enrique cost 6.2 millions?? abit ex.. most ex players we bought.. this season.. lol

• Replies 1.4k

dun think so chelsea will drop out of top4, just look at their strikers, so consistent, drogba and malouda, omg! So many? but not enough defenders leh! dunno why never get baines and the new spanish defender so ex sia.... but nvm la worth it cos young! anyway u guys know where got sell cheap newcastle 08 jersey? i c at queensway should about around 90+, any idea where sell cheaper?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

i have confidence in Big Sam. u guys see how he managed to turn Bolton around even with so many aged players. 6.3m for Enrique is quite ok to me since we didn't really splash our cash that much. i believe he will do well and he's the only

recognised left back apart from Babayaro.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

where to get cheapest jersey? i wan get by the end of this month!!! i wan wear it everyday, out to town! haha

wah piang not 20 la! haha i wan real one! anyway just to share with u guys how angry i am with my few newcastle jerseys. Everytime my mother or dad will wash the shirts for me which mean it will include the jerseys then there is one time i look at one of the jersey(nufc away, dark blue), I am wondering why issit like lack of something!!! then i realise the nothern rock words GONE!!! i am damn ****ing angry and i told them how much the jersey was but cant blame them much cos they wash for me haha but still damn sad lo even 06 de also dropping off already....super damn sad

From Nufc.sg member.

Bros..im letting go this season 07/08 NUFC Home short sleeve jersey which ive bought thru mass order here.It is still in wraps, not worn and adidas tags attached with purchase receipt from Champions as proof of its authenthicity.Size is S. Reason for selling is that yesterday my wife bought me the same NUFC home jersey with prints (EPL,number & name) complete as a surprise bday present.geesh i was d**n surprise & shock ! cz didnt infm wifey of the earlier mass order...so anyone interested, sms me at 93676716 for fast deal. Selling at mass order price of $78..first come first serve ya? cheers!

Bro if u want M...i got M...still new and inside plastic....but u must buy from him and exchange with me... i need S...M big sia for me..sians...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/daveaha/NUFCSingapore/uncle-toon.jpg

nufc.sg

The EPL Fan club tournament will be held at Sentosa Siloso Beach. Date: 11th August 2007, Saturday. We are the defending champions and we NEED you to join us!

Show your support, and at the same time, have fun at Sentosa with your loved ones, family, spouse, partner, wags, whatever. There'll be a fans cheering competition too, SO WE NEED YOU !

REGISTER HERE!

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

it the latest jersey right? bro, i dun understand what u mean must buy from him then exchange with u. can explain clearer? i will consider k! cos i dunno wanna get one with name anot

oh ya, can i bring the jersey to shop to ask them print the nothern rock ? or what? anyone knows?

The EPL Fan club tournament will be held at Sentosa Siloso Beach. Date: 11th August 2007, Saturday. We are the defending champions and we NEED you to join us!

Show your support, and at the same time, have fun at Sentosa with your loved ones, family, spouse, partner, wags, whatever. There'll be a fans cheering competition too, SO WE NEED YOU !

REGISTER HERE!

Eh, that day oso have soccer match there rite? I mean beach soccer.

it the latest jersey right? bro, i dun understand what u mean must buy from him then exchange with u. can explain clearer? i will consider k! cos i dunno wanna get one with name anot

I mean if u need S u can try sms him the seller(the seller is not me)...i really not sure he still have it or not..im just telling u lobang only:cheeky:

But if u need M then u can also buy from him then exchange his S to my M....currently i have M...i ordered S but it is out of stock...so i just take M....My M i only try it once just to see how i look...:thumb: and it look big on me sians...hope can get it exchange...

Eh, that day oso have soccer match there rite? I mean beach soccer.

Yeah there is beach soccer...but the beach soccer team is registered already...we need as many nufc fans as possible to paint Sentosa Black n White...and most importantly....retain our CUP!:thumb:

We are the EPL best fan club in SINGAPORE!

I agree that Chelsea would not drop out of top 4. I think the team to watch this season is the gunners.............................to watch them drop out of top 4. Hahaha.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Jersey must turn inside out and wash then can. My old Asprilla one still intact leh

Baines wanted Everton ma...boyhood fan leh.

thanks.. now i noe.. bought a germany jersey, wash liao, the thread come out..

then i wore for about 2 years, the jersey lost while i put outside corridor drying..

:angry:

Roy Keane had signed up Craig Gordon, former Hearts keeper...he is highly rated, if you play CM you would know what i mean...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Given out for opener...

i think this injury jinx will forever be with newcastle........sigh

Given out for opener...

i think this injury jinx will forever be with newcastle........sigh

Sian sia this part...why are we always struck with injury....lucky our cover harper is reliable too...hmm but since given is out i really love to see Krul...but too bad he too is out...on loan though:cheeky:

maybe there's an inside Saboteur ...

To all nufc fans here,...here is this list of event we Newcastle United Singapore supporter club would like to invite u all...:thumb:

1. Saturday 11th August: - tournament

EPL Fan Club Battle - Siloso Beach, Sentosa.

Required: Team & Supporters

&

2. Saturday 11th August - 1st live match gathering of the season.

NUFC v Bolton (away) LIVE on Football Channel, 10pm: Gathering @ LSB 9.00pm onwards! :

Required: Supporters

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

3. Sunday 19th August 3.00pm - friendly match

NUFCsg v ManutdSG Friendly @ Yio Chu Kang Secondary School

Required: Team & Supporters

4. Sunday 26th August - live match

NUFC v Boro LIVE on Football Channel, 8.30pm: Gathering@ LSB 7.30pm onwards!

5. Saturday 1st Sept 10.00pm - live match

NUFC v Wigan LIVE on Football Channel 10.00pm: Gathering @ LSB, 9.00pm onwards!

6. Sunday 16th September 3.00pm - friendly match

NUFCsg v ChelseaSG Friendly @ Yio Chu Kang Secondary School

Required: team & Supporters

7. Sunday 23 September 9.30pm - live match

NUFC v West Ham LIVE on Football Channel 8.30pm: Gathering LSB, 7.30pm onwards!

JOIN US!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/ssfafafa.jpg

what time the Bolton and Newcastle match kick off?

A great start for the Magpies!!! Wonderful 1st half display. So far any news of selling the clown Ameobi????

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

I dont think there's news of selling Ameobi.. when he came on as a sub just now, he did quite okay to me but slow abit as usual.. seems like he's grown fatter... :giddy:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png