Can.....yr bike will b lighter bro. But the sound....will be just he same as a Chamber pipe. No big Dif of just changing the Chamber stomach...iv tried. Bike fly abit arr after 100km/h lyt tat.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

hey cool clown, my shock also jialat..like riding horse already always hop hop after bumps.

and i think our zeds have a history of being modded and used illegally before than other bikes. thats why we are targeted i suppose. our bikes are NOTORIOUS. stock also can go 140+ what more modded. to play safe just mod the outside only..everytime they check sure paiseh got nothing.

btw, my footbrake is getting stiffer, after braking the pedal will remain there and i must use foot to pull it back up, anyone can help?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hey cool clown, my shock also jialat..like riding horse already always hop hop after bumps.

and i think our zeds have a history of being modded and used illegally before than other bikes. thats why we are targeted i suppose. our bikes are NOTORIOUS. stock also can go 140+ what more modded. to play safe just mod the outside only..everytime they check sure paiseh got nothing.

btw, my footbrake is getting stiffer, after braking the pedal will remain there and i must use foot to pull it back up, anyone can help?

Yr gantung oso about to giv up hah bro...?? hahahaha.....btw Stroker PM wif our YSS shocks price....simple 190 adjustable and preload at 350 while the Best wann which is fully adjustable cost $450. Wahhhh.........haha where siaa i wan to hav lot of money....i tink the 190 can get laa in few weeks. The rest is history.....

Ask the shop to check yr brake pedal....sumthing is not allowing it to return to its original position. Haha........yr case is sumthing new, usually the gear shifter Sangkott..o_O

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

yah ah.i think give up already..but i waiting for my pay then go jb do ah..220 ringgit adjustable, good brand or not i've yet to ask ah. $450 dollars can do many2 ah in jb.haha

my old gear shifter not only sangkut, the welded joint broke off and fall onto the road. lucky near my hse, push back. paiseh sial.

When is yr pay dude..?? If before Puasa ryt....hah den i can Tompang u arrr. Buy me the Gantung oso.....i hav RM but passport died ready. So anitink u juz PM laa bro........Aku pon da rabakk nie Pikir2 lingkup siol blanje in S$. GST 7%.....Chiaoooo:faint: :faint:

any one out there wish to trade your stock 125z pipe with my mod pipe? ( tong and cut shorter) interested drop me a PM :thumb:

U oso changin back to Stock hah??? WEhahahhaha now all of us Scare to use the MODZ pipe.........Everyone nk Use the Stock wannn. Very Chialatt leyyy.....Even myself changed already. ahahahah..........

CheerX

gIVING MY totz on this scenario.....

Yeap....thats absolutely correct. I work to earn money for Family but.....This guys keep trailing me as If i owned them money. Cummon..........be realistic laa Guys(TP,ROV etc...) WE doN pay tO u in an Easy wayy.

When is yr pay dude..?? If before Puasa ryt....hah den i can Tompang u arrr. Buy me the Gantung oso.....i hav RM but passport died ready. So anitink u juz PM laa bro........Aku pon da rabakk nie Pikir2 lingkup siol blanje in S$. GST 7%.....Chiaoooo

confirm b4 puasa.. want to do up bike nice2 before raya coz im going attachment also soon. by then no time to go out for mod..just regular maintenance. anything nanti aku pm ah..

Wokay no Problem bro.....boley. YSS shocks are attractign me siaa....Lots of good feedbacks about this Gantung....even for SPz and more. Not just for Kupz.....Hmm. I wonder...and always wonder....

U oso changin back to Stock hah??? WEhahahhaha now all of us Scare to use the MODZ pipe.........Everyone nk Use the Stock wannn. Very Chialatt leyyy.....Even myself changed already. ahahahah..........

CheerX

gIVING MY totz on this scenario.....

Wokay no Problem bro.....boley. YSS shocks are attractign me siaa....Lots of good feedbacks about this Gantung....even for SPz and more. Not just for Kupz.....Hmm. I wonder...and always wonder....

Ya la, mod da pipe n use for awhile only after dat put at my place, takut pe bro, ur bike mod oredi juz go je lah, neway u oso want to chng to YSS shock ah???:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Ya la, mod da pipe n use for awhile only after dat put at my place, takut pe bro, ur bike mod oredi juz go je lah, neway u oso want to chng to YSS shock ah???:thumb:

Eyy.....Dari sudut mane aje Tis person appear. Suddenly pop up...hahaha. As per normal bro...TP and ROV'z no money oready thats why deY Aim at us bro. Mcm tk tahu....releks My bike must go Inspection thats why change to stock back. Afta that back to normal laa....hahahha. YSS shocks...i dun afford laa cheap one can la....hahaha CheerX!! :thumb:

hey guyz. juz droppin by to ask u guyz sumthin.

hoping u guyz knoe...

wat is the average market price for a 125Z FS plate..wif average accessories..mirror change, racing footrest....no illegal mods..juz simple accessories. anyone know? how much shop is sellin? hw much would sumone in forum sell...in cash.

hey guyz. juz droppin by to ask u guyz sumthin.

hoping u guyz knoe...

wat is the average market price for a 125Z FS plate..wif average accessories..mirror change, racing footrest....no illegal mods..juz simple accessories. anyone know? how much shop is sellin? hw much would sumone in forum sell...in cash.

Hi....

To my acknowledgement bro....the Oldest 125z iv seen in Spore is FV plate, i didnt noe that 125z has the FS plate coz it was first introduce back in the year of 2001-2002(im not sure the real year). Maybe the old owner retain his old number plate. Hmm.........Im not too sure for a FS plate hw much would it cost. But from my Xperince, a FS bike plate would usually cost

Im just giving my Tots on this....it may be wrong bro.

CheerX

Cool-Clown :cool:

Eyy.....Dari sudut mane aje Tis person appear. Suddenly pop up...hahaha. As per normal bro...TP and ROV'z no money oready thats why deY Aim at us bro. Mcm tk tahu....releks My bike must go Inspection thats why change to stock back. Afta that back to normal laa....hahahha. YSS shocks...i dun afford laa cheap one can la....hahaha CheerX!! :thumb:

Ohh, ya lar i 4get la u nid to go for inspection, u dnt giv me all dis crab la cant afford, ur bike more x u can buy, juz save up la bro sure can.

Hi....

To my acknowledgement bro....the Oldest 125z iv seen in Spore is FV plate, i didnt noe that 125z has the FS plate coz it was first introduce back in the year of 2001-2002(im not sure the real year). Maybe the old owner retain his old number plate. Hmm.........Im not too sure for a FS plate hw much would it cost. But from my Xperince, a FS bike plate would usually cost

Im just giving my Tots on this....it may be wrong bro.

CheerX

Cool-Clown :cool:

Got meh??? I oso donnoe, maybe la may cost ard dat price if have la.....

Cheers everyone have a nice day.......:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

no one have any info on our signal light connection?

i'm not sure abt it. will check it out tomoro. going to my mech to service my brakes.

ok tanx alot guyz for the response. so in short, the cheapest 125 i can get..is about 1.5K at most huh.

Yar bro....Iv check it out before. Thats the Cheapest 125z u can get in the market...Itz FV plate . I wasted it out....cost i bought mine at a far Xpensive Price.

One Advise...Survey as many place as u can. So not to waste on yr cash for it. CheerX!

cOOL-cLoWn :p