MCA out liao... :lol:

who got liao? hehehe...

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/MyImages/cover-20-.jpg

Hahah... MCA. Mag full of adverts.

Controversial issue.

Let's see how good this copy is... whether there are any improvements after all the feedback given to them by their readers.

• Replies 8k

waiting for bonus pay to shop for ff helmet, touring jackets and gloves. paiseh cun join u guys for touring as i lack of da all da items.

me oso lack of alot of things.. like jacket, gloves, higher wind shield, tank bra.. starts to shiver when thinking of these sia..........

pichudot - u think the license plate legal on sg street?? :angel:PEACE

noticed one thing...

the folks oversea still using their stock number plate support!

but they cut off the plate...

isn't it nice? nice idea hor? :D

jairz, recko, momo and john! go do it! :lol:

Well, I feel it's nice looking but I simply can't do it cuz I wouldn't like all the unwanted particles to be flipped up and stuck at the bottom of my top box during a rain or riding over a puddle of water etc... :dozed:

Edited by recko

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

actually v easy to guess de...

momo's bike color is diff from yours... his exhaust is stock too...

john is riding a N series bike with LV pipe... but i was curious where is his OEM top box bracket...

for you, yours is a S series with LV pipe + u r a lover for 2nd hand tires... hehehe... :D

hopefully I can get my end can change by tis weekends. :angel:

noticed one thing...

the folks oversea still using their stock number plate support!

but they cut off the plate...

isn't it nice? nice idea hor? :D

jairz, recko, momo and john! go do it! :lol:

me and john cant do it cos the hepco side rack need the support. :cheeky:

if not i would have do it long ago. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;6027961']me and john cant do it cos the hepco side rack need the support. :cheeky:

In fact, me too :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

pichudot - u think the license plate legal on sg street?? :angel:PEACE

it's illegal...

but many have it and nothing happens including me...

*touch wood* :D

but one thing, mine is not easily spotted cus i have my side panniers to block it from uncle sam... :D

Well, I feel it's nice looking but I simply can't do it cuz I wouldn't like all the unwanted particles to be flipped up and stuck at the bottom of my top box during a rain or riding over a puddle of water etc... :dozed:

yup... some will flip up hence i usually ride slow over these puddles... hahaha... :lol:

anyway, jus cut off the triangle edge below the number plate can liao la... it looks ugly... hehehe... :p

;6027961']hopefully I can get my end can change by tis weekends. :angel:

wow... yours changing too? into? Leos too?

hmmm... actually h&b side rack do not take the number plate support as one of its support...

did the installer got it wrongly installed or any misunderstanding?

cus mine is h&b rack too but with ermax number plate support... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmm... actually h&b side rack do not take the number plate support as one of its support...

did the installer got it wrongly installed or any misunderstanding?

cus mine is h&b rack too but with ermax number plate support... :)

I think momo's and john's rack is the newer model than yours if not wrong. Nvm lah, the day will come for us to meet, then we discuss again. :D

bro, the newer model is quick-lock type...

but the structure of the rack is the same...

i've only seen it once on DiStOrTiOn's bike when he is fixing it at motoWorld...

nevertheless, if the structure is the same, the point where it meets the number plate support is at somewhere below the exhaust...

but this is not the linkage to the number plate support...

hahaha... nvm... let's meet someday for kopi again...

long time nvr see u liao thou i seen momo & john once that day when they came over to my MSCP... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, the newer model is quick-lock type...

but the structure of the rack is the same...

i've only seen it once on DiStOrTiOn's bike when he is fixing it at motoWorld...

nevertheless, if the structure is the same, the point where it meets the number plate support is at somewhere below the exhaust...

but this is not the linkage to the number plate support...

hahaha... nvm... let's meet someday for kopi again...

long time nvr see u liao thou i seen momo & john once that day when they came over to my MSCP... :D

I see I see, ok... will do... :)

i still thinking of where i can get it free from... hehehe!

i know where! unique! can read it free there! hahahaha! :D

anyway, do ur exhaust like this la... :p

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g263/nyrblue35/Bike%20Mods/Exhaust5.jpg

http://www.perthriders.com/gallery/d/58176-1/Picture+084.jpg

haha, my friend did that. a week after it became deformed due to the heat.

spent money to get end cans:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

haha, my friend did that. a week after it became deformed due to the heat.

spent money to get end cans:cheeky:

maybe ur frn used non high heat paints... :p

Yeap high temp paints don't work well with the end cans. In fact the heat produce from the end cans accelerate the doformation process

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

;6027961']hopefully I can get my end can change by tis weekends. :angel:

change wat exhaust ?

if you getting the new HB rack, which is the quick release type, they require the space behind of your foot peg for a small bracket for you to quick release your rack :thumb:

===============

Yeap high temp paints don't work well with the end cans. In fact the heat produce from the end cans accelerate the doformation process

i love your end cans...i tried taking out the LV muffler last sunday ....omg...the sound of the exhaust is a monster......somemore yours is 2 muffler......monster of the monsters ! :cheeky:

is da fazer6 pick up is not so great.. usually i drag my first gear till 4k rpm dne change gear. sumtime i do feel my bike a lil sluggish when changin gears

bro, try dragging your 1st gear to 5.5k rpm, then subsequently the rest of the gears till 6th gear at 6k rpm... let us know how u feels... :)

for me, 1st gear at 3.5k rpm, rest at 4k rpm... and i'm feeling happy wif it together with my over loading side panniers... :)

bro, try dragging your 1st gear to 5.5k rpm, then subsequently the rest of the gears till 6th gear at 6k rpm... let us know how u feels... :)

for me, 1st gear at 3.5k rpm, rest at 4k rpm... and i'm feeling happy wif it together with my over loading side panniers... :)

that time from Kl to ayer keroh, when i was last bike, i tried 10k rpm gear 1, with no mufflers..IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!

Loving my Tmax 530

that time from Kl to ayer keroh, when i was last bike, i tried 10k rpm gear 1, with no mufflers..IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!

wa liew... u close to destroying your engine bro! :faint:

i love your end cans...i tried taking out the LV muffler last sunday ....omg...the sound of the exhaust is a monster......somemore yours is 2 muffler......monster of the monsters ! :cheeky:

haha, sound like thunder:angel:

is da fazer6 pick up is not so great.. usually i drag my first gear till 4k rpm dne change gear. sumtime i do feel my bike a lil sluggish when changin gears

i change gear normally below 5k rpm. i find it ok for me. :cheeky:

i tired 6k RPM change at every interval, can easily hit 200km/h+

but dare not try do it again...too fast:faint:

imagine three LV's and 1 scorps together-gether take out db killers (soon) :angel:

wa liew... u close to destroying your engine bro! :faint:

nah wont destroy, it just wear faster..., i saw youtube 10k rpm change can wheelie :faint:

anyway dont bother rev after 12k RPM...our bike top speed is at 12k RPM when i went for dyno...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

any one tried wheelie on Fazer before???? :angel:PEACE

wheelie quite easy liao, clutch to the biting point, rev the tits off the bike then let go~

the tricky part is the landing:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

imagine three LV's and 1 scorps together-gether take out db killers (soon) :angel:

yeah! date of appointment: 19th dec 2009! :D

the tricky part is the landing:faint:

that's y there is this wonderful thing called DAMPER! :angel: