As expected with Fabregas in the starting 11... Only if we took our few chances, the game might turn out differently...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 1.4k

ameobi is the weakest link!!! he kept losing the ball and gave arse the goals... he shldnt even be in the team!

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

Noticed that he had became quicker.......... but he is still a clown.....

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Is xisco the permanent deal ? wonder if they are good

Two Wheels Move The Soul

signed too!!!

tink the main problem is denis... he sucks to the core. he failed in his job to bring in quality players and now king kev gets the blame... how more useless can he be? even my gramma can be a better "DIRECTOR OF FOOTBALL" than him...

Whats the latest??? Is King Kev still in or not? Today's Newpaper says he quit, web says, he is still around..... WE ARE IN A CRISIS LADS!!!

Two Wheels Move The Soul

seems like tug of war between Keegan and Dennis now..

Its OFFICIAL !!!!! King Kev has left!!! But the bullS*** report from the club says it as if it is Kev's fault

http://www.nufc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/NewsDetail/0,,10278~1384983,00.html

Many fans had thrown the season tickets at the entrance of St Jame's claiming they are going to boycott the home game against Hull City...

http://www.northumberlandgazette.co.uk/sport/United-fans-angry-over-Keegan.4461981.jp

Some fans even said that they are not going to support the club anymore

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/n/newcastle_united/7599065.stm

Right now, Im thinking if I should be supporting Newcastle if Ashley, Wise is still around. Worse still if Wise is the manager.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

I WILL STOP WATCHING ANY TOON GAME UNTIL MIKE AND HIS BOARD OUT OF ST JAMES PARK..

THEY ARE HERE TO MAKE QUICK BUCKS, NOT HERE TO MANAGE THE CLUB!!

we're the laughing stock of the whole world!!! i dun even dare to walk arnd in my nufc jersey... wat a disgrace!

Is xisco the permanent deal ? wonder if they are good

Xisco permanent... Nucho on long term loan...

It's been a disappointing week for us and i hope it will not affect our weekend game against Hull City... No matter how bad the situation is, i'm still a Magpies supporter...

Like the chinese saying goes, one wave after another. Now McDermott had left the club after Adam Sadler......

Two Wheels Move The Soul

sian ar.........why liek this sia.... what ashley is thinking? hope that wise can **** off lah....... a club with so much loyal supporters but the club din reward the supporters at all.... all they did were messing up the club!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Any prediction for tonite's match guys? Just set aside all the speculations that has been ongoing rite now.... I guess it will be a narrow win tonite.. Maybe 1-0 or 2-1...

Haiz...... 2-1 we lost....... Guthrie sent off..... it just gets worst for the club isnt it... guess the only couple of consolation is Xisco scored on his debut and rumours that Keegan may come back

Two Wheels Move The Soul

We shouldn't have played the 3-4-3 formation... It's quite risky and exposing our defence...

And one more thing to add, WHAT THE FISH is AMEOBI doing in the first team???!!!

dunno whats going on now..... hope everything can be settle asap, hope there is a ****ing rich guy who can buy over the club and build up the club!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

ameobi.... y doesnt he juz f*** off and die... i heard quite a few ppl wanna buy him dat tyme but its his stupid asking wage that puts ppl off... doesnt he realise that he's not worth it???

Not just that, but his hip gets giving prob. He should be sold!!!!!!

Two Wheels Move The Soul