hey all..ive been observing u guys in dis thread for quite sumtym nw(dun worri, im nt a stalker..hehe) n was shy to join u guys coz haven got license..ive juz pass my tp ystrdae(YEAH!!) n nw i tink is da right tym to post sumtin n make fren here..

i nid ur guys opinion bout buying bike..im planning to get an sp but dunnoe which shop to go..i only haf $800 cash nw..n ive alreadi found one in everbright n they offer me total of $4000 to b paid in 18mths including everyting..otr + intrest..its an fs plate..im sure its abit x for da plate but they include paintwork n evryting..do u tink its wise to proceed wid da agreement?? cn u guys pls recommened me any bike shop dat cn b reliable b4 n after sales..thanx alot..

danial

ps. congrads on getting dis thread sticky at last..u hav my supports..all da best..:thumb:

heyhey!!

u passed at ssdc?? i still L plate.. :cheeky:

IMHO i think its seriously ex!!

paintwk usually most shops u can ask for it to be done.. but i guess the high price is cos of ur little downpayment..

i suggest u look out at forum for bikes to COI.. one thread u can look at.. : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=198521&page=1

Good Luck!! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 738

hey all..ive been observing u guys in dis thread for quite sumtym nw(dun worri, im nt a stalker..hehe) n was shy to join u guys coz haven got license..ive juz pass my tp ystrdae(YEAH!!) n nw i tink is da right tym to post sumtin n make fren here..

i nid ur guys opinion bout buying bike..im planning to get an sp but dunnoe which shop to go..i only haf $800 cash nw..n ive alreadi found one in everbright n they offer me total of $4000 to b paid in 18mths including everyting..otr + intrest..its an fs plate..im sure its abit x for da plate but they include paintwork n evryting..do u tink its wise to proceed wid da agreement?? cn u guys pls recommened me any bike shop dat cn b reliable b4 n after sales..thanx alot..

danial

ps. congrads on getting dis thread sticky at last..u hav my supports..all da best..:thumb:

By any chance the person that attended to you wear specs? o_O

thanx..btw, wad bike r u riding right nw??

ps. patiently waiting..hehe..

riding at 125z now.:thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hey DeXirant! congratulations on ur passing man!! welcome welcome to our humble inter poly thread!! haha. i dun ride an sp so im not really sure about the sp market.. lol.. nevertheless, it doesnt hurt to make a new friend :D :D everyone here very friendly one.. so no worries! :D

btw.. care to share which poly u from? :)

thanx..by right i shud b 2nd yr in nyp right nw but due to lack of intrest, i was deferred for one yr..easy to sae, i wil start my 2nd yr on 04/09..so, nw i only left few mths b4 start school..btw, i live exactly opp republic poly..blk 801 to b exact..so if ani of u guys frm rp cn kol me anitym..hehe..most of da tym i got nutin to du @ hm..hehe..

heyhey!!

paintwk usually most shops u can ask for it to be done.. but i guess the high price is cos of ur little downpayment..

i suggest u look out at forum for bikes to COI.. one thread u can look at.. : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=198521&page=1

yup..im frm ssdc..which prac r u in right nw?? btw,thanx for ur advice..me myself oso tot it was too ex 4 da plate..right nw im neg bout da payment wise wid darkdragon..hup he agreed:pray: ..

By any chance the person that attended to you wear specs? o_O

attended to me??? u mean @ everbright?? yup he is..i tink his name is Jimmy Jenson or sumtin..y?? any feedback bout hym?? coz my sis juz brought a phamtom frm hym juz nw..

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

attended to me??? u mean @ everbright?? yup he is..i tink his name is Jimmy Jenson or sumtin..y?? any feedback bout hym?? coz my sis juz brought a phamtom frm hym juz nw..
Glib talker..Make sure he writes everythin down in black and white..:sweat:

yup..agreed wid u..ystrdae go der, 4get to ask bout iu..den juz nw come, he sae iu dunno cn use or not..nid to check..he sae only cn check wen takin bike tym..:pray: pray hard dat its still in working condition..if not nid to buy @ LTA 4 $150 i tink..thanx 4 ur advice..

