i was thinking of that too! that will look sporty too.

u know the additional fairing called knuckle visor? wonder who has that "planted" on his fazer and how it looks? ;D

heard from someone that if there's no full fairing kit, if you go for long distance/hour trip, your legs and balls will go fried! duno how true is that. can someone validate? ;D

if goin for long dist, its not much of prob, as u r travelling air is circulating so not so hot..

but always city riding, might be hotter den normal..

• Replies 8k

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

haha deusexmachina ,

u org lor..i join in the fun!!!:angel:

Hi guys

I'll be delighted if you can organise this convoy. Currently I've posted in many forums for a few days, however only managed to find 5 ppl. Please help if possible and update me via PM. Please also leave the name and contact the the volunteers so i can cfm the detail when the date is near.

Thanks alot!!!@@@

hehe u the man!!!

No. YOU are the man.

Organize the Fazer marshalls for National Bike Weekend leh.

The only thing I've organized successfully is the peas on my dinner plate.

10 rows and 2 blank files. :angel:

yo bros, got my junior flash le. it jus look simply best! Ups for H&B! ;D

Well, time to get that camera working n post some pics.

btw whats d damage of the total thing?:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Well, time to get that camera working n post some pics.

btw whats d damage of the total thing?:angel:

here you go bro... my humble bike... it's still plain now, kindly pardon... :cheeky:

damage is $950... seems like chiap lee is offering the lowest compared to m-technic... but they took a long long time to install... :sian:

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/8661/image1694m.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

also, did you have tank bra and k&n installed? i was looking for these but couldn't find. motoworld have no stock and they dun even know when it will comes. : (

i tried asking the yamaha parts dealer for k&n, they also dun have. : (

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

here you go bro... my humble bike... it's still plain now, kindly pardon... :cheeky:

damage is $950... seems like chiap lee is offering the lowest compared to m-technic... but they took a long long time to install... :sian:

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/8661/image1694m.jpg

swee uh...this 1 can fit a full face?

also, did you have tank bra and k&n installed? i was looking for these but couldn't find. motoworld have no stock and they dun even know when it will comes. : (

i tried asking the yamaha parts dealer for k&n, they also dun have. : (

hm, tank bra bo pian only motoworld selling...unless u wanna ship in ureself in...usually take 2 waiting months for motoworld...

k&n..if im not wrong i saw at unique

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

swee uh...this 1 can fit a full face?

hm, tank bra bo pian only motoworld selling...unless u wanna ship in ureself in...usually take 2 waiting months for motoworld...

k&n..if im not wrong i saw at unique

cannot fit a full face bro. i'm using a caberg flip up. haiz~

but i'm sure half face it can fit in certainly.

alamak 2 mths. omg~

u think it's possible to get auntie to sew for me? ;D

oya i think one of my colleague's cousin is selling his tank bra for $150, 2nd hand of cus. u think worth it? how much is motoworld seeling u know?

any conditions i should look out for if i intend to buy his? ;D

unique? where is unique? hehehe~

kindly advice? ;D

cannot fit a full face bro. i'm using a caberg flip up. haiz~

but i'm sure half face it can fit in certainly.

alamak 2 mths. omg~

u think it's possible to get auntie to sew for me? ;D

oya i think one of my colleague's cousin is selling his tank bra for $150, 2nd hand of cus. u think worth it? how much is motoworld seeling u know?

any conditions i should look out for if i intend to buy his? ;D

unique? where is unique? hehehe~

kindly advice? ;D

auntie shop??? price wise, its cheaper. but then again auntie put their trademark brand on the tank bra near the fuel cover.

motoworld selling $160 for matt & $180 for gloss ones..conditions to look out for, erm make sure all the buckle are there so can secure to ure tank perhaps...

Unique Motorsports

Unique Motorsports (Eunos Branch)

Blk 1039 #01-104

Eunos Avenue 3

Singapore 409846

Tel: 6844 6378

Fax: 6844 6379

Unique Motorsports (Defu Branch)

Blk 6 Defu Lane 10

#01-554

Singapore 539187

Tel: 6283 4878

Fax: 6283 2750

Email: [email protected]

Operating hours: 10am to 8pm (Mon - Sat)

Towing Services: 96166852 / 81234002

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

auntie shop??? price wise, its cheaper. but then again auntie put their trademark brand on the tank bra near the fuel cover.

motoworld selling $160 for matt & $180 for gloss ones..conditions to look out for, erm make sure all the buckle are there so can secure to ure tank perhaps...

Unique Motorsports

Unique Motorsports (Eunos Branch)

Blk 1039 #01-104

Eunos Avenue 3

Singapore 409846

Tel: 6844 6378

Fax: 6844 6379

Unique Motorsports (Defu Branch)

Blk 6 Defu Lane 10

#01-554

Singapore 539187

Tel: 6283 4878

Fax: 6283 2750

Email: [email protected]

Operating hours: 10am to 8pm (Mon - Sat)

Towing Services: 96166852 / 81234002

thanks bro~~ ;D

btw u know where else selling tank bra? ;D

jus installed this in the afternoon. nice? ;D

now no more H&B Junior Flash le. it's Transformer Junior Flash. hahahaha~ ;D

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/1139/image1702.jpg

sorry bro. i can't cus i got smtg on.

nevertheless, CONGRATS to you!

ready to fall into the marriage grave... hehehe ;D

sorry bro. i can't cus i got smtg on.

nevertheless, CONGRATS to you!

ready to fall into the marriage grave... hehehe ;D

Was it you tat was riding along River Valley Rd this after noon?

Just beside Liang Court.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Was it you tat was riding along River Valley Rd this after noon?

Just beside Liang Court.

i guess so... yes i did pass by river valley rd today going to great world for lunch wif my S4 colleague... u hidding somewhere? ;D

so nice to see fellow fazer bros... last sat i was riding home from jurong point, saw a fellow fazer bro too... he gave me a mild horn and say hi to me... ;D

bro, i think it might not be me lei... cus i rem i did not pass by liang court today... hahaha~ ;D maybe u saw the wrong fellow fazer... ;D

i pass thru river valley rd from lower delta to great world only... : ) your referred river valley rd is the other far end of the whole long stretch... ;D

bro, i think it might not be me lei... cus i rem i did not pass by liang court today... hahaha~ ;D maybe u saw the wrong fellow fazer... ;D

i pass thru river valley rd from lower delta to great world only... : ) your referred river valley rd is the other far end of the whole long stretch... ;D

Hahaha got the wrong person then. The black Fz6 with H&B too.:cheers:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!