Bro....u can check the details at the Advertisers boards. They also provide their website...

CheerX

Mr Clown

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

eversince my bike lost power i searched high and low for her cure.having found a mechanic recommended by a fren.didnt hesistate for their service.as long as long as my baby can fly free.after her operation, i ride her slow for oneday but the next day she cough blood.literally.her space between the block n block head somehow was leaking.coz by gasket or watever. i felt her piston was running real bad. seek another mechanic and he said he cud fix it. left her with him for one night. cudnt sleep and had nightmares bout her(really!!) the day i picked her up, i felt so relieved. but on my way home.she coughed again but not that teruk(bad) as the first time. i fell sick few days ago. Sumtimes a ride round the estate cures me. but when both of us are sick. im really desperate for someone to find a cure for her. my life is nothing without her.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

ya overhaul but some **** came up. its like poisoning my baby. i did my service at ubi. sooo depressing siulls..

yeah lor relax save money first ride within 4000 to 5000 rpm should be no problem..right...cause i have this problem due to conrod arm is a bit sway to one side...still can move but engine wall a bit dent...orebore overhaul... about 450 free new carb..

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

anyone interested in fx plate 125z ? PM me for details :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

aiyoh so paiseh of me.all along after the overhaul shes duing just fine la..my fren explained after the rebore block, the setting must set abit higher. when i ride slow there this distinctive sound. thats just the petrol not burning fast enuf ithink. but watever it is my zed is juss fine. wa...mtr OK hati pun sedap oooh.. i can be so emotional when it comes to bikes. my zed is like a wife to me.

aniwaes this sat still on rite??

yeah lor relax save money first ride within 4000 to 5000 rpm should be no problem..right...cause i have this problem due to conrod arm is a bit sway to one side...still can move but engine wall a bit dent...orebore overhaul... about 450 free new carb..

Wah jazzy, u overhaul ur bike for $450 n yet get free carb huh, so gd leh, where u sent it can share or not?

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

-bend handle bar

-revalve fork

-racing footrest

-pipe chamber(ur own risk)

-the rear brakes move it uner instead of usual top position

-rxz carb(works better if use pip chamber. if not not much diff)

-tzm/daytona throttle.

lots more..maybe other zedsters can add..thats all i can think off..

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Anione tried modding their gear shifter to Racing onees??? I mean wann go gear up kick down not kick up as normal....If got issit easy to ride wif a racing mod gear shift???

I only seE Sparkers do....Kinda jelous siaaa wkakakakka

Thankz....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Anibody wanna tag along go B-plus??? PM me aites....ill be goin arnd 2+ in da noon tmorrow.

Anione tried modding their gear shifter to Racing onees??? I mean wann go gear up kick down not kick up as normal....If got issit easy to ride wif a racing mod gear shift???

I only seE Sparkers do....Kinda jelous siaaa wkakakakka

i dunno whether its the right one u talking abt.

but i bought a gear pedal stock but of diff kind(my original one broke off). like rxz type like that.i tot i fix wrongly as i had to downshift to up the gear like what u mentioned but i later found it quite fast. if u are using stock footrest..go ahboy and ask for stock gear pedal $10..its not the typical 2 sided. its one side and attach to the footrest stem and have some metal pieces that connect to the gear. if u fix that terbalik..it will become ur racing gear.haha

the bike shop i go is along lavander street from NS mine 1st bike RXK let uncle service until now 2nd bike 125z... quite a small shop just before ducati bike shop...is beside a bird shop...change engine oil normal $12...good grade $22....with plug add $6...not adversting just sharing with ppl..anyway like it not because cheap cause it will advice me when is a good time to change or need to change...i like it while changing engine oil he help me tighten chain haaa...whats B-plus can share??

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

B-plus is another bike accessories place...Like Lim ah Boy, but most of the ppl goin there are cub riders...coz there to be said is a cub accessories centre. So im goin for the First tym oso...last time always go JB, but now tired of headin the Causeway readi.....Lavender is very convenient for me.

i dunno whether its the right one u talking abt.

but i bought a gear pedal stock but of diff kind(my original one broke off). like rxz type like that.i tot i fix wrongly as i had to downshift to up the gear like what u mentioned but i later found it quite fast. if u are using stock footrest..go ahboy and ask for stock gear pedal $10..its not the typical 2 sided. its one side and attach to the footrest stem and have some metal pieces that connect to the gear. if u fix that terbalik..it will become ur racing gear.haha

Ouhhh.....stock wann oso can Mod to Racing style hah. Stylo Milo siaa.....Unfortunately im using Yoshi Footrest wif the normal style of shifting the gear, Num 1 down the rest up. But i wan Num 1 up the rest Down like in those Cub races....whahahahah but maybe im too over it. Soryy guys.....CheerX

i dunno whether possible ah..but u just the metal rod to the other side..dunno whether can coz i don use racing footrest..just see how it looks like. and ya..with that pedal..footrest can become racing style..

Heyy...wokay ill try it. Or ill just get an advise from my Mech...see what can be done to it. Alamakkk..............inspection Letter come leyyy. Must go Pre-Check at shop laaa lyt this!!! wkakakak....aaaahhh

CheerX

My friend 125z front light set, the whole ting infrnt of our Handle Kena Stolen at Tampines St 34....near East Spring Sec Last Evening. Take a careful note of yr bike Okey guys.....Im gonna kick the Brave person who stole it........if i noe who he was or she was.

CheerX

Mr Clown

as usual... tampines haizz..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

must put auto explode alram. bike explode when kena project/stolen can kill the fuc*ing buggers.then claim insurance say caused by fire.

like tat the bike is a hazard sia...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt