thanks mark for the info...will hv to send to tak's for e checkup......,

hv to wait for him to come back end of tis mth as i was told

tat he went overseas for courses......

• Replies 8.1k

thanks mark for the info...will hv to send to tak's for e checkup......,

hv to wait for him to come back end of tis mth as i was told

tat he went overseas for courses......

ah tak back in sg on the 29th oct. 30th oct should be in the shop already

bike is with tak's nw. the rectifier and air sensor need to replace.the air sensor cause the f1 light to comes out......he is doin more check on it.......hv miss riding the 12r man......

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1186.snc4/150859_460903193309_615283309_5634506_724738_n.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

There is a lime green zx14 in Southern Motors. Interested bro can drop by take a look. Sooo damn tempting..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Greetings to Kawasaki riders,

Not sure if this is the correct thread to ask questions.

How is the Zx14 doing?

What kind of price range new and used?

How many units are there in Spore in total?

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Not in the capacity to own one now. Hai..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/09062007038.jpg

haizzz...

How is the Zx14 doing?

hi mike... how r u... :)

Hihi,

I am very well. Hows everyone? Hows the biking scene in Spore?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/IMG_2116.jpg

how many can u recognize ???

They are all my SENIOR !!!

but none of them was interview by newpaper...

or challenge someone to a race openly... whole singapore knows abt zx12r cos of u..

your our hero...

How is the Zx14 doing?

It's been a long long time buddy. Making a come back? I am itching to go back to Kawaii after 2 years on my FJR. Torn between the ZX and the GTR.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

but none of them was interview by newpaper...

or challenge someone to a race openly... whole singapore knows abt zx12r cos of u..

your our hero...

Thanks to your PM my friend.

Signalling saves life!

most welcome... theres a black zzr at loois..brand new waiting for you or mike??

Brand new??? By the way, recently you bought something from me right?

Signalling saves life!

yup new.. u ONLY buy brand new mah....

yup tats me.. dont make the same mistake twice by buying the gtr

u need a hyper sports

I don't see it as a mistake but something to learn from. No matter what I ride, I will still be behind you.

Signalling saves life!

learning from ur mistake? lol

some on bro..dun use tat on me...

every bikers know...DUA BUI DANNY have the reputation of good riding skills,

knowledge of bike suspension.....

he is oso the leader of the famous biker club valley biker..