Wat virus u all talking abt? :confused:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:20 pm

Wat virus u all talking abt? :confused:

u dun noe??

u need :goodluck: x 100 liao

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:20 pm

u dun noe??

u need :goodluck: x 100 liao

Dun understand... :giddy:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:19 pm

hmmm than i realise something

all my bikes is either piaggio or yamaha... :lol:

mine mostly honda. :cheeky:

maybe i shall end wif a yamaha since the start is a yamaha. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

find it strange sometimes. I find that some riders who used to ride big bikes like to use the term "downgrade" when it comes to scooters. Then when they got a scooter, they wanna make it fast and powerful. So wat's the point of them "downgrading"? :confused:

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:24 pm

find it strange sometimes. I find that some riders who used to ride big bikes like to use the term "downgrade" when it comes to scooters. Then when they got a scooter, they wanna make it fast and powerful. So wat's the point of them "downgrading"? :confused:

juz like why they wan to make a wave so powerful lor?

cos they wan to save class 2 $ n wish a 2B scoot do wat a class 2 can do ba

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:25 pm

maybe in future they can do it la. :cheeky:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:25 pm

Pity these dudes then, cuz end of the day they'll be spending more than they expected, hehehe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:24 pm

downgrading means pay lesser inst, ins & rd tax oso cheaper & maintenance lower. :smile:

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:28 pm

Pity these dudes then, cuz end of the day they'll be spending more than they expected, hehehe... :cheeky:

they dun noe a scooter is meant for relax mah

juz like today..i the last person to reach every point.. :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:30 pm

ok ma. :cheeky:

last person doesnt mean anything. :smile:

i use to do tat while i riding scoot. :cheeky:

all ready to go i still drinking. :cheeky:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:30 pm

You are the MAN mah, taking care of everyone all the time... :D

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:33 pm

MAMASAN!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by recko@January 02, 2007 11:33 pm

no no..i not the sweeper..brembo is... :lol:

i juz relac n enjoy the view...not in a hurry mah...

if wif kenny than diff liao :giddy: :lol:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 02, 2007 11:34 pm

no. its MISSY. :cheeky:

MUAHAHAHAHA... :angel:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 02, 2007 11:34 pm

no. its MISSY. :cheeky:

LOL!~Anyway can anyone pls kindly help mi,y cant i upload avatar?ARGH!~:cry:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

power!! my MP3 finally done...

finally noe how to get rid of the stupid problem :sian:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:35 pm

no no..i not the sweeper..brembo is... :lol:

i juz relac n enjoy the view...not in a hurry mah...

if wif kenny than diff liao :giddy: :lol:

u will b the 1st one rite? :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 02, 2007 11:36 pm

nah...1 of the last oso..but diff is speed nia... :lol:

Originally posted by princessminn@January 02, 2007 11:36 pm

LOL!~Anyway can anyone pls kindly help mi,y cant i upload avatar?ARGH!~:cry:

they have a certain size one leh, maybe urs gotta reduce size 1st. :smile:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 02, 2007 11:36 pm

I think he'll be the MISSING one... :giddy: