• Replies 2.1k

Kawa 600,636 only ....

Other makes and capacity NOT INVITED ...

do you understand what I am saying???????????

with all due respect to my friend who rode the ZX12R ... I am sorry ...

Well....

where the new spot .....

do pm mi ....

juz wana go wif a few friends there to relax oso....

since nw msia so strict.....

"with all due respect to my friend who rode the ZX12R ... I am sorry ..."

refer to mi or ...?

lol...

any way mate....

y risk yr life....

bets of luck....

chonk dii krab....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

i will make a few calls ...

Global ... you better wait for my fcuking SMS ...

if you fcuking dont show up or show up with your pu55ies!!!!

i make sure your HONOUR will never be restored!!!!!!!!

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

$$$

ok lets go ...

no need to PM or **** ...

post here openly since you got the fcuking cheeks to challenge me openly!!!!!!

my fork is leaking ..... I win you pay!!!!!!

simple!!!!!!

Evo Vs Global

Gay friends need not be invited ...

I play alone!!!!!!! I dont masterbed with friends ...

Dont tell me you scared and must bring your "peng you" along just incase you cannot ride back!!!!!!

Evo

The most guai lan ZX636R rider on the NSHW!!!!!!!

and the rest of you riders!!!!!!!!

stop the flaming .......

just wait for the results here!!!!!!!!!

Kawa only ... other makes not invited!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hmmmm okay, if u think kawa vs kawa, fine!

Fork leaking? dun tell me u r only betting the price of a fork oil seal?

dunno u have done road racing before anot...

so here's the few thing's...

1) collect money 1st and wait @ the ending point!!! both party can appoint a trusted man @ ending point holding onto the money...

2) need to have ppl at certain check point's to verify on whatever the place u set! so to ensure no shortcut along the highway road... again both party need to assign a man @ u turn place...

3) In the event of break down/accident/police case or watsoever is deem as a lose! money will be handed over to the party whoever reaches the ending point first.

4) A sweeper has to be arrange for the sake of safety of both party, and will be requested to be Field Report and incharge of safety in the event of any breakdown ONLY!

5) Both team will need advance party to racky the road to prevent dirty tricks being used!

and finally, the fastest 600cc biker i known of is MAXIMA BOSS!!! and is already RIP! i think he is singapore no.1 600cc rider... dunno u have play with him before anot...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

haha....

doubt so oso....

i dun even noe u ...lol

Serious the pride & honour ting getting very very serious.....

tot it juz the commando doing tat....

illegal racer aka hell riders vs legal racer aka license rider

it juz a very thin red line across .....

do thread carefully....

well....

it their lifes at stake....

chonk dii krab...

best of luck.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

and pls dont mention Maxima Boss name!!!!!!

he is my fren also!!!!!!!

u fcuker no respect for other people!!!!!!!!

KNNBCCB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

chill mate....

he nv say anyting bad abt him....

and pls dont mention Maxima Boss name!!!!!!

he is my fren also!!!!!!!

u fcuker no respect for other people!!!!!!!!

KNNBCCB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

come on lah

oni u alone can be friend with him??????????????

wat u mean is other ppl cannot be a friend of him????????

pls think before u post:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

i respect yours and you respect mine ...

now the challenge is on ... i will take ...

winning or losing is not the question ...

honour the challenge you call ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

every rider have a code of honour ...

good !!!!

i like yr style mate.....

but it should b phrase as a code of conduct rite....?

i respect yours and you respect mine ...

now the challenge is on ... i will take ...

winning or losing is not the question ...

honour the challenge you call ...

Who 1 2 respect junkie's like u?

In life it's okay not to be humble, But dun be arrogant and throw ur egoness @ us... we r not ur babies wanting to see ur arrogant and egoness...

got ur ego, go cry to someone else...

Only den they'll know!

Hmm Dfm this time i think i very bery fery agree with u lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

LOL!!! i only scared later he lose already say fork leaking thats why lose la...

Only den they'll know!

Global, think u better go change tyre. give u a excuse LOL!!!

NSHW where got old school u are the undisputed champion wor, why not NSHW?

or u scared 1 2 play small road with corner's so u can win easily? LOL!!!

Only den they'll know!

LOL!!! i only scared later he lose already say fork leaking thats why lose la...

First time a Gixxer agrees with the cbr :angel:

*shake hand :cheers:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmm code of conduct is mia sia....

ooo toking to pc screen ....

am i crazy ....?

i mentally sound....

u should reari rephrase yr phrase mate....

i will stop here ...

just wait for results!!!!!!!!!!!!

No offence but since you beat a zx12r then what is a litre :faint:

and even kawa va kawa rider vs rider

both bikes can't be the same lor

even totally stock already got different right :faint::faint:

OK who haven't buy ticket now can start to transfer money liaoz.

serious mate....

ex kawa can join.....

tink i met u b4 at the kawa shoot.....

grand stand seat boleh...?

o ya 7346....

u rite forgooten abt tat pt oso.....

no 2 bikes are the same...

same model same year ....

diff character....