wah lau shuai ge ....... go motorshow boh jio lor!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 8k

wah lau shuai ge ....... go motorshow boh jio lor!

My gf go with me...thats y i cant tok to a lot of mei meis there...anyway the show is Onz till this sun. go take a look if u can....:thumb:

Can I put a Top Box for FZ1N?

Anyone here does that before? Need advice here. Cant seem to find the mounting point to place the rack.....

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

I"m looking to buy a used FZ1/FZ1S. Offers please contact me at 97555-200 :)

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

fz6 s2 08 & fz s2 09 d only difference is the seat...i did a check on wikipedia it seems that the 09 version seat got a little cutting...the 08 can achieve that kindda seat but its sold seperately

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

fz6 s2 08 & fz s2 09 d only difference is the seat...i did a check on wikipedia it seems that the 09 version seat got a little cutting...the 08 can achieve that kindda seat but its sold seperately

i see.....it's just the cosmetic part..no worries lar..

dunno y when i take bus sure headache one....:sian:

coz u see soo many chio bu & MILF inside the bus until u headache liao. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yeah ... BMW!

Best Man Wins!

The Road less Travelled

hm, any advice if this touring saddlebags is a good product??...

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=115

this saddle bag comes with an black nylon cover i remember...2006 when i am on a trip to phuket ,one of the s4 rider using the blue one...Quite good for touring if u do not need a hard case...compartment is also sufficent even for 2...dun know whether can be extend anot...

wonder if it can be removed easily, looking for this which is able 2..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wonder if it can be removed easily, looking for this which is able 2..

Can..it can be removed easily if u want...when touring it is securely attached to ur bag..yesterday i just saw a new design..priced at $165 Bagster.it can be extended.and it have a side Base..:thumb:

lol lagik bagus....:thumb:

think my next project 1st would be getting the lower full fairing, dont know if motoworld still got the jmv concept full fairing...*Cross fingers*

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12