is it water proof ? how big is it ? btw, are all tank bags waterproof ? ps. noob question.

the OXFORD bag itself is a strap on to tank, its not water proof but water resistant to give you enough time to WOW put on the INCLUDED OXFORD bag rain coat Wahaha Shiok.Its a very good bag, have one myself with Ninja's advise went to buy it at LAVENDER motoworld.Near my house if you want can bring you there.

• Replies 7.8k

http://www.adpost.com/sg/vehicles/17190/

the link selling rwr for 7.5k..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

the link is selling rwr for 7.5k

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

who is that? walan eh thats around the price of the bike brand new lor.. without insurance

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

the OXFORD bag itself is a strap on to tank, its not water proof but water resistant to give you enough time to WOW put on the INCLUDED OXFORD bag rain coat Wahaha Shiok.Its a very good bag, have one myself with Ninja's advise went to buy it at LAVENDER motoworld.Near my house if you want can bring you there.

abit blur here. what does it mean to WOW ? ps ar. comes wit hthe rain coat ? how much u got it for ? if strap on can just leave at bike and walk away ? or must take it with me when i am away for quite long ?

eS®

abit blur here. what does it mean to WOW ? ps ar. comes wit hthe rain coat ? how much u got it for ? if strap on can just leave at bike and walk away ? or must take it with me when i am away for quite long ?

"WOW" as in really wow as in drama wow as in emphasis wow as in happy wow

1) Buy the bag cost about 80

2) Buy the bag includes raincoat for bag

3) the bag is a non-secured item, no lock no nothing, its meant as a bag to be strapped onto the tank, if you want to leave on the tank, its possible why not but ppl can just open the velcro and see whats inside when you're away.:cry: It has a shoulder strap to slug it round your shoulder.

4) If you need to see it to consider buying can come over ToaPayoh where I stay and I'll show you. can pm me yr number I contact you.simple:angel: or if you shy haha then can go over to HODAKA MOTOWORLD at lavender. There are no other choices of sizes for the tank bag

5) Consider also that our bike tank is plastic so abit fussy, its not like its metal then its easier for tank bag magnet type to attach and go.Strap on quite LehChe must remove bike seat go underneath and strap.:thumb:

Edited by DivineCreations

hey anyone here managed to change to racing footrest or make the footrests and pedals higher? i keep scraping my shoe when cornering haha

haha after ride the bike for almost a yr very used to it alr thats y can corner low.. but now i try not too cos the footrest not high enough.. haha. need to find a way to raise them man

HHaaaYOOOO, "WOW" as in really wow as in drama wow as in emphasis wow as in happy wow come on man...lol:faint::faint::faint:

1) Buy the bag cost about 80

2) Buy the bag includes raincoat for bag

3) the bag is a non-secured item, no lock no nothing, its meant as a bag to be strapped onto the tank, if you want to leave on the tank, its possible why not but ppl can just open the velcro and see whats inside when you're away.:cry: It has a shoulder strap to slug it round your shoulder.

4) If you need to see it to consider buying can come over ToaPayoh where I stay and I'll show you. can pm me yr number I contact you.simple:angel: or if you shy haha then can go over to HODAKA MOTOWORLD at lavender. There are no other choices of sizes for the tank bag

5) Consider also that our bike tank is plastic so abit fussy, its not like its metal then its easier for tank bag magnet type to attach and go.Strap on quite LehChe must remove bike seat go underneath and strap.:thumb:

wah victor, u sound so drunk n high... ok bor?

anyway, the tankbag is used for touring. Not for local usage. Very mafan to take it up n down.

haha after ride the bike for almost a yr very used to it alr thats y can corner low.. but now i try not too cos the footrest not high enough.. haha. need to find a way to raise them man

SG where place got good corner to play ah?

hi guys, just wanna know how to use the 2 meter buttons

so far i figured out that the bottom left button cycles thru total distance and current distance.

if u guys can tell me how to reset trip/clock or wad does the top right button do...etc that would be great thanks.

much appreciated. :)

SG where place got good corner to play ah?

lol i nvr go and purposely play corner.. just normal commuting i find the footrest abit low liao..

so far i figured out that the bottom left button cycles thru total distance and current distance.

if u guys can tell me how to reset trip/clock or wad does the top right button do...etc that would be great thanks.

eh to adjust the clock i think its hold down one of the buttons until it flickers.. trip i nvr use so not sure lol

wah victor, u sound so drunk n high... ok bor?

anyway, the tankbag is used for touring. Not for local usage. Very mafan to take it up n down.

NO Ninja big brother I use it fairly often

eSong my exam over liao if weekend can then i'll show you and lau jiao here how to strap fast and safe.

Nudge, wanna go portsdown near alexandra i heard cornering there is good.

Edited by DivineCreations

hold the btm button to reset the trip meter... this was mention i think around 2pages ago xD

until i manage to raise the footrest or sth i wont go play corner. not safe ah

Hi guys i'm new here. I've only saw this thread few days ago, and i only managed to see pg 1-10 & 26. I'll try to read up all the posts.

Does all the ppl here have RwR? Some? Few without bike? I still waiting for my tp on mid june, sianz...

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

who is that? walan eh thats around the price of the bike brand new lor.. without insurance

that is my bike.... my friend never remove.

Hey i saw from another forum that this guy selling his red or white RwR for $1500, then i scroll down about 5 more post, he sold his RwR to the 3rd post already. sianz... If not i might buy from him, can save $7500 sia.

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always