Yamaha FAZER

racingter

• Replies 8k

Working together, Dunlop Tire Company and Graves Motorsports have created an amazing one-off custom 2008 Yamaha FZ1 to be auctioned off after the Summer X Games for the benefit of former Yamaha Factory Rider Doug Henry.

This project has been a labor of love for both Dunlop and Graves who sponsored Doug while he was racing for the Grave Motorsports/Yamaha SuperMoto team.

Dunlop_Graves_FZ1.jpg

Dear bro,

I have been ask to gather all interest grp within Sport Tourer with al-simmons

I am here to let all know about this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NBW2008.jpg

In your individual grp.

I have requested some to assist me as the POC.

AT

edouard_g -

BMW

coolcat

Deuville

vesparazz

Fazer

racingter

xgrind

FJR1300

Kazky

deanz4

GTR 1400 and ZX14

kaozie

neo

Hayabusa

quizesilver

Nok97

ST11/X

Simon Soh

Yzf_R1

TDM900 and Diversion 900

AJ..

Custom

Varadero

Don Didie

ATwin

VFR

vfrT

Throttlestop

V-strom

al-simmons

cstay66

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

thats the 09 fz6r right?

yup,how nice it can be right?

that is the us/california model

you forgot to add the europe version known as XJ600 diversion

yup thanks CKC for adding in the Info ...:)

Dear bro,

I have been ask to gather all interest grp within Sport Tourer with al-simmons

I am here to let all know about this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NBW2008.jpg

In your individual grp.

I have requested some to assist me as the POC.

AT

edouard_g -

BMW

coolcat

Deuville

vesparazz

Fazer

racingter

xgrind

FJR1300

Kazky

deanz4

GTR 1400 and ZX14

kaozie

neo

Hayabusa

quizesilver

Nok97

ST11/X

Simon Soh

Yzf_R1

TDM900 and Diversion 900

AJ..

Custom

Varadero

Don Didie

ATwin

VFR

vfrT

Throttlestop

V-strom

al-simmons

cstay66

Roger that,let me know again...:)

power nice :thumb:

so u getting the FZ6r Mr Roy? :angel:

Join the Yammie bros, touching your heart.com. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

power nice :thumb:

swee tio boh?mai tu liao......but lar...:angel:

so u getting the FZ6r Mr Roy? :angel:

Join the Yammie bros, touching your heart.com. :thumb:

yup touching ur heart and everywhere.com also...:faint:

according yamaha, should be early Jan they start selling there in europe...

alamak! if europe onli sell in Jan, like dat Asia sure longer siah.

gonna b a very long long wait for both our Mr Roy & Yatz lah.

patience is indeed a virtue.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908