• Replies 738

I suggest you do up a list and let ppl add in their names it will be more organized. ;) Need my help to do up the list pls let me know thanks.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hmm..may b wait till all the other poly's start thier hols?..cnfm all no more stress cuz no more exams:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
I suggest you do up a list and let ppl add in their names it will be more organized. ;) Need my help to do up the list pls let me know thanks.

by all means if you can start, why not.

lol.

any outings?since its holiday for most poly think ur shld have alot of free time goin out???

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

NYP is granted another week of holidays.. what about the rest?

relac lah holiday or no holiday at least ur can choose wan or dn wan to go mah rather than go ns lol.when will we have another outing lol

any1 plans? end of august?

u can call bob to plan like wat ur have recently.lan or wat lol

nyp is organising a bikers outing after our exams ;-)

darkdragon88 , you like everywhere on the forum sia .

bored bored sia . outin always dunno go where de .

wat.im part of here leh.dn knw dn say lor.i frm last time over with interpoly and singapore poly.so i gt other frens in other poly also so u can see me toking to other ppl in different poly.nt like u =x