• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by Yongster@January 05, 2007 02:24 pm

:thumb: heavier more stable and tires bigger and wider.... so getting a big bike to

play will be much safer...... :smile:

difficult to handle annot?

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:29 pm

what does this mean..??

^5.. :confused:

hi 5 :cheeky:

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:18 pm

i everytime gana like that

better is moto behind me also drive damn close

JB ians

haiz

:mad: :mad:

hate driver & rider, ride close to me too.. :spam: :spam:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:17 pm

later i see le go toilet vomit how

haha...won't lah...it's not that bad......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@January 05, 2007 02:23 pm

dun worry...slowly play.... yr mentality is still better than those who try to play like

siao when they obviously dun have the skills and preparation..... take yr time to

explore..... :thumb:

actually its take time to have good skill..

I just got my license only.. so now just concentrate on my braking skills first then follow by the rest.. :smile:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:19 pm

if not fly and hit kerb

:giddy: fly and hit kerb?? ouch.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:24 pm

i think more like will fall ba lol

got 2a phobia lol

scared too heavy for me

Class 2A very heavy.. :sian:

SSDC using what bike for Class 2A.. :confused:

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:20 pm

this is call obedient rider

doesnt mean that its safe :smile:

jialat..... i will drop my speed to 80km/hr liao......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@January 05, 2007 02:24 pm

:thumb: heavier more stable and tires bigger and wider.... so getting a big bike to

play will be much safer...... :smile:

ic x2.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:33 pm

:mad: :mad:

hate driver & rider, ride close to me too.. :spam: :spam:

i hate all road users that come and bully me

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:34 pm

ya lor.. later fly, fly away.. :lol: :lol:

cannot fly until that far one la

Originally posted by Yongster@January 05, 2007 02:36 pm

haha...won't lah...it's not that bad......

you say its ver seasoned wat

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:36 pm

actually its take time to have good skill..

I just got my license only.. so now just concentrate on my braking skills first then follow by the rest.. :smile:

yup better dun try corners yet :X

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:26 pm

difficult to handle annot?

it's heavier and bigger.... bt once u are the bike...it's the same...just that bigger

cc, u must control it well..... cos power bigger..must learn to restraint......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@January 05, 2007 02:37 pm

:giddy: fly and hit kerb?? ouch.....

follow u then will hit kerb lo

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:38 pm

Class 2A very heavy.. :sian:

SSDC using what bike for Class 2A.. :confused:

dunno leh i only know is honda one

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 02:39 pm

nvr count.. :lol: :lol:

i think near 40 liao

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 05, 2007 02:22 pm

words from a pro

no no...mi not pro...pro is wfm...he whack the bend........ :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")