Ya... I guess it's my learning process la.. Now i learn how to balance myself by leaning on one side when stationary to keep myself stable...

Like everything else, some learn it the hard way, and some don't.. I think I'm born to learn everything the hard way.. But it's all good I guess..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 738

Eh guys.. Catch a movie or something uh... Or just chill for a drink/makan before fasting month... But pls dun bully me and my baby hor.... we both very very new.. hee..
What happened to soccer? :giddy:

u were lookin fr kRR the other time blastedgal.. got it?
She got somethin else..:shades:

and i stay west too. can learn from me. and perhaps i can teach u the goodness of 'sotong' tyres. rarely see it on RS ahahhaha
I would like to see that..:shades:

Hey guys! It's been raining almost everyday! Remember to bring your raincoats along all the time and ride safe yea! Esp new riders like myself must take extra care!

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

I no hap raincoat... Must wait till rain stop then go home... Hmm...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

What show? What time? Where?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I no hap raincoat... Must wait till rain stop then go home... Hmm...
Buy bike so ex..They never give you any freebies? Not even a set of raincoat? :giddy:

They say will give, will give.. but i go twice, I asked, they excuse themselves do dunno what, by the time they resurface i forget, they also forget..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

They say will give, will give.. but i go twice, I asked, they excuse themselves do dunno what, by the time they resurface i forget, they also forget..
Go there again..Be persistent..They might just give you anythin you want..:shades:

They say warranty one yr.. I am hopeless when it comes to demanding my rights... People keep asking me to fight against the $800 top up for my insurance because the salesman overlooked the matter.. But i still like hesitant to call up and scold him..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

They say warranty one yr.. I am hopeless when it comes to demanding my rights... People keep asking me to fight against the $800 top up for my insurance because the salesman overlooked the matter.. But i still like hesitant to call up and scold him..
There's no need to scold him..Just a few "strategic" words being delivered nice and calmly should do the trick as well..If he sounds apologetic and am willin to make up for it..By all means "press" him for the stuff..You've got the advantage..Did you at least get a free helmet? :giddy:

What show? What time? Where?

Thought of watching Death Race. Venue/Time not sure. But Friday I will be at Kallang KFC to pass the money for the donation drive. You going also?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

den thailand malaysia school all join den whole world join.den finish.hahahax

then tp wun stop us also.. by the hundreds.. LOL

YAY!!!!!!!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

ANWAR WON!!!!

erm.. u malaysian ar? hahaha.. why u so happy?? lol!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

erm.. u malaysian ar? hahaha.. why u so happy?? lol!
By some twisted fantasies..Maybe he likes it from behind? :giddy:

yea man! increase the numbers from 25+ to 50+.. hahah. then the next one 100+ then 200+ then 300+ then 400+ then 500+ then 600+ then the whole bloody schools of people.. until we have so much that we have to split the outing into two sessions.. one in the morning and one in the evening.. and we have to go in teams cos we are so massive in numbers that all the cars cant even see the road in front! lol..

i'm mad.. :faint:

lol road hogging liao lah

and i stay west too. can learn from me. and perhaps i can teach u the goodness of 'sotong' tyres. rarely see it on RS ahahhaha

wah like tat very sayang liao leh.rs125 is a bike make for corners tats y tyres very big.the italians like corners alot

which shop?go and scold them lah

Thought of watching Death Race. Venue/Time not sure. But Friday I will be at Kallang KFC to pass the money for the donation drive. You going also?

i watch alrdy.it was a very nice movie,funny at some parts and very violence also lol.but overall cool

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14