• Replies 3.1k

wah!! tp ride st200!!!! RUNNN!!!!! kekekeke... can anybody confirm this? anybody dropping by genting lane? can ask those guys there? i feel honoured lah tp use st200.. at the same time scared also... doesnt feel good if kena tahan by tp riding st200 also..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

im looking for the st200 iu bracket that mount the iu infront of the windshield. as i always kicked my iu when climbing up and down. so want to mount it back lol

any of your got ideas where can i get it or any wanna let go yours?? really thanks alot :)

wah!! tp ride st200!!!! RUNNN!!!!! kekekeke... can anybody confirm this? anybody dropping by genting lane? can ask those guys there? i feel honoured lah tp use st200.. at the same time scared also... doesnt feel good if kena tahan by tp riding st200 also..

they using sbk pipe or gpr pipe :angel:

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

they using sbk pipe or gpr pipe :angel:

hahaha... 4road tak bleh?

anyways just asking, wat does it take to do burnouts on runners? pure skill or some mods needed? i c them do it on utube like pros...

dumb luck? maybe...

wow...biar betul deh...? i tink i should spray my bike to pure white colour then ppl tot i'm TP oso wahahah....i tink they use sbk pipe wif open silencer hehehe...

nid advise from u guys,my bike now 5000/km already.i'm thinking wanna change belt(malossi) and roller (malossi)at kallang.izit gd to change it now or use stock till after 10k/km above?

btw guys...last few days there is 1 gilera bike riding past me at CTE tunnel,then i saw his bike really power came out fire from his exhaust 4ROAD then got loud sound (piaK piak PIAK) sound for many times when he close throttle.wat is the sound called?

nid advise from u guys,my bike now 5000/km already.i'm thinking wanna change belt(malossi) and roller (malossi)at kallang.izit gd to change it now or use stock till after 10k/km above?

btw guys...last few days there is 1 gilera bike riding past me at CTE tunnel,then i saw his bike really power came out fire from his exhaust 4ROAD then got loud sound (piaK piak PIAK) sound for many times when he close throttle.wat is the sound called?

use stock 1st bro.. change when its due. waste money only u change now. at least later u can do full servicing 1 shot.. save money.

wats the characteristic of the bike? hehehe... piak sound is back fire, and its bcos of the bike running lean.. not so good lah i shd say.

i wana sell off my LV pipe...ani 1 interested?

its been oredy high mounted..got a little bit of scratch underneath it...

not cause by accident...im asking for 400dol...price is still negoitable k...

anitink juz pm me...sori 4 late reply coz i not alwys online..hope everyone understand.

thnks n gd day!

"piak piak piak" sound its backfire.Woah like tht hes bike very powerful leh...:thumb:

FreeDom of the Hearts

woaaa.. the guy backfire cn come out fire, i think he must have taken the 4road silencer.

anywaee.. the guy dont need to purchase lighter if he wana smoke.

ahaha..

You Are What You Despise..

"piak piak piak" sound its backfire.Woah like tht hes bike very powerful leh...:thumb:

the piak piak boom sound may attract attention to other road user especially the TP somemore if the silencer is being remove...may sounds fierce but one fine day it may also cause an internal combustion, if that occur then both the rider & the machine become roasted BBQ...

RBGC Singapore chapter

woaaa.. the guy backfire cn come out fire, i think he must have taken the 4road silencer.

anywaee.. the guy dont need to purchase lighter if he wana smoke.

ahaha..

Seen before a guy doing that...trying to light his ciggy with the backfire, funny like hell...singapore version of jackass :angel:

RBGC Singapore chapter

use stock 1st bro.. change when its due. waste money only u change now. at least later u can do full servicing 1 shot.. save money.

wats the characteristic of the bike? hehehe... piak sound is back fire, and its bcos of the bike running lean.. not so good lah i shd say.

thx bongstar88...ok i'll change it when my 1st full servicing but normally how many KM then can start to do the full servicing?

btw my age is old enuf but for gilera bike i'm really noob bout it..

sorry ah for asking so much question.i'm glad to see all the old bird helping each other to newbies like me.t kasih banyak2...thx...:angel:

hey guys, any idea why i feel this mild vibration as soon as i top 100km/h and above?? anyone had this kinda issue with their italian stallion before? cheers!

Kiss me when I cry, Bless me when I die...

something interesting to share....

An Interesting Scoop!

so beware riders, please ride carefully..... ;)

hmmm........ i think i might noe who is behind this idea.... gotta ask the fella to confirm this idea... will post the outcome, if they r rov, tp, or watever.

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

hahaha... 4road tak bleh?

anyways just asking, wat does it take to do burnouts on runners? pure skill or some mods needed? i c them do it on utube like pros...

takes some bit of mods n skills....

U need powerfull front brakes n soft front fork springs.... these will cos the weight be shifted to the front when on heavy throttle, lifting the rear for ease of sliding, when this is achieved everything is juz skill in maintaining the throttle.

Have fun trying :thumb:

1999 - 2001: GasGas 2001 - 2002: Super4

2002 - 2005: Wave 2004 - 2006: Fazer1000 (Stolen on 1/4/2006)

2007 - 2008: X-1 2006 - 2009: HayaBusa Gen1

2009 - 2011: Gilera 2010 - 2013: Hayabusa Gen 2

2012 - 2013: FZ16

2010 - 2013: Ducati S-Fighter

2013 - Present: BMW F800GS

takes some bit of mods n skills....

U need powerfull front brakes n soft front fork springs.... these will cos the weight be shifted to the front when on heavy throttle, lifting the rear for ease of sliding, when this is achieved everything is juz skill in maintaining the throttle.

Have fun trying :thumb:

fun when i finally get to do it..

most of the time, i end up with the rear tyre bouncing n the front jerking/inching foward slowly... hahaha... funny sight...

dumb luck? maybe...

thx bongstar88...ok i'll change it when my 1st full servicing but normally how many KM then can start to do the full servicing?

btw my age is old enuf but for gilera bike i'm really noob bout it..

sorry ah for asking so much question.i'm glad to see all the old bird helping each other to newbies like me.t kasih banyak2...thx...:angel:

to tell u the truth, i oso dunno when ar.. some say 12- 15k, some say 'which belt can last tat long sia'. it all boils down to how hard u ride.. the harder u ride, the faster u wear those moving parts.. the more 'go faster' parts u use, the more frequent u have to do servicing. so juz lets put 10k as a center margin, workout from there bro.. shd be safe enuff. any way, only u noe how u ride.

me oso still learning, so wat i learn i share. keep oso won't make me any richer. so good luck. :thumb:

i did my 1st full service at ard 18kkm(i was misinformed abt the belt lifespan).. still ok i guess... my next belt only last me abt 11kkm when it snapped at high speed... so maybe 10kkm is a good gauge.. riding style very big factor.. hehehe... ride safe...

here's a pic of the mangled wreck... just to share..

25052009350.jpg

dumb luck? maybe...

yeaa. riding style plays much factor. especially those who like to pickup pickup at traffic light junctions. leaving others behind. whoops.

bob, wats wrong wit ur bikey wen travel above 100km. nemind tmr we go sunrise asking2.

You Are What You Despise..

belt u can change at 10km..

ur clip and roller abt 3-5km...

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

i did my 1st full service at ard 18kkm(i was misinformed abt the belt lifespan).. still ok i guess... my next belt only last me abt 11kkm when it snapped at high speed... so maybe 10kkm is a good gauge.. riding style very big factor.. hehehe... ride safe...

here's a pic of the mangled wreck... just to share..

i changed my belt at 12k and it is as good as new. my dad changed his at 16k and still it is as good as new.

everything still boil down to riding style.

i changed my belt at 12k and it is as good as new. my dad changed his at 16k and still it is as good as new.

everything still boil down to riding style.

true enough bro...for those who keep on raming their throttle at every start will lessen the lifespan of the belt...

RBGC Singapore chapter