• Replies 1.4k

Diatta also left liao...played a total of 9 minutes...haha

To be fair, he join us quite late. hehee. But why we sign him i also dunno

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

dat idiot barton kena jail... wahkaozzz... who will play midfield now???

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

there's emre and maybe smith who's out of favour currently...

i would like to see emre playing in more competitive matches...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Seems that duff may leave us...

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Seems that duff may leave us...

duff may leave us but emre already confirm going to fenerbahce.... how sucky is dat? nobody coming in but ppl going out... com'on mike!!! show us the money!!!

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

heard rumours that newcastle is buying john arne riise... he can cover up the left side..

WaT?? Zheng Zhi?? :slapforehead:

i rather we get indra shadan instead.. haha!

These are some of the players that are rumoured to join us:

Fabricio Coloccini (Deportivo la Coruna, £10m),

Shaun Wright-Phillips (Chelsea, £10m),

Carlos Cuellar (Rangers, £7m),

Pablo Aimar (Real Zaragoza, £6.5m),

Peter Crouch (Liverpool, £6m),

Achille Emana (Toulouse, £6m),

Michael Dawson (Tottenham Hotspur, £4m),

Jozy Altidore (New York Red Bulls, £?),

Giles Barnes (Derby County, £?),

Michael Bradley (SC Heerenveen, £?),

Djibril Cisse (Marseille, £?),

Eren Derdiyok (FC Basel, £?),

Amara Diane (Paris-SG, £?),

Richard Dunne (Manchester City, £?),

Mario Gomez (VfB Stuttgart, £?),

Wayne Hennessey (Wolverhampton Wanderers, £?),

Thierry Henry (Barcelona, £?),

Roland Juhasz (Anderlecht, Undisc.),

Gary Madine (Carlisle United, £?),

Aaron Ramsey (Cardiff City, £?),

John Arne Riise (Liverpool, £?),

Arda Turan (Galatasaray, £?),

Kieren Westwood (Carlisle United, £?)

We've sold Rozehnal to Lazio. Ameobi may follow suit to Ipswich if the rumors are true.... well.... hopefully it is true.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

till now they still haven bought any players..... waiting for euro to end?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

till now they still haven bought any players..... waiting for euro to end?

By then maybe alot of good players may have been snapped up. We gota act fast...

Two Wheels Move The Soul

the black and white kit is the same right or what? dunno got what changes leh

looks like the same to me... just bought the home shirt abt 2 mths ago.. :cheeky:

but the purple wan looks abit gay... haha!~

Haha. kinda like the away jersey probably I used to like fiorentina (Batistuta)

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Sign arda turan before other teams grab him! He's only 21 this year and he's a one man show of tricks, speed and perfect balance... :thumb:

we say here also no use.......... i guess they will start only after euro ends. i believe they got the money to do some major transfer!

No news is bad news.........

Two Wheels Move The Soul

i also heard that they will sell milner too........ but he is england u-21 star leh, he n taylor. if that new signing is really that great then nvm to let milner go ba.