=== Toa Payoh ===

subsean

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Sep 28 2006, 10:48 AM

i will chose 2nd link road condition there better.

for 1st link drop into pothole still not the worse nightmare the worst is when the pothloe is filled with dunno wat black water then u drop into it

Yah....bt 2nd link very far from our place....if shoot all the way to 2nd link just for

pumping petrol purposes then bo hua...unless wana go kulai makan or clear

carbon then ok.....:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 28 2006, 03:04 AM

anybodii stay at kim keat riiding a R1 '02 blue ?

my fren wanna know uu ehs.

:sian: :sian:

when ii become meii ren ?

haiis

like tt also can huh? :confused: ur fren interested in the bike or the rider haha :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 28 2006, 09:55 AM

oh sorry sorry :sorry: think i mistaken liao..... anyway stay so near... free can meet up for tcss...hahaha :smile:

yeah sure mann :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast!

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

2. Launcher and guarantor (R1 06 1000cc)

Pending list

*come on YAMMIES join in the fun!

--------------------

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 28 2006, 12:22 PM

Yah....bt 2nd link very far from our place....if shoot all the way to 2nd link just for

pumping petrol purposes then bo hua...unless wana go kulai makan or clear

carbon then ok.....:cheeky:

hi bro... the chance of clearing carbon and kulai makan trip is here! add on your name and bike to the going list ba!! :thumb:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast!

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

Pending list

1.kawasakininja & sis(susuki k3)

*come on YAMMIES join in the fun!

--------------------

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Wah seh. I bet you most of the TPY riders not interested though, we usually go for local outings. Minmin your gf ah, BikeCraz? Haha.

Anyways doubt I am going. This week has been a very bad week for me and I really feel like killing people right now. No joke either. People whom I meet are bound to get blasted at this point in time.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

bikeCraz: pai kulai huh? kun phoot thai geng mak mak huh? haha :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Sep 28 2006, 12:58 PM

like tt also can huh? :confused: ur fren interested in the bike or the rider haha :cheeky:

err

my fren is a guy

he say he losing a blue r1 kakii

cos someone selling

cos uu seldom see blue r1 mah

ha ha ha .

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 28 2006, 02:07 PM

Wah seh. I bet you most of the TPY riders not interested though, we usually go for local outings. Minmin your gf ah, BikeCraz? Haha.

Anyways doubt I am going. This week has been a very bad week for me and I really feel like killing people right now. No joke either. People whom I meet are bound to get blasted at this point in time.

wah sai so violent :sweat: care 2 share? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

whats the problem man ?

girls come menses uu come what ?

mens ah ?

jkjk

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:

ya minmin is my gf... so jialat until must kill ppl??? :confused:

Originally posted by johnny73@Sep 28 2006, 02:30 PM

bikeCraz: pai kulai huh? kun phoot thai geng mak mak huh? haha :cheeky:

mai geng bro... tamada tao nan....55555

kun kao jai phasa thai???

Wah lau...I wana go...bt sat my fren's b'day...cannot siam wan......oh man... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 28 2006, 03:05 PM

mai geng bro... tamada tao nan....55555

kun kao jai phasa thai???

wah chim :sweat: kao jai ni noi lah haha :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Sep 28 2006, 03:07 PM

wah chim :sweat: kao jai ni noi lah haha :cheeky:

hahaha not chim la.... ta mai kao jai phasa thai?

pai thailand boi?

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 28 2006, 03:14 PM

Btw....if everyone who's going stay TPY...then hw cme meet at GP Esso??

what a waste you cun go... thought of meething you this weekend.. its ok next time

i post the outing here just to find out the response... if really got ppl go from here then will meet up tpy then ride up to esso gp together lor...

the original outing is post in sportsbike section... :smile:

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 28 2006, 03:06 PM

Wah lau...I wana go...bt sat my fren's b'day...cannot siam wan......oh man... :cry:

hmmmmm.........maybe ask ur friend along loh everybody present can celebrate his birthday for him

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Sep 28 2006, 03:35 PM

hmmmmm.........maybe ask ur friend along loh everybody present can celebrate his birthday for him

so you saying i shd add him and his frd in the going list??? :lol:

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 28 2006, 03:14 PM

Btw....if everyone who's going stay TPY...then hw cme meet at GP Esso??

cos some ppl like me might have program b4 goin over to meet up mah.hee hee

will be goin to chinese garden to see the moon first

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 28 2006, 03:22 PM

hahaha not chim la.... ta mai kao jai phasa thai?

pai thailand boi?

:giddy: :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Sep 28 2006, 03:35 PM

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Sep 28 2006, 03:39 PM

cos some ppl like me might have program b4 goin over to meet up mah.hee hee

will be goin to chinese garden to see the moon first

wah sooo romantic :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 28 2006, 03:42 PM

it seems like only me & ur name is in the list leh bo lang liao ah?

:confused: :cry: :confused: :cry: