• Replies 11k

anyone got stock block n piton to let go?

skazuz

try S$24 fuchs silkolene racing 2t fully synthetic. awesome.

if cheaper and smoother one, 19 ringgit castrol power1.

just my opinion

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Theres a lot of brands laa bro..........too many to say. Sum of them are really good...Im using Castrol but u hav bear wif the smoke and smell of it arr. Cheap one obviously are low quality ones arr, but still its kinda worth laa.

Use Xpensiv 2T must use good Fuel on bike den bike will be in good condition.

Cheerx....juz giving what i noe. Error do correct me....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Alamakkk....bro, I use Castrol wann. Hahah i stated there mahh......Rempit jekk tahuu. Baca lain kali pelan2....dun rempit while reading. Hahahah........joking laa bro.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

I use Castrol activ 2T....price now nt sure, yeap if u use Castrol den Smoke got a lot arr den itz damn smelly. Now 2T finish oready, getting the Esso cheap wann arr. No money readi.....

CheerX

guys pls do check out mass Order here for the mass order for the polo tee

so as to facilitate our dawn to hasten the orders and to b fair to those guys who had paid a long time ago...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hi guys. may i know 125z got 2 different models or wat isit? got 125zrr or wat ah? can tell me wat are the 2 different models and wat are the difference? thanks. and anyway. is the petrol consumption very xiong? i mean the f/c very high rite? then can tahan or not?

what is signature?

Yea...125z comes in 2 model. The 125ZR model comes wif a racing kit which is the sporty rim and ferring. While the normal 125z comes in wif a spooky rim and a normal ferring color. Theres no difference in their engine bro....they juz look diffrence on thier Xterior.

FC wise....not so bad if u wont Wagg it to often......Reliablility of this bike is juz lyt any other bike. It dpends on yr style of riding....

CHeerX

u guys know where to do paint work that is reasonable price??

im sick of my paint work man...

You can Giv hotrempit a PM....if im not wrong he's also getting his cub for a spray of a new look. Or you can giv it a try a Jb there.......b'coz its cheaper to hav it done there. Shops, im not too sure bro-Sorry.

CheerX

Yea...125z comes in 2 model. The 125ZR model comes wif a racing kit which is the sporty rim and ferring. While the normal 125z comes in wif a spooky rim and a normal ferring color. Theres no difference in their engine bro....they juz look diffrence on thier Xterior.

FC wise....not so bad if u wont Wagg it to often......Reliablility of this bike is juz lyt any other bike. It dpends on yr style of riding....

CHeerX

oh ok thanks bro! anyway so how is ur F/C how many km per litre? and wats ur style of riding? 80-90? or? thanks bro. :D

what is signature?

dang..had the worst day of me life...

ferstly i found out that my piston rosak so change to new one at ah gua lane..after everything decided to take the shortcut route back to singapore..headed for an illegal U-turn right in front of the fire station..as there was many vehicles travelling on the opposite road,we couldnt see tat well, so just U-turn lah..skali right after U-turning saw 2 Malaysian TP waiting for me and ma frens..FCUK sia..one TP halt us right in the middle of the road sia, ma fren nearly hit him, so we stop lah by the side...after all the scolding skali he said..

"Come let us escort you to the balai(post), fine RM300"

That time my heart sank, my lam pa in my throat oreadi, where wanna get money sia...

my fren talk talk, give sie bie sad face..skali he said

"OK nevermind, WE settle for RM100"

aiyoh..lan lan pay up sia...FCUK..rasuAH!!(BRIBERY!)

skali soon after we left we saw them filter left to a nearby mama shop sia..

heart pain sia..

pay 20rm can alreadi

skazuz

yo bike craze u wanna do paintwork huh??

how many colours??3 colour 300 bugs......1 colour 200......any pattern will do......other shops expensive.....mines at the kaki bukit factory there......

3 color 300Bucz den 1 color 200bugs..........wahhhhh nt bad huhh. Juz let me know the shop name. Mybe when i need a new look to my 125 den ill visit that shop rather den visiting JB.

CheerX

Wah want to paint ur bike huh........

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Wah want to paint ur bike huh........

Mybe laa my bro.......Wen tat 125 kayuh get Old and color goin off nt now. Now only fill it to Full tank and if u see a wall juz speed to it. Wkakakakak:cool:

Hahaha lama tak nampak mana tercampak.........

Nga sibuk ke mabuk.........

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Busy Study laa bang...now skool no play2. Da kena blaja btol-btol....so Ni benda ltak tepi ahh. Ingat masey ley active but sorry no entry during class time. hahahahkz......

CheerX

oh ok thanks bro! anyway so how is ur F/C how many km per litre? and wats ur style of riding? 80-90? or? thanks bro. :D

My style of riding...is on normal road is 70-80km/h, while Xpressway is 100-110km/h. FC is arnd 35km/L.....not bad laaa need to noe how to maintain yr FC.

Cheerx:thumb:

rIDE iT safely!