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

yup..agreed wid u..ystrdae go der, 4get to ask bout iu..den juz nw come, he sae iu dunno cn use or not..nid to check..he sae only cn check wen takin bike tym..:pray: pray hard dat its still in working condition..if not nid to buy @ LTA 4 $150 i tink..thanx 4 ur advice..
What? You mean you bought it already? Why can only check when takin the bike? If not buyin but thinkin of buyin it why cannot check? Somethin is fishy here..o_O

yup..im frm ssdc..which prac r u in right nw?? btw,thanx for ur advice..me myself oso tot it was too ex 4 da plate..right nw im neg bout da payment wise wid darkdragon..hup he agreed:pray: ..

haha!! darkdragon very friendly one.. :D and a good bike too!! Good Luck!! :thumb: :thumb:

someone's taking over dragon's bike?:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

anyway dan, is www upgrading or smth?

125zi

WWW now upgarding to class 2 alr.. :D :D!! LOLs!!

no la no la.. now renovation!! open on 1st oct!! :thumb: :thumb:

u wanna go there play play ah??

WWW now upgarding to class 2 alr.. :D :D!! LOLs!!

no la no la.. now renovation!! open on 1st oct!! :thumb: :thumb:

u wanna go there play play ah??

ohhhh!

maybe, maybe! bt not so soon!

125zi

What? You mean you bought it already? Why can only check when takin the bike? If not buyin but thinkin of buyin it why cannot check? Somethin is fishy here..o_O

its nt me hu buy it..its my bro..he bought a phantom..da guy sae, still cn use but dunno if in 2-3 mths tym stil ok or nt..btw, he oso said sumtin bout changing it wid vicom for free since its stil undr warranty n 1st tym changing..is der such things?? i noe its sound fishy but wad to du my bro deposit it alreadi..he oso retained his ic..haiz..i still haven decide to buy bike now or nt..

If its still under warranty (5years) then should be no problem..Why not ask your bro to go vicom to check to see if its still under warranty? :giddy:

Don;t rush into things..Buyin bikes takes alot of commitment..The joy of ridin it is one thing..The problems that come along with it is another..My advise is..Go recce around other shops..Check whats the price range like and think over before gettin your signature on any of the papers..:D

kk..thanx for da advice..

heyhey!!

thks for helping me lol

thanx..by right i shud b 2nd yr in nyp right nw but due to lack of intrest, i was deferred for one yr..easy to sae, i wil start my 2nd yr on 04/09..so, nw i only left few mths b4 start school..btw, i live exactly opp republic poly..blk 801 to b exact..so if ani of u guys frm rp cn kol me anitym..hehe..most of da tym i got nutin to du @ hm..hehe..

u neg with me meh?i tot u ask me abt the price nia

thks for the upzz

ya lah help me promote mah lol.

nwadays seldom gt iu with warranty liao unless its a new bike lah.but never never change 2nd hand de,coz tat time i change before also spoil in the end then i go buy new one.but mine is one yr ago buy one still gt 4 yr warranty nw they come out with new version of iu which is slimer and can put other card other than cash card but i forgt wat cards liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

nwadays seldom gt iu with warranty liao unless its a new bike lah.but never never change 2nd hand de,coz tat time i change before also spoil in the end then i go buy new one.but mine is one yr ago buy one still gt 4 yr warranty nw they come out with new version of iu which is slimer and can put other card other than cash card but i forgt wat cards liao

new iu now got bluetooth function

125zi

How abt IU with G-Force analysis? Real-time Speed, de/accel, lean angle, suspension travel and on-the-fly settings? Lagi cool right? But i think it would cost $5128.95/-

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.