• Replies 11k

The bike design depen to their skill n abilitiy lol.. Unless if they do airbrush is diff story.. To me i like to spary my bike by myself or ask my fren to do for me.. NAturally do by our own HAND!! HAHA

Oh... the AHM pipe nt legal arr.. Thought legal.. HAHA Nvm lah.. my bike damn LOUD already.. wanna change the pipe it ok !! Later kena $500 atlast change to $1000... WOW!!! Btw u guys noe rite the insurance will be rise double on sep if i nt wrong.. Coz recently when bck to my bike shop to check sumting n he told me!!

nola..insurance double is for those who pass(or buy bike ..i'm not sure)this year. 2nd party mitsui is 850..up from 600+ last yr. plus..they have to pay extra 250 dollars for below 21 yrs of age and 150 for above. some pro rate ****. those who bought before this year pay usual.

maybe someone can clarify this. this is what i was told by the bike shop i bought my bike from.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hmmm....sometimes see the 125zs rides.......they most of them got nice bike designs........

125z design most fierce among cub for me, together with a nice paintjob lagi power...i'm not a fan of x1-r or sonic design. just my 2 cents.

haha. gt alot of pages sia. hw 2 refer back. lol.thx 4 e infor

icic. i was thinkin of buyin spark 1. but e guy recommand mi buy 125z cos spark no power....

hmmmm. nvm la. hope i wont regret gettin this bike ba. lol

thx lots..

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

nola..insurance double is for those who pass(or buy bike ..i'm not sure)this year. 2nd party mitsui is 850..up from 600+ last yr. plus..they have to pay extra 250 dollars for below 21 yrs of age and 150 for above. some pro rate ****. those who bought before this year pay usual.

maybe someone can clarify this. this is what i was told by the bike shop i bought my bike from.

ya insurance double only for those who just pass and wanna buy bike.. if i'm not wrong, it's only for mitsui... my insurance is expiring soon and i was quoted by my bike shop (mitsui) 3rd party only, $480.. quite ex le... i'm only 19 with 1 year exp..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

wont regret ah..just regular maintenance sure bike ok..maybe do a few tweaks here and there..feel free to ask.=)

ya insurance double only for those who just pass and wanna buy bike.. if i'm not wrong, it's only for mitsui... my insurance is expiring soon and i was quoted by my bike shop (mitsui) 3rd party only, $480.. quite ex le... i'm only 19 with 1 year exp..

i think expiring pay same rate ah..like no accident get discount and stuff. as for me..i would have paid the usual but kena accident last month..MUST PAY 75% EXTRA!!

i just renew my insurance yesterday. it cost me $207 thrid party fire n theft from NTUC income. it used to be $220.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Bro...i DO simple repairs arr and some spray jobs on our bike parts.........CheerX

Major Repairs im not too Used...worry mite effect yr bike Performance.

Cool-cLown

do you open on sunday?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wow 200++??/ Mine is 600++.. Btw is it better to go shop to pay the insurance or go the company it self??

go to shop buy insurance better,coz w/o those admin fees

my chain kinda loose... can?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Costar....I dun think soo La bro. Im not a Pro at Spraying designs...just parts on our bikes.:)

Yuujin....sure just come Down to My place...PM me when u free. :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

where? when?

do you open on sunday?

Costar....I dun think soo La bro. Im not a Pro at Spraying designs...just parts on our bikes.:)

Yuujin....sure just come Down to My place...PM me when u free. :thumb:

Heyy Clown....U hav Shop uhh?? Never knew that u hav a place to do stuffs for our guys here.....Hmmm??!!

Smilexxx

Hi everyone, good day to u all. Juz nid to clarify sumting here, Cool-Clown is one of my bro, there r afew more who r in d SBF Forum. We r a bunch of x-riders, new riders n soon 2 b riders. We r here 2 make more frens n to help other riders in watever way dat we can. We dont own any shop. But yes, we may help u to do some spray painting n hopefully we can start doing hi-polish soon. As for simple servicing or repairing we can help u to do but pls bring ur own parts. Usually we wont charge u but if we do, it'll be more cheaper than doing it at da shop haha. We r juz looking for new riders to join us n make more frens dats all. Hope dis explaination helps. If u guys nid our help feel free to PM me or Cool-Clown. We'll try our best to help u out.

Cheers every1 n have a safe ride........:angel: :) :cool: :thumb: :cheers:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

hey bro, where's your shop? pm me k...thx!

Hi Man V.1 as mentioned earlier, we dont own a shop, but we r located at Tampines, for more details juz PM me or Cool-Clown aite.:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....