u got to look for racingter to register yourself as a SBF Fazerian then you can access to our private SBF Fazer Club section within the Naked Bikes Communities... :)

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

u got to look for racingter to register yourself as a SBF Fazerian then you can access to our private SBF Fazer Club section within the Naked Bikes Communities... :)

no wonder, i thought the hub is refering to tradehub21!!!!

no la... y would i ask folks to go to tradehub21 for thou i was there last night... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wooo.. i got one very headache problem with my neighbourhood CAT.

i saw scratch marks on rider seat. so prevent further damage to my seat, i scissor half of my canvas to become a "seat wrap" problem not solved yet, the cat went up to my fuel tank and the fuel tank got the dirt with its PAW Printed onto my tank.

probably u all have these problems too? :sian:anyone got good suggestion to SHOO those "cute" cats?

wooo.. i got one very headache problem with my neighbourhood CAT.

i saw scratch marks on rider seat. so prevent further damage to my seat, i scissor half of my canvas to become a "seat wrap" problem not solved yet, the cat went up to my fuel tank and the fuel tank got the dirt with its PAW Printed onto my tank.

probably u all have these problems too? :sian:anyone got good suggestion to SHOO those "cute" cats?

Go to Daiso,they are selling a few stuffs to prevent cats from scratching yr seat. From plastic spikes to put on the seat to some strong smell pills which only cats hate. The best it's $2!

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

tie a dog to yr bike

so how to deter a dog's pee and its things chewing etc? :lol:

u dun just tie the dog to your bike, u must rem to give him a bone to chew on as well.

You all shoud worry that the dog will be stolen instead of it chewing/peeing....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

No le mine is no abs. Aiya got abs no abs same if gonna happen it will happen la imho

no abs and u got it!!! pichudot so ke lian... have to wait so long. :angel:PEACE!!!

huh? pichudot haven got yet? U nv ask ah swee ah? Wa fazer super hot lor.... Morning ride can feel the heat coming man :D Compared to previous rides this is 1 hot mama :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
no abs and u got it!!! pichudot so ke lian... have to wait so long. :angel:PEACE!!!

bo bian.. pple last min order..

have to SLOWLY wait... :angel::angel::angel: