• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by enfant@Jun 14 2006, 02:09 AM

albert motors has a green one right now.

:help: are they sharpening their parang or knive or watever right now?

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by VYN@Jun 14 2006, 08:57 AM

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_ZX6Rr2.jpg

Dude!!!! If the '07 bike is gonna look like tat theres gonna be a '05 Green ZX6R in Mint condition for sale liow. :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg

saw FG222? at west coast mac this morning during the brasil match. anyone from here? wanna chat you up but u left b4 i went to my bike. :sweat:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jun 15 2006, 02:22 PM

hey, where is a gd place where i can set my preload once i get my bike?

Joshua @ bikelab

If anyone interested, do drop by tonight 9pm for TCSS.

88, Jalan Jurong Kechil (next to shell Station) off Upper Bukit Timah Rd

There's some bike meet up (all types) there. :smile:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Wah now then the 636 club so active...sad to say that I already sold my Ninja, however, still have some pictures that I want to share...click on the link in my signature for the photos.

Sorry Guys THE ORIGINAL GOLD is no longer suitable for display

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Lnad Tparrsont Ahitotury take that _|_

Hiz all 636 rider. Any 1 free for a ride tonight? We can meet up. I know its a last min stuff but if u r able to make it, pls call me direct at 97644470.

Time : i be out around 8pm.

TCSS or ride around thats Ninja ruleZzzzzz.

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

i think we should org a gathering.

Guy when u r free? pls state out a day for us to meet up.

Originally posted by kawi71@Jun 15 2006, 03:04 PM

Joshua @ bikelab

hey dude!!! So HERE U ARE!!!!!!!

i lost my hp (yeah again) and lost everyone's contacts!!!!

was tinking where to get you... and tadah! here you are! kekeke...

stil working on ur nakano replica?? it's been 8 months operation aldy~!!! when will it be ready??

our old kaze gang needs to get together.. do send me chiew/fion's no?

Take care, ride safe!!!

Anyone interested in a brand new set of Motovation Frame Sliders for Zx-636 (2005)? not too sure if it fits other models.

going for $30 only! going cheaply coz i hate to see it sitting at home... he should be on the mainframe of a kawa!!!

Originally posted by CaMiE@Jun 18 2006, 01:05 PM

hey dude!!! So HERE U ARE!!!!!!!

i lost my hp (yeah again) and lost everyone's contacts!!!!

was tinking where to get you... and tadah! here you are! kekeke...

stil working on ur nakano replica?? it's been 8 months operation aldy~!!! when will it be ready??

our old kaze gang needs to get together.. do send me chiew/fion's no?

Take care, ride safe!!!

Hahaha..... Charbo!!!! Appear liow ah?? U really a ninja!! :lol:

I dun have chew's number leh. But i think i can try to get. Ya! The old Kaze gang must come out for meet soon. Really missed u dudes man. I did the Nakano replica liow la. BUUUUuuuuutt......... Didnt turn out well. The whole lot of sticker cant fit onto the fairing la. Turn out pretty shitty so its back to the normal look lor. Hiazzzzz.................. :nono:

Originally posted by yammy@Jun 17 2006, 02:41 PM

Wah now then the 636 club so active...sad to say that I already sold my Ninja, however, still have some pictures that I want to share...click on the link in my signature for the photos.

Hey dude! Didnt know u rode a Ninja previously. Heheheheeee......... :thumb:

See when go eat prata again dude!

Originally posted by kawi71@Jun 19 2006, 10:00 AM

Hahaha..... Charbo!!!! Appear liow ah?? U really a ninja!! :lol:

I dun have chew's number leh. But i think i can try to get. Ya! The old Kaze gang must come out for meet soon. Really missed u dudes man. I did the Nakano replica liow la. BUUUUuuuuutt......... Didnt turn out well. The whole lot of sticker cant fit onto the fairing la. Turn out pretty shitty so its back to the normal look lor. Hiazzzzz.................. :nono:

duh~ u r decal engineer leh.... cannot be disappointing~~ anyway.. found his no aldy... ~phew!!! shall update you guys...

Originally posted by CaMiE@Jun 19 2006, 04:27 PM

duh~ u r decal engineer leh.... cannot be disappointing~~ anyway.. found his no aldy... ~phew!!! shall update you guys...

For those interested in a 636,

ZX636 on sale

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Jun 21 2006, 03:12 AM

:cheeky: :thumb: must tell to my fellow friend from MSR thread lah...

wat is MSR thread??? :sweat:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Hiz guy, i saw a Zx636 at motor world today at around afternoon. Its a 05 model. Does it belong to any of u?