haaa thats true but also some from innocent to indecent....

GOT OWNED by CAMPING MAN $70 for emitting white smoke ..

along balestier Road towards tan tock seng road...

got fine from NEA ..sad take care ZEDS bros ...

i dun know why they summon us... as if we are the only one emitting that much smoke.lorries busses..all are emitting smoke also seh..just protecting our piston also kena summon..we also duin our part by killing dengue mosquitos RITE!!??

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
  • Replies 11k

Shall see how lah..

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

errr somke appears when just start our bike 'a lot '

when at still ' a bit '

when about to move throttle that time 'a lot'

errr bro by cleaming pipe can reduce smoke or use the best 2t??

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Choose the best 2t, even yr pipe is clean it doesnt mean lil smoke.....-->Jazzy

Lihsheng.....I guess yr pipe may be having some problems to it. Coz i have fren who has the sama prob as yu. So my advise is to visit any shop to hav it check.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hey guys.. ask u guys ah.. Overhaul abt how much, i nd to change conrod, piston, casket, den got the bearings inside the casket.. block mayb oso nd to change... lidad abt how much ah?..

also ah.. now i ridin wif spoiled piston, scratch block, loosed conrod.. i noe anytime i will "fly"... but u tik can last for 2 wks not ah?.. :cheeky:

also ah... i heard too much 2T will spoil the piston or duno wad.. true not ah?.. currently my bike taking up 1wk 1L.. i oso noe alot.. haha.. :cheeky:

i turn my 2t pump to the minimum still 1wk 1L.. any1 can help mi on tis oso??.. :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

For Overhaulin it might cost u arnd 800plus....wiff all tat probs.

Abt the 2t, i dun realli agree wif tat. Wat i noe...if ur using a good quality 2T, juz make sure ur using among the best Petrol so it will blend healthyly in yr engine.

Juz my totz....Ani Mistakes.

Correct me aite guys...

::Peace::

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

if diy, just change piston and rebore block all cost less than 100 with all the necessary parts..if u don want the hassle, then it will cost a bomb.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Abt the 2t, i dun realli agree wif tat. Wat i noe...if ur using a good quality 2T, juz make sure ur using among the best Petrol so it will blend healthyly in yr engine.

Correct me aite guys...

if diy, just change piston and rebore block all cost less than 100 with all the necessary parts..if u don want the hassle, then it will cost a bomb.

thx for the reply.. :smile: i tik i will juz go jb... haha :cheeky:

anyway any1 got any more ideas on using too much 2t will spoil the bike not??.. juz wana hear more.. :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Yo...guys --Anione got any idea wther Stroker'z shop does Bike Servicin...?

yes all kinds of servicing... check tat shop out...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

pour tongkat ail.. POWER AR!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hahahah....Not Tongkat Ail laaa

Its Tongkat Ali.........later ppl misread and use it. Bike cannot strt.....

CheerX

Correct me aite guys...

Wah now my bro so clever oredi ah, can teach and advice others, bdw who's da guy who now wants to mix ard with naked bikers ah?

So how tonite, going or not?

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

about more 2t..the mech was servicing my bike ask me whether i always speed and i just said ya coz i usually bring at abt 120...and he left the 2t setting as it is , at max.

For sure da smoke coming out from yr Pipe would be lots.....hhahah Juz watch out for the Ppl who will giv a Tick....

CheerX

man.. no wonder the air is so bad...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Bro, u sure or not wif dat kind of poblem u DIY cost less than 100. It'll cost u ard 300 la bro.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

DIY i tink the price would be arnd 200-300 laa.......but wat Costar says mybe thru coz hes done it before.

Peace and CHeerX

well, it isnt a overhaul or anything..it was just a change of piston coz mine chipped off and jam...rebore block only 10 bucks, piston+ accessories abt 50. 4t and 2t..and necessary tools.if u have the tools it would be much cheaper. but the tools don cost much also..abt 30

yuujin..mine is not as much compared to many other vehicles.haha.

mechanic are still humans..and i believe u are to..so if they can do it..y not..

they are not exactly god sent