i'm still alive..wakakak! your signature so big... wanna show off is it? hahaa! but cool lar.. :cool:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 11k

Hahahah...........cool as me dude- Dun call me Cool-clown...if my stuff is not cool. Wkkakakaka.....sorry2 juz joking laa. Im bored laa actualli....study maths onli diee. HAHAHAHkz

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

No lah cool_clown tk tangkap glam lol.. I juz like to park at behind n if i gt RC trainning i will tranfer my bike under the shelter b4 4.. Coz from rock wall to the place i park so far so better park at shelter very the near,, HAHA.. Ok next time we park together if gt place.. Aiya.. wanna go JB pump minyak jln2 ok what.. haha

hahaa... clown dont need study maths lar... clown only entertain ppl.. hahhaha! anyway, maths not that difficult lar...

eh bro, u tink if i spray my mudguard to black kene tak? the rest of my fairing i leave white first.. but will respray some other time to other color..

Hahaha..........Channel 5 mix wif Suria. Wkakakka okay wat....im not notti2....just for fun. Nt like some ppl* ahhaahh.

Why sooo boring this few days....not many log in at night. U all sleep early hah??/ Im the only wan sleep late izzit?>>

Next time u kol everybody ah so dat can log in together at da same time.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

hahaa... clown dont need study maths lar... clown only entertain ppl.. hahhaha! anyway, maths not that difficult lar...

eh bro, u tink if i spray my mudguard to black kene tak? the rest of my fairing i leave white first.. but will respray some other time to other color..

Not a bad choice, u may try it.......

In Fast Out Very Fast

hmm.. okay... might try it out soon.. or maybe can ask u for help? :cheeky:

No problem, cos might be having another mit up cos there's another forumer who nid to do some spray painting to his top fairing. Will cntc u once i set da date aite......:thumb:

In Fast Out Very Fast

i wan to spray my bike too ! but i dunno how to make it nice.. anyone teach me ? haha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

No problem, cos might be having another mit up cos there's another forumer who nid to do some spray painting to his top fairing. Will cntc u once i set da date aite......:thumb:

alrite bro..no problem on that.. d0csu, u may join us if u want to...the more the merrier..

Yeah.. The more the merrier.. Juz kol me guyz if there is a meet up... Bt if the meet up this weekend i am really sorry cannot cum down coz need to take care of rc wall at TAKA.. WOMEN DAY OUT.. HAHA

hey guys....

Im urgin u guys to move forward n share ur ideas regarding the anniversary thingy..

cos the mods need to know wat u guys really need...

don jus read n didnt voice up... they wont noe wat we ( cubs member ) really want...

so make it happen for the anniversary thingy...

Cheers... Ride Safe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

sorry chip, but what anniversary?

its for the cubs committee.. pls check the cubs anniversary thread...

its a good deal for u guys which u guys cant imagine...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Yeah.. The more the merrier.. Juz kol me guyz if there is a meet up... Bt if the meet up this weekend i am really sorry cannot cum down coz need to take care of rc wall at TAKA.. WOMEN DAY OUT.. HAHA

Obviously not dis weekend bro, got jemputan la saturday n sunday, hopefully next weekend ah, make urself free aite. Will cnfm da date n time in a few days time, so do log in to chk on any updates.....:thumb:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Bros im searching 4 125z for coi or happen to c a 125z at bike shops dat is in gd condition....pls pm me....gladly appreciate it....

Dun worry la...Boboi. Hahahh this weekend everybody got a plan....wkakaka got contract work ahhh. So booked for the weekend to do stuff.....So did anione of yr Clicks say aniting about yr new bike outlook??? ahhhaah.........Extra plak ehk. HeHEHEHe

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Try this links mal7.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=154883&highlight=125z

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152285&highlight=125z

For the shops....Just survey bike shops near you. Sure have one that is still in good condition....If not u can try at Upper Changi road and pay a Visit at M1 motorshop.

Gd afternoon everyone.......hehe

In Fast Out Very Fast

Try this links mal7.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=154883&highlight=125z

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152285&highlight=125z

For the shops....Just survey bike shops near you. Sure have one that is still in good condition....If not u can try at Upper Changi road and pay a Visit at M1 motorshop.

M1 Motoring my bikeshop le.. haha! bought my spark there... just now when i went there saw 2 125z.. one black one blue..

Hahahah..............Yeah mann. Same shop laaa we two. The black 125z is nice.....while the blue wann cfm slack. But i will always suggest ppl go for the best interior den Xterior coz....thats more Important. Hhaahah........i made my mistake before so dun wanna ppl to have it too.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

hey coo_clown my fren all said POWER LAH.. HAHA>. Juz one one nt enough to be complete.. That is racing FOOTREST.. haha.. Bt it ok.. gonna change throttle first.. Ok juz tell me when OK to meet

Boboi....- If u wann do yr Footrest later juz giv me a horn. Hahhahaha........i wann oso wan to strengthen my footrest. The wielding is getting old.....scared my footrest will be kinda soft.

"Playing Poker cards is not Allowed in Canteen"---Wkakakakakaka:angel: :angel:

CheeRx:thumb:

Who Got 125z ??? Borrow Me!!!!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.