Think it would be an exciting game. Man City has an exiciting playmaker.... Elano.... Bt I cant say the same for NUFC though.... Always wondered how come all other clubs had such good scouts to get such good players but we never have such luxury.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 1.4k

all i can say is SACK SAM n SELL MARTIN! ccb, he always anyhow only! brainless...... haiz.... lose lose lose...... vs man u next, dun think so can win.... REALLY DAMN FED UP!!!!!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

can i vent my anger here?!!!!!!!!!!! Look at wigan!!! draw with liverpool and scored by former newcastle player TITUS BRAMBLE! i think the players who left newcastle will really be damn happy no matter to which club.... I really hope that during the transfer market, newcastle will be active, selling those rubbish players and pls pls pls get some really better players! If possible, pls sack sam asap to be replace by murinho! dun hire english manager anymore other then SIR BOBBY ROBSON! dunno why the hell they sack him when newcastle was doing so well under his management! ****zzzz manz, kept myself awake for the whole midnight just to watch them play and this is the result they produced, not even a draw!!!! After sacking sir bobby robson, i knew newcastle gonna be in deep ****. anyway even newcastle dun sack sam, i hope he resign by himself. I believe newcastle's fans can be patient and wait for the glory time to come but not to the extend now performing so badly and such results! arghhhhhhhhhh dunno what to say already, next game against stoke, hope they lose again, then lose against man u, then draw with bolton and lose against arsenal, c whether newcastle will sack sam anot!!!

they had better open up their eyes and took a look around them...teams like everton,blackburn and spurs are all moving forward but toon are taking 100 steps back from the bobby robson era...wtf..

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

u noe we shldnt juz sack sam bcos we're losing.. look at moyes at everton, hughes at blackburnor even jol at spurs b4 he got sack.. they all got their fair share of bad results during the early days of their tenure yet the club persevere.. after which they haf consistency at the club and hence the success thereafter.. tat is wat newcastle need at the moment.. gone are the days of the shepard sacking race.. we shld stick wif one at achieve consistency and judge sam den.. give him one full season and see wat he can do next yr.. u dun built rome in a day..

ya i agree! but not to the extend of this type of result! ridiculous..... matches against team like derby, wigan........... but seriously i really hope next manager wont be an english guy. anyway i think the bonding of the players not that good. their passing sucks, it either at most 2 or 3 times passing then lose ball or long ball then gone. they dun really have beautiful 1 2. the understanding of each other is simply 0 if you got watch how they play just now and some other matches. oh ya, owen was really unlucky not to score! one full season, i will await next season's glory! i will, i will....

Frankly, noe its quite unfair that Sam is to be sacked and noe that it is highly unlikely. ....... BUT i hope he does get the chop. hahaha. Dun quite like the way Newcastle play le. Really hope to get Morinho before he gets employed elsewhere

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Stoke City next. Any chance we might be losing again?

Two Wheels Move The Soul

i am wondering if draw or lose, how will u guys feel?

Hmm.. for me mixed feelings. If NUFC wins, I win $, if lose, I also happy cos tendency of Sam being sack will be higher. Hehe

Two Wheels Move The Soul

haha good luck for u then.... money more important!

i think they really need to improve on their passing and teamwork! anyway if newcastle still dun improve, sooner or later i guess n'zogbia sure will be dig away. He is the best player so far in the team.... next match against manchester united. Even though we performed badly recently, i really hope we can beat them as newcastle always did well against big clubs.

Replay at St James Park, hope can thrash them by that time.

waste my time stay up till after 2ish to watch the game

i still tink dat its the players that dun give their everyting. i believe sam has done his best but somehow the players haven really clicked yet. just look at owen, he still seemed like a loner. just imagine... the most expensive player in ur team but he doesnt seem happy. how would the other players tink?

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

james milner suffered heavy cold. eh..... the attacking very boring leh! sometimes got chance dun wan to shoot, then nicky butt qot quite a few chances of scoring but he blasted it over in the mid. smith also like never do anything much..... anyway even we win stoke already, it will be arsenal next! eh really no comments!

so might as well give away the return leg for Stoke to win then let them be trashed by Arse in the next round instead...

thy just cant attack. But I think Viduka can be a play maker with his back heels. Haha. Just needed the guys to click

Two Wheels Move The Soul

SAM KENA SACK! ehhhhhhhh dunno wanna be happy or not.... cos after thinking for some time, i think maybe he should really be given more time but the performance currently really just cannot make it! The attacking is boring, the defense sucks, whats more? I really hope they will appoint JOSE MOURINHO! the man who learnt from SIR BOBBY ROBSON! guys, which manager u all think newcastle will appoint? i really hope it wont be an englishman! anyway odds are high for shearer and martin jol..... dun think shearer can make it and i dun like martin jol....

good riddance Big Sam!

mourinho shld be ok but not shearer pls... not dat i dun like him but i tink he's not ready to coach newcastle and has he even got his premiership coaching licence?

ohh... and i dun like jol too...

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

i think they should get keegan back..

shearer no experience

Mourinho too cocky

Bobby Robson too old

or do a favour to Liverpool, get Benitez

Newcastle management only has themselves to blame for the current plight.

Chopping and changing managers is not the way to go.

Just look at how many managers they have changed in the past seasons.

Take a look at Man utd and arsenal.

Enough said.

Poor SAM Allardyce. :giddy:

Newcastle management only has themselves to blame for the current plight.

Chopping and changing managers is not the way to go.

Just look at how many managers they have changed in the past seasons.

Take a look at Man utd and arsenal.

Enough said.

Poor SAM Allardyce. :giddy:

Allardyce backside itchy, he should just remain at Bolton.. probably now challenging Man City for a champion league spot.. but well, Newcastle is a team with Pedigree, they shouldnt be where they are on the table right now. :p