• Replies 663

Racingter... I will send you the photos via email... I think for the benefit of the rest who wants to contribute photos for MCA, what's your email address? I don't think the SBF PM mailbox can take it... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

dreamer... upload on multiply or something similar, then give the link lo...

Ok sure! I think I'll give link! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

get ST...! :D

no no !! get a BB.

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

get someting dat will touching your heart, sweet lullaby till u fall asleep comfortably although riding at 180km/h! :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Racingter... I will send you the photos via email... I think for the benefit of the rest who wants to contribute photos for MCA, what's your email address? I don't think the SBF PM mailbox can take it... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

hmmmm......if can burn it to a cd in jpeg,cause the rest of the participants have already given me theirs....it's a requirement from the MCA guys...and also we can org a La kopi session mah....

Simon,ST is good......Tried it b4 liao...:thumb:

Get ST then join STOC rite?

wei wei..it's STOC_ASIA hor...

Get super 4? :lol: :angel:

nbz i tot u wanna change ur ride...still ask ppl get S$ y?so that ppl can take over ur bike and u change to a touching ur heart bike huh?

Shuai-ge, i tink i give u the link to my photos lah. Let the MCA guy choose wat he wants better.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/85/SBF_Afamosa_Trip

bro..if can burn it to a CD in Jpeg format...the MCA guy;s requirement...

nbz i tot u wanna change ur ride...still ask ppl get S$ y?so that ppl can take over ur bike and u change to a touching ur heart bike huh?

Whoops... Kana discover le. :lol:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Whoops... Kana discover le. :lol:

no nid paisey paigoh pailak lah.

the whole team noes u like FJR mah, juz waiting for the rite time for it to really touching your heart & any other parts of ur body before u commit to it. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no nid paisey paigoh pailak lah.

the whole team noes u like FJR mah, juz waiting for the rite time for it to really touching your heart & any other parts of ur body before u commit to it. :D

so zamani..u cyclgo him buy FJR liao?hehe then he can join in the MHS TRIP next year!!!!

he fell in love wif me .... i mean my FJR during our Songkran trip lah! When he sat down on my bike, can see his eyes bling! bling!

mai tu liao ... trade in ur S4 for FJR lah Pigsmu! U wun regret wan. Den next year join us for gungho riding to MHS. :thumb:

eh later tonite consfem rite? i burn the CD liao.

The Road less Travelled

he fell in love wif me .... i mean my FJR during our Songkran trip lah! When he sat down on my bike, can see his eyes bling! bling!

mai tu liao ... trade in ur S4 for FJR lah Pigsmu! U wun regret wan. Den next year join us for gungho riding to MHS. :thumb:

eh later tonite consfem rite? i burn the CD liao.

Thot is when u r pillioning me. I was still wondering y u using 4th gear at 100 plus km/h then later u tell me cos 100 plus km/h is too slow for 5th gear I "Fwah" :giddy:

I wan big bike... but no $$ leh...

When is the MHS trip? Interesting leh...

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Thot is when u r pillioning me. I was still wondering y u using 4th gear at 100 plus km/h then later u tell me cos 100 plus km/h is too slow for 5th gear I "Fwah" :giddy:

I wan big bike... but no $$ leh...

When is the MHS trip? Interesting leh...

120km/h my RPM haven even reach 4. dats y at SG roads i seldom play 5th gear.

if u budget get the FJR didi lor. FZ6 gd enuff for touring and the posture oso quite comfortable.

MHS still early days but mi & richard planning next year bah. coz u need $$$ & lotsa leave in order to Live This Dreams!

The Road less Travelled

Ya ya. I was talking to Kenny and he convince me to get 1 too.

But hor... still paying for my SilverWing so gotta wait abit. : )

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/