Where got..... don't extraggant it lar.....:cheeky:

Thank You Thank You........

Btw, think Forza type s (which is the one s'pore have) , morakawai neber make ........too bad for you.....:faint:

wah new pipe come liao ah....mortard sound somemore...keke..share more abt ur new pipes leh...gt for burgman bo...wahaha:sian:

• Replies 2.6k

wah new pipe come liao ah....mortard sound somemore...keke..share more abt ur new pipes leh...gt for burgman bo...wahaha:sian:

moriwaki exhaust for burgman, seems like they only got for 650.

those running on FIs, when buying after market full systems, pls check if they got the attachment for the exhaust sensor. if not, u got to go buy the power commander.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

yup..... morawaki pipes are mainly available for 250cc scooters and 500/600/650cc scooters only, 400cc sorry mate , ZERO......

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

ya,majesty has the highest potential of mods..a fav amongst jap enthusiasts..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

ya,majesty has the highest potential of mods..a fav amongst jap enthusiasts..

Yup that's true, bro......that's y i am stuck.....:angel:

Can't believe this was derived from a Majesty!

bro, nothing is impossible liao......:angel:

anyway based on the pic, think they lengthen the bike by adding a segment in from the back wheel side, then the rest are all carbon fibred made.....

don't you just love the way the Japs mod it?.....:angel:

Don't you envy that they do not need to go for inspection for their 2B bikes which liternally allowed them to mod anyway they like?......:angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

stretch the bike....hehehe....i like :angel:

DC Air i also like....wooohooo.....:giddy:

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg

moriwaki exhaust for burgman, seems like they only got for 650.

those running on FIs, when buying after market full systems, pls check if they got the attachment for the exhaust sensor. if not, u got to go buy the power commander.

tks bigcow for the info....:)

yup..... morawaki pipes are mainly available for 250cc scooters and 500/600/650cc scooters only, 400cc sorry mate , ZERO......

ZERO......:giddy: wahahah..tks anyway...

broz ar,help me find buyer for my bike lehz..wasted leh if push to bike shop..they dun appreciate the stuff tt came stock..so many cool stuff..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

would to ask if anyone knows of any website that have scooters spare parts and repair manuals ?

looking for particularly YP250 majesty year 1999/2000 and 2002 ones....

hoping to do a new project on it.... if successful, all 1999/2000 (FU-FT plated) majesty owners will 100% benefit from it......:cheeky:

Thanks in advance if you got the website or the manual.....:p

i remember last time there is a thread for it...o_O

maybe not scooter section though.:sweat:

tempted ask them find me..can shot them the bike..price is nego..i just want it to go to some appreciative owner rather than some uncle who knows nuts abt it n dun maintain it..even though its low maintanence..anyway i will be giving the powder coated seng kwang custom made erp bracket along with it..its like buying new~!plus goodies thrown in n depreciation adsorbed..whr to find!?

i remember last time there is a thread for it...o_O

maybe not scooter section though.:sweat:

hmm... uncle mark confirm it's at the bike and bytes thread?.... went inside but unable to find anything on YP250s..... sian.....

anyone selling their 250?? me interested in getting a 2nd hand one.. not too new though.. budget price.. thanks!

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

i tink still got 1 quite old 1 for sale..i tink 2-3k.condition i dunno wo..have to go search

what abt vxr 200 ?

any idea where to get the service & technical manual ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

new or old vxr?

2006 model :angel:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