• Replies 7.8k

hi guys I have just sold my bike to a very experienced rider... his name is xbai87... hope u guys take care of him ok... :angel:

then wat replacement u getting?? heartpain or not?? hehe

yes, abuser + ignite + knn = the sound is damn fierce n noone can win u in the same cat... :angel:

sound but speed wise ?

eS®

I got a gsr... ya heart pain cos she has been to many places with me... but old one no go, new one no come ma...

For PA, definitely speed n pick up etc improve... for sound mainly due to knn... if u wanna try out PA on rwr i can intro u to the boss of equip extreme (the dealer)

oh, but how much does i cost to fix to our bike ? if it not that ex, will consider it.=)

eS®

ninja! u need the boss eh?is he the guy that rides the yamaha r1? anyway,i'm using the PA auto and ignite on mine but I don't know if it's working well. how to check? should i go down to equipment extreme?

Ya dotless, I know the boss... Where did u install the PA & ignite? If it is other shop then U can go to extreme and ask them check again. Cos it is easy to install for PA, but for ignite need some experience to install.

The price for PA is 1xxx, ignite 2xx, both abt 4xx ... depends on how much they giv u. It is worth the investment because u can transfer it to ur future bike for lifetime. For myself I have 1 PA and 2 ignite, u can put as much as 5 ignite to a bike... :angel:

Tonight I will go down to extreme... say hi if u see me..

Edited by ninjapura

u putting ur pa and ignite on your new bike?what bike u riding now? i went to equipment extreme to install it. just want to make sure it is still running fine after all these while. tonight i cant go la. picking my dad up from the airport.

price price?? ... installation and everything?... around how much? i also plan to install it... haha

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

Ya dotless, I know the boss... Where did u install the PA & ignite? If it is other shop then U can go to extreme and ask them check again. Cos it is easy to install for PA, but for ignite need some experience to install.

The price for PA is 1xxx, ignite 2xx, both abt 4xx ... depends on how much they giv u. It is worth the investment because u can transfer it to ur future bike for lifetime. For myself I have 1 PA and 2 ignite, u can put as much as 5 ignite to a bike... :angel:

Tonight I will go down to extreme... say hi if u see me..

is there a typo ? u mean $1xx+ right ? not $1000 right ?

eS®

Hi all... I got back to my GSR after selling my rwr away... anyway my heart stil with u guys...

Oh ya sorry typo... PA auto $1xx + Ignite $2xx = $3xx ... haha thanks divine! For a start u guys can install PA auto first if budget.. but I tel u, u wil get addicted and add the ignite as well cos u can feel the effect immediately. For me, I just install four ignite to my GSR. For rwr the max can put is only 1 ignite due to one spark plug. U can go down to equipment extreme looking for boss Elson and tel him that u guys r recommend by ninja then he will find a good spot installation for ur rwr... tel: 63771784. p/s they r the dealer so rest assured their price is confirmed competitive...

dotless : ya I noe who u refer to liao, the guy riding R1 is Elf... I spoken to Elson n he said u can go down to him to have a check by himself for ur PA...

divine : I installed the Hepco Gobi black... its the new model n look much more better than Junior. Somemore its side pannier is top loading I think is better. And in term of weight I dun find it esp heavier than my previous Givi box... both abt the same...

the nice Gobi box -->

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4057/4680926420_c575d192dc.jpg

What special mods did you do to install that box on Rwr, because i was initially looking to buy a HB Gobi or Junior, which you told me no point since its a 125cc nia, H&B need their own baseplate and the rack wise you definitely did a custom correct?how much?

your signature pic with the Gobi, the lights and foot peg look like your GSr.so you fixed your gobi to your gsr tio boh?

divine...

I did not install hepco on rwr, cos I personally find it no point as the givi look ok on rwr... but if u guys wan, its ur choice lor... I got the hepco gobi on my gsr cos the givi cannot make it on gsr...

To install Hepco on rwr, u need to fix the Givi/Kappa monorack on rwr first (need customisation from CKA). And then, u need to buy the Hepco base plate, and you need to make some drill and saw some metal away from Givi/Kappa monorack to fix in the Hepco baseplate. All can be done easily, if the shop tell you they cant they just try to save their trouble n bullshiit u nia...

btw I am selling my Givi top box 45l for $50. Condition one yr + ... anyone interested PM me...

DAELIM OEM spare parts for sale

Spare parts are new. I bought and kept as touring stuff... intact with packaging... good for touring or emergency

1. White color plastic tank cover - $50 (yes, the tank, I changed it cos got a little scratch on it, I bought the new one at $200++)

2. sold

3. Givi top box - $50

4. NGK Iridium spark plug (new) - $10

5. Daelim OEM spark plug (new) - $3

6. Daelim rectifier (new) - $50

7. Spark plug cap (new) - $2

8. Brake lever (new) - $10

9. Clutch lever (new) - $10

10. Throttle cable (new) - $10

11. Clutch cable (new) - $10

12. Power Abuser (used) - $80 (usual price $1xx)

13. Oxford Tail Pack Strap On (pls refer to pic) - $80 (condition 8/10, used a few times before I install the Givi box)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4037/4684471918_8317b6f9e2.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4072/4683860165_a349314a7d.jpg

Item 5 to 11 can be sold as package price $80. PM me for self-collection.

FIRST COME FIRST SERVED

Edited by ninjapura
its a typo, both PowerAbuser and Ignite would cost 300++, go as a group its cheaper. Nova, eSong when do you guys want to head down? Tonight? I need to head down to check on my circuits coz i think water got in.

sorry for the late reply, pc was down, so cant access to forum constanly.

tempting sia !! expecially oxford bag and power abuser !!!

same here! LOL!

eS®

DAELIM OEM spare parts for sale

all brand new... I bought and kept as touring stuff... intact with packaging... good for touring or emergency

1. White color plastic tank cover - $50 (yes, the tank, I changed it cos got a little scratch on it, I bought the new one at $200++)

2. Oxford strap-on tank bag - $40

3. Givi top box - $50

4. NGK Iridium spark plug (new) - $10

5. Daelim OEM spark plug (new) - $3

6. Daelim rectifier (new) - $50

7. Spark plug cap (new) - $2

8. Brake lever (new) - $10

9. Clutch lever (new) - $10

10. Throttle cable (new) - $10

11. Clutch cable (new) - $10

12. Power Abuser (used) - $80 (usual price $1xx)

Item 5 to 11 can be sold as package price $80. PM me for self-collection.

Ninja,

interested in item 1 and item 12....

but can advise item 1 is for the complete tank?? item 12; where to install and who???

thank you.

Psalms 118:1

Give thanks to the LORD , for he is good; his love endures forever.

hi daystar...

Item 1 is the white plastic tank cover. For complete rwr tank. But has a little scratch on it. Condition brand new cos I that time got a bike little scratch on tank I buay tahan so change it.

Item 12 just fixed to the battery. If u wan I can bring you to the shop they install and demo for you how to use it.

PM me to confirm the sale and I will give you the details.