• Replies 738

Hahaha....

Miss those days playing soccer under void deck....

Kick those plastic ball wif full force but the ball travel so slow....

Ur friends running in the wall while chasing the ball...

Kick to high, then brake the lights...

Hahaha...

Haiz...

Those were the best dayz....

Great childhood..I've never played soccer at void deck..Still waitin for someone to teach me the ropes..:giddy:

haha. yeap. soccer start with playing at void deck barefooted! haha. childhood days. where 50cents is enuf to make it thru the day. well. u can start by kick some balls at home! hha.

guys was tinking of tis,during fasting mth all of us can breakfast 2gether as in the muslims and the non muslims can join in 2...juz an idea wen i was in the toilet..RRs know i'll get many many ideas wen i'm in the toilet..hehe..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
guys was tinking of tis,during fasting mth all of us can breakfast 2gether as in the muslims and the non muslims can join in 2...juz an idea wen i was in the toilet..RRs know i'll get many many ideas wen i'm in the toilet..hehe..

dinner?! i sure on one! as long as food is involved. :lol:

breakfast together??good idea!!but2 must remember..we alot of people..fasting mth sumore all eating place sardine pack during break fast!haha

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

then non muslims go book place to eat early2 uh... then the muslims come later when it's nearer to breakfast time... Idea anot?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haha...can ah...juz book the place in advance then should solve the problem liao.haha

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

We can always have take outs..Somethin to fill the stomach temporarily..After the crowd has dispersed from the makan places..We can order proper food to eat to our heart's content..Or should I say stomach's content..:shades:

Speakin of soccer at the cage..I believe there is a fee to be paid to use the facilitiy..How is it gonna be divided? If too many people..I don't think everyone will have an equal chance of playin..Just a thought..:giddy:

Not NYP student, not even Alumni. Working there ... can join or not?? :p

Singapore Polytechnic

1. fauzi/125zi/toa payoh/816-510-38

2. Darkdragon / SP / Jurong west / 983-812-84

3. Ozal / rxz / Bukit Batok / 902-675-98

4. MaverickRD/ rxz /Joo Chiat Lane / 964-937-86

5. norishimu / s4 / Pasir Ris

6. washiimosehh / RXZ / Yishun / 977-***-23

7. matkental / CometS2 / Batok Bukit / 911

8. queirtus /Sp/ Sengkang

9. apweit wee weeit! / RX-ZECKY!!!/ b.gmbk

10.faizz / 125z! / hillview

11.shamie/ Clyde Kipstone the KR / bp / 9*******

12.CR[7]/spark 135/ pasir ris

Republic Polytechnic

1.rizal/ x1 / Clementi / 828-857-79

2.army_ncc/ SP / Tampines/ 96161726

3.danielsin2/ BMW/ Sengkang/ 97665149

4.Ben1112/XR100SM/TB/98989800

5.Bobson87/DRZ400SM/Amk/91877989

6.reptiletan / WR200 / Punggol / 91179738

7. @swat / x1 / tzm / s4/ hougang / 82225214

*den i SP alumni also can add to SP list ah?? hahaha

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

1. Naz / G4 & P180 / Jurong / ***-***-**

2. blast3dGaL/ RS125 / Clementi / ****-**** (Graduated 3 yrs ago)

Nanyang Polytechnic

1. Wandy / X1 / Yew Tee / 987-826-60

2. Ash / K5 600 / AMK / 96538026

Temasek Polytechnic

1. compfused / EX5 / Syonanto / 92346567

let the list go on......

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

rafael tmr me at etp eh...

u wrk ah?

haha.. i off today!! haha.. they got ask me work, but cannot la.. haha.. u work wkends only ar?

ya la.. u work best when u use ur brain mah.. haha.. so when u use ur brain in the toilet, u can think better mah.. lol!!! jk jk! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

dinner?! i sure on one! as long as food is involved. :lol:

haiyo.. never change ar.. jialat la.. hahha.. :gun:

wow this thread moving fast :thumb:

this shows the great bond between the polys with jus ONE outing so far.. haha! :shades:

haha...can ah...juz book the place in advance then should solve the problem liao.haha

ya.. then later the waiter will run to us and say: "any bikes outside? TP coming!" lol!

Not NYP student, not even Alumni. Working there ... can join or not?? :p

can! why not.. the thread title is inter-polytechnic mah.. not inter-polytechnic students!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Dun liddat lah bro. My bike is strictly a poser bike only. :thumb:
You park at which block? R?

muahahahahahah!!!! why? i tot ur dream bike mah.. lol!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

ur siggy very funny!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

haha.. gixxer good wat.. nice sia.. dan's dream bike leh.. haha.. he say better than RVF and CBR leh.. :bouncefire:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control