardless u expired or watever)

have the proper training....

of course will win amature rider like mi....

still rem my zx12 "lost" to an R6

hot topic then....

but does ppl noe the situation 1st.....

nv meant to be considered as a race ...

juz pure fun & laughter...

but it turn out to be so serious that the whole ubi area noe mi ...

haha(heard fr fellow zx12 rider oso )

& did ppl noe wat reari happen towards the end of the "312c drag strip"

i doubt so ....

no nid to boast or aniting...

so long liao....

current topic more hot...lol

We are rider...

we love the wind in our hair (kinda diff if wearing helmet)

WE LOVE THE SPEED THE THRILL THE ADRENLINE PUMPING!!!!!

but rem ....

as a chinese saying goes....

Tian wai you tian, Ren wai you ren....

meaning the universe is boundless....

there will always be someone better.....

so any way seem to be going off topic.....

well if a racer is gd enuf sure gt sponsoring one.....!!!!

but of course spore as usual ....

u noe all the stuff...

it nt easy to find sponsership oso + the econmic recession.... blaff blaff...

nonetheless...

zx12r vs zx636 vs busa.....

drag strip or NSHW & all stock....

my vote zx12r

zx12r vs zx636 vs busa.....

track & all stock....

my vote zx636

Rem it nt onli the machine ...

it the rider oso.....

Warning....

NSHW is damn strict nw....

our counterpart seem to be very focused in enforcing road safety.....

u can trust mi on tat ...

cameras everywhere....

& they sure noe who u are....

(certain stretch of rd is nt mointored but u noe where)

so b4 i kana bombardment fr any riders here....

i'm juz here to see see look look kpo....

nt welcome bobian..

tis is a forum all can come & go (& oso kana banned by mods lol)

here another example...

once on a drizzling sun like nw on SLE towards woodlands ard yishun exit....

Busa 08/09 VS FZS1000 VS Truneo(eariler version)

traffic is ok....

truneo pick up mid range damn gd....

busa fly by ...

Fazer join in the fun....

busa & fazer lead....

nearly bang into a runner on 1st lane

both fly again....

busa leading....

fazer ovwrtake....

lead squeeze through traffic...

busa took a while (10s+- to catch up)

who won...?

well spec wise busa beat hands dw all compeitior as stated abv....

but fazer overtake & lead for a while b4 exiting woodlands.....

so u say fazer win...?

nono....

all depends on rider & condition....

tat wat i can say....

& if winning is so impt....

join moto gp ....

500 - 2000

our life worth tis much....?

gt wat glory ...?

there are always some FU**ers ard in forum.....

doing tis saying tat....(cannoning mayb)

unless i see ...

i respect u....

some of the zx12r & busa riders are reari damn gd as wat i have seen....

& I believe it, all of tis posting started due to ppl boasting tis & tat...?

Cheers mate....

Ride hard & Ride safe....

Let/May the good time roll .... again.....:thumb:

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wah cool Lacing lacing

http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/suzuki-gsxr-wheelie-560x372.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

$$$

ok lets go ...

no need to PM or **** ...

post here openly since you got the fcuking cheeks to challenge me openly!!!!!!

my fork is leaking ..... I win you pay!!!!!!

simple!!!!!!

Evo Vs Global

Gay friends need not be invited ...

I play alone!!!!!!! I dont masterbed with friends ...

Dont tell me you scared and must bring your "peng you" along just incase you cannot ride back!!!!!!

Evo

The most guai lan ZX636R rider on the NSHW!!!!!!!

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

and the rest of you riders!!!!!!!!

stop the flaming .......

just wait for the results here!!!!!!!!!

Kawa only ... other makes not invited!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kawa 600,636 only ....

Other makes and capacity NOT INVITED ...

do you understand what I am saying???????????

with all due respect to my friend who rode the ZX12R ... I am sorry ...

Kawa 600,636 only ....

:dozed::dozed::dozed:

Kawa 600,636 only ....

WOW~~~

i knw alot of indian stores plata taste beri nice

now then i knw evo u also sell beri nice plata tooo:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD