[Discussion] Technical - Lighting

delvin25

• Replies 716

Originally posted by type G@May 28 2004, 11:46 AM

ya its near there...

when you turn on your bike it will come on....

thanx pal...:cheeky:

than the light underneath the bike oso can be done there?

the cost hw much u noe??\thanks in advance:cheeky:

Once a BIKER always a BIKER....

Originally posted by delvin25@May 28 2004, 11:49 AM

thanx pal...:cheeky:

than the light underneath the bike oso can be done there?

the cost hw much u noe??\thanks in advance:cheeky:

you mean adding neon lights is it

its quite cheap...

depends on how many lights you wanna get... then you got to get a switch also....

then must diy the connection..........

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-cb400-01-bikepics-249938.jpg

Type G here he comes......

Originally posted by type G@May 28 2004, 11:59 AM

you mean adding neon lights is it

its quite cheap...

depends on how many lights you wanna get... then you got to get a switch also....

then must diy the connection..........

if i dunno how to diy how??

then see which bike shop is willing to do for you...

if i'm not wrong on the ten of next mth i'll be going down wif stylomilo and albran to sim lim to the lights then diy ourselves...

you may join us if you want

Originally posted by type G@May 28 2004, 12:02 PM

then see which bike shop is willing to do for you...

if i'm not wrong on the ten of next mth i'll be going down wif stylomilo and albran to sim lim to the lights then diy ourselves...

you may join us if you want

10th next month i working leh....:sian:

its not confirm yet....

y not you come out for the next outing there be many bikes there wif diff kind of mods and accss......

and you can ask them personally.... and get all the answers you want.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 28 2004, 01:23 PM

If I were you, I save your time and $150. OEM meter is the best.

http://img193.exs.cx/img193/8355/spec36si.jpghttp://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9859/mybikey0ed.jpg

Don't Love who you get | Get who you Love ︻┳═一Burn Rubbder, not your Soul

我屈就但不想追究, 你弃旧却不感愧疚, 所以请你不必尝试念旧和我叙旧

Moderate beer drinking reduces the risk of heart and circulatory diseases, and death due to heart and circulatory diseases

Think that can be done :cheeky:

http://img193.exs.cx/img193/8355/spec36si.jpghttp://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9859/mybikey0ed.jpg

Don't Love who you get | Get who you Love ︻┳═一Burn Rubbder, not your Soul

我屈就但不想追究, 你弃旧却不感愧疚, 所以请你不必尝试念旧和我叙旧

Moderate beer drinking reduces the risk of heart and circulatory diseases, and death due to heart and circulatory diseases

Originally posted by -=Vt3cY=-@May 28 2004, 03:12 PM

WOnder Is there a switch to switch from the blue light to the OEM light or not ahz? ahhha :sweat: :sweat:

wat do u mean?? care to explain???????????

hi everyone ...mys4 ver s i think my speedometer is dull not bright... very hard to see in dark condition espically the needle n numbers after 70-90km... wandering it is like that or ... must change...thinking of changing it.. anyone got change b4 ? change bulb or the whole thing ...thanks