Nope....Im malay. But dun laugh, i dun realli speak and write malay tat Well.

Sorry u Malays guys out there....Brought u down.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

sheesh..cool-clown..

im indian but i toook malay as a 2nd language..

guess wat..my o-levels i retook twice..both C6!!

haha..english got B4 though

haha.ok..how abt inspection?i heard some stand must take out?

anyone stayin in jurong? next time can go pump minyak together.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

would $500 be sufficient to change the block and some internal thingy??

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

$500 SGD in jb can make ur zed a jackport bike..

skazuz

$500 SGD in jb can make ur zed a jackport bike..

skazuz

jackpot? thnx but no thnx... now i wanna go back to standard... should it be enuff??

Side stand most probably have to take out, and depending on what kind of footrest you using, kickstart have to be bent etc...and maybe some other minor modification which I may not be aware of...

haha.ok..how abt inspection?i heard some stand must take out?

anyone stayin in jurong? next time can go pump minyak together.

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

i think it would cost u less than 200 if d.i.y plus the parts. if shop..300 maybe...

i changed my piston with my friend's help. abt 100 dollars.

wooo~ super cheap sia

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

why don sell away it and buy a faster bike..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

CoStar, u dited ur piston shange??

i think it would cost u less than 200 if d.i.y plus the parts. if shop..300 maybe...

i changed my piston with my friend's help. abt 100 dollars.

due to my lack of knowledge and bz werk schedule i dun think i can d.i.y... i just wanna change everything back to stock... haizz.... i ask a shop in bukit merah area they quote me $380... wanna noe if theres anywhere quoting lower.... u got any lobang in sg??

why don sell away it and buy a faster bike..

i LOVE my 125z leh eugene.... i dun intend to SELL her away... :)

waaa... ..... ...

due to my lack of knowledge and bz werk schedule i dun think i can d.i.y... i just wanna change everything back to stock... haizz.... i ask a shop in bukit merah area they quote me $380... wanna noe if theres anywhere quoting lower.... u got any lobang in sg??

maybe u can ask hong leong motors. i heard they do a good job.

the price i'm not sure but can call them.

maybe u can ask hong leong motors. i heard they do a good job.

the price i'm not sure but can call them.

but hong leong only sell the parts rite?

ouhok... thnx all for the reply... but i think i just send it to shop... too many prob with my bike already... engine oil leaking... everyday kick start for 20min den the bike can start but dunno y today cannot start at all... sianzz...

Wish u all the best bro....hopefully nt much u have to spend for Her. From reading, it seems serious enuf oreadi.

Anitink good juz update us ait bro.

CheerX::

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG