Scooter Chatter Box II

Brembo

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 30 2006, 08:21 PM

Guess nothing can escape the law :pray:

heng is under 50 bucks

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 30 2006, 11:16 PM

Welcome back, i just finish my late dinner and is now ready to sleep :cheeky: Tomorrow work morning again :giddy:

So poor thing ah?Sun oso muz work?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

reporting!!! :D

momo...how come delay n delay sia :sian:

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 31 2006, 12:15 AM

tomolo sure confirm! :sweat:

wait send aeroplane again

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 31 2006, 12:18 AM

i not pilot leh. :cheeky:

sure will go but its whether on 01 or 02. :sweat:

but muz c who's not free on tat day. :sweat:

haiz.....like tat i 010107 do wat sia

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 31 2006, 12:23 AM

i try my best la. but no promise okie? :sweat:

time for bed, tomolo still gotta work. :sleep:

Gdnite Everyone!!! :sleep:

Hahaha!~U later send him big big aeroplane xia...:sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@Dec 30 2006, 11:46 PM

So poor thing ah?Sun oso muz work?

Yah lohz, very poor ahz :weep: Public holiday some more :sian: In any case, Good Morning Singapore! Enjoy the last day of 2006! And Make your resolution for the year 2007! I knew what who_noe and princessminn want for the new year :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 31 2006, 12:18 AM

i not pilot leh. :cheeky:

sure will go but its whether on 01 or 02. :sweat:

but muz c who's not free on tat day. :sweat:

Still not confirm ahz? If u wanna take Aeroplane, i wanna join also ok :smile: At least not so tired riding :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

juz back from LAB..lucky no crowd over there...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 31 2006, 10:17 AM

Yah lohz, very poor ahz :weep: Public holiday some more :sian: In any case, Good Morning Singapore! Enjoy the last day of 2006! And Make your resolution for the year 2007! I knew what who_noe and princessminn want for the new year :cheeky:

Wat i wan?LOL!~How come i duno?

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@Dec 31 2006, 04:07 PM

Wat i wan?LOL!~How come i duno?

Haha u want class 2B license and a vespa for the year 2007 :smile: See, i know de. :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 31 2006, 04:25 PM

Haha u want class 2B license and a vespa for the year 2007 :smile: See, i know de. :cheeky:

YA!!~Woo Hoo!~Then next meet out i can ride my vespa dere...LOL!~Juz a dream...=(

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 31 2006, 04:27 PM

Nah, work hard for it and u'r dream will come true :smile: Thats why they call it New Year Resolution :smile:

Hope so!~arghh!~Last day of 2006 i stay at home nua...:cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。