• Replies 8k

wow bro.. u got new bike already.

not yet la bro... i jus down pay for it today after visiting comfort delgro to lodge a claim report...

bike to come in between mid or late of june, latest by july, due to shipment delays...

i was also offered with a v nice dual digit number plate bearing my birth year and alpha behind it is the start of my chinese name, to carry on but must depends if my bike comes in soon or not...

so, let's hope it come in real soon! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

not yet la bro... i jus down pay for it today after visiting comfort delgro to lodge a claim report...

bike to come in between mid or late of june, latest by july, due to shipment delays...

i was also offered with a v nice dual digit number plate bearing my birth year and alpha behind it is the start of my chinese name, to carry on but must depends if my bike comes in soon or not...

so, let's hope it come in real soon! :angel:

you change bike already ar? if your fz6 windshield cannot fit to the new bike... let me know... i take over :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
you change bike already ar? if your fz6 windshield cannot fit to the new bike... let me know... i take over :D

Hahahahahahahaahahahha!!!!! :angel:PEACE

i only got my stock windshield lei... u wan ma? free for u since u r my bro... :angel:

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i only got my stock windshield lei... u wan ma? free for u since u r my bro... :angel:

you stock windshield is the ermax 1 right?? wah!! so nice to me!! free somemore!! ok i take!! wahahhaa

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
you stock windshield is the ermax 1 right?? wah!! so nice to me!! free somemore!! ok i take!! wahahhaa

pls read my post earlier... hehehehe! :angel:

Charles any give away on old items? Update me den

sure will do...

actually i bought quite a lot of spares even for this trip e.g oem battery, rectifier, clutch cable, blah blah blah... once i settle my needful, i'll post it up for sale...

of cus, priority to go to those who went for this trip, then follow by fellow fazerians here, then the rest... :)

sure will do...

actually i bought quite a lot of spares even for this trip e.g oem battery, rectifier, clutch cable, blah blah blah... once i settle my needful, i'll post it up for sale...

of cus, priority to go to those who went for this trip, then follow by fellow fazerians here, then the rest... :)

for sales? wah!! i suggest post up for donation to the poor... LOL!!! like me the poor :(

sure will do...

battery! rectifier! my battery seems a little weak already.. if you considering to sell let me know yeah..

for sales? wah!! i suggest post up for donation to the poor... LOL!!! like me the poor :(

u poor? if poor then wouldn't go for diving courses liao... diving courses are for the rich! :angel:

battery! rectifier! my battery seems a little weak already.. if you considering to sell let me know yeah..

maybe this weekend i'll go compile wad i have for sale then i'll post in dark side for a week especially for the folks who went for the trip...

priority for them ma... pls understand... :)

after that, i'll contact u if no interested parties...

for battery & rectifier, they are total brand new, bought it jus before the trip...

for battery, i'll charge for the new owner before passing it over... i got a charger... so nice of me hor? :D

u poor? if poor then wouldn't go for diving courses liao... diving courses are for the rich! :angel:

maybe this weekend i'll go compile wad i have for sale then i'll post in dark side for a week especially for the folks who went for the trip...

priority for them ma... pls understand... :)

after that, i'll contact u if no interested parties...

for battery & rectifier, they are total brand new, bought it jus before the trip...

for battery, i'll charge for the new owner before passing it over... i got a charger... so nice of me hor? :D

really meh? i have a diving cert since i was 14 but i am not rich leh. :( it was a subsidised course and i remember its quite cheap. hehe. i not sure how much outside charge.. but ever since i got the license i no $$ to log any dive. only place i dived was pulau hantu to get my dive cert. my license i think expired already. :cheeky:

din know u got ur cert so long ago mah... :angel:

pulau hantu? hmmm... got a lot of hantus there ma? :angel:

Your cert won't expire la. U just hafta take a refresher course... I did mine at hantu too and the instructor told me after that many who did at Hantu didn't carry on diving cuz its such a bad experience.

Haha if we have enough biker/diver, we can organize a ride to Tioman/Dayang...

Your cert won't expire la. U just hafta take a refresher course... I did mine at hantu too and the instructor told me after that many who did at Hantu didn't carry on diving cuz its such a bad experience.

can i join? i jus go sun tan & play wif water like little kids will do... :angel:

din know u got ur cert so long ago mah... :angel:

pulau hantu? hmmm... got a lot of hantus there ma? :angel:

haha.. just a small island..

when i took i was only 14.. so i was issued junior dive license only while all my other coursemates have adult dive license. ask me to take refresher course i also forgot everything already man.. all the predive checks, usage of the table etc.. wah.. :faint:

get a suunto dive watch and it will tell you when is the next dive timing ,depth and safety stops will be. forget about the dive card.:giddy: anyway, just normally follow your dive guides or dive master closely you will be safe.:thumb: i almost 9 years didn't strapped to the tank.:nono:

wah! you know ride up to tioman is how far? and by the time too shag to dive lao

bro, dun say that to qrosity... she rode up to phuket b4 lo... :p

Ya and the only lady rider!!! and the only one to jump off the cliff!!!

sad...i need a riding vacation:cry:

When when?

looks like we have a trip coming up...still remember the fall at expat swimming pool?:angel: Paiseh Paiseh..

Ya and the only lady rider!!! and the only one to jump off the cliff!!!

looks like we have a trip coming up...still remember the fall at expat swimming pool?:angel: Paiseh Paiseh..

i know why liao! cus we all left our balls under our hotel room pillows... she sneak in to steal them all away! :angel:

hahaha! that fall... i totally forget liao till you bring it up again! :angel:

i am currently riding fz1s ,guys i encounter strange sound coming from my engine , which is Tiak tiak taik taik sound. when i increase the throttle the sound will become louder. went to HL yamaha and they told me is open valve thing. anyone know whether is it serious problem?