well, theoretically magpies is the only one club left standing in the uefa cup...so they decided they should be the winners....hahaha....:thumb:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 1.4k

yeah the cup awarded to those who proceed the furthest in the uefa and thats us.. unbeaten streak leh.. haha yahoo

Come original, u gotta come original...

haha... like that oso can.. Hurrah! :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

i also didn't know that initially...well now our focus is on the premier league and Uefa Cup..hopefully for the Uefa Cup we can get thru till the final..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 21, 2007 09:49 pm

i also didn't know that initially...well now our focus is on the premier league and Uefa Cup..hopefully for the Uefa Cup we can get thru till the final..

not enuff.. we must win the Uefa Cup... time for some silverware..

is the uefa cup match tonite live on tv? :confused:

Seems like nohing much for us to play for his season (again). Wonder if we might even try to get to six placing. Disappointing

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

well... lets jus hope owen comes back b4 the end of the season and treat the rest of the matches as warm up matches.. and go out in full force next season.. :sweat:

Originally posted by HONG@March 28, 2007 09:18 am

well... lets jus hope owen comes back b4 the end of the season and treat the rest of the matches as warm up matches.. and go out in full force next season.. :sweat:

owen doesnt really seem to last long

he is always getting injury after injury

Originally posted by who_noe@April 01, 2007 01:25 am

owen doesnt really seem to last long

he is always getting injury after injury

err... i think everyone in Newcastle has this problem.. i think there's a curse...

alright.. we lost again to Man City today... :sian:

3 words...........Disappointment,Disappointment,Disappointment. Haizzzz :sian:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

its the same problem every season....****ing amateur-ish defence....and the bloody fat bald ###### ain't doin anything to address it....and they are thinking of expanding the stadium to suit 60,000 spectators............whats there to see if your team is not in europe?..............please don't let there be another leeds united in the making.......

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

newcastle leading sheff united 1 nil

Goal by Obafemi Martins

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 18, 2007 01:15 am

there's nothing to play for now.... i can't wait to see Owen come back.. :cheer:

ya.. me too... glad that he's back in training now... on the right track :cheer:

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 18, 2007 11:52 pm

hopefully he don't injured himself again... Martins and Owen.. woohooOooooooo!!

the goals will defenitely come.... but we seriously need clever defenders. I can't stand Carr and Moore. Plus... i am oso not a fan of Parker. They dun impress me at all.

How can u not like him?? Parker is the main player for us...without him i dunno wat will happen to us..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 19, 2007 02:38 pm

How can u not like him?? Parker is the main player for us...without him i dunno wat will happen to us..

i dunno.. he jus dun impress me much... the best young central midfielder i've seen is still Jermaine Jenas