• Replies 11k

guys,how fast can 125z go if is stock...

wads the top spd?

how much to change the clutch plate?

How much to change coan bearing i think?

Stock can go Max to 160 ahh arnd there.........But sum Individuals can clear thier Meter wif Stock engine.

I change mine was Arnd $100 at Temple of Speed....(CLutch Plate)

Coan Bearing no Idea.... :cool:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

errr,guys i still haven get my z yet. -.-, i asked a shop they told me mus get 2nd party cus i jus pass la wad la,due to the dunno wad ****.thn i die die mus take 2ndparty even if i buy myself the insurance if not he can sue me la wad lar...anyone advice?

cus i feel like 2nd party like waste $ leh...

forget it la that one. insurance up to you not them. whatever happens not their fault insurance only covers you..so..move on..but i took second party. changing to 3rd due to economy and plus loading..u go universal motors at redhill.i bought there. no frills. but i think they do emphasize on 2nd partty. probably they got commision..

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

errr,guys i still haven get my z yet. -.-, i asked a shop they told me mus get 2nd party cus i jus pass la wad la,due to the dunno wad ****.thn i die die mus take 2ndparty even if i buy myself the insurance if not he can sue me la wad lar...anyone advice?

forget it la that one. insurance up to you not them. whatever happens not their fault insurance only covers you..so..move on..but i took second party. changing to 3rd due to economy and plus loading..u go universal motors at redhill.i bought there. no frills. but i think they do emphasize on 2nd partty. probably they got commision..

WTF!!! Tell them go fcuk spider la, its ur money not theirs, if they dont gv nvr mind juz tell them other shop cn do, its their loss of not doing business with u........:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Stock can go Max to 160 ahh arnd there.........But sum Individuals can clear thier Meter wif Stock engine.

Yup,standard can go 160 bt dude,u change ur clutch plate 100bucks ar:faint: .wah,racing plate is it??. dat tyme i change standard one onli 40+ leh at speed replica.

Go in shop,hear 2nd party,juz turn back go other shop.Go in shop,hear 2nd party,juz turn back go other shop again.Keep on doin it till u found a shop dat doesn't remind u of 2nd party.

Yup,standard can go 160 bt dude,u change ur clutch plate 100bucks ar:faint: .wah,racing plate is it??. dat tyme i change standard one onli 40+ leh at speed replica.

Yarrpp.......Ah Tie ordered for me from Indonesia. So i guess a good Quality arr....I trust my Mech. Hhahaahhahah :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

ok thanks...

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

hi peeps,

looking for a white 125z, gd condition wif some basic mods like racing footrest, oversize disc brake & racing boy wide rims..

pm me ur price, pic, plate, condition, accessories.. thanks i interested.. hee

waddup peeps,

i juz sand'd my kickstart.looks much more shinier n chrome-like,bt for da past two days,it has been raining lyk dere's no tomorow.after da rain,look at da kickstart,wah cialat leh,look lyk rabs already.ani one haf ani idea how to maintain it from gettin rusted or maintain dat chrome-like look??.tot of sprayin over WD40 or RP7,or even wanna use grease.

hey guys,this few day raining so heavily...

but do u find ur bike hard to kick start cause weather to cold?

waddup peeps,

i juz sand'd my kickstart.looks much more shinier n chrome-like,bt for da past two days,it has been raining lyk dere's no tomorow.after da rain,look at da kickstart,wah cialat leh,look lyk rabs already.ani one haf ani idea how to maintain it from gettin rusted or maintain dat chrome-like look??.tot of sprayin over WD40 or RP7,or even wanna use grease.

same prob here too bro :cry: tats the downs of polishing ur metal parts till high polish look. juz hav to keep using metal polish to keep it shine or when it rains, quickly wipe water off the polished parts if possible. if not, avoid riding in the rain or wet weather altogether :faint:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

o ya how much to do 1 respray for 125z with design?

usual price la...about 200-300..depend on how many colour and how complex ur design is.

about the insurance..i think if u installment must take 2nd party coz if anything happen to ur bike and u take 3rd party..u must keep paying ur installment no matter what. 2nd i think a bit of advantage. if u pay full cash or what then can 3rd party.

if ur spark plug regular change when needed then wont have prob start plus good eo.

to take care of ur precious metals..use gt85 spray and clean with cloth. then spray a sparingly on the layer and leave it.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

usual price la...about 200-300..depend on how many colour and how complex ur design is.

about the insurance..i think if u installment must take 2nd party coz if anything happen to ur bike and u take 3rd party..u must keep paying ur installment no matter what. 2nd i think a bit of advantage. if u pay full cash or what then can 3rd party.

if ur spark plug regular change when needed then wont have prob start plus good eo.

to take care of ur precious metals..use gt85 spray and clean with cloth. then spray a sparingly on the layer and leave it.

thanks man....

same prob here too bro :cry: tats the downs of polishing ur metal parts till high polish look. juz hav to keep using metal polish to keep it shine or when it rains, quickly wipe water off the polished parts if possible. if not, avoid riding in the rain or wet weather altogether :faint:

walauweh,i didn't even ride my bike da whole day. lyk dat need to cover da bike sia.:sian:

wats dat gt85?. lubricant lyk wd40 ehk?:cheeky:

hey guy how much a chamber pipe cost...?

dat tyme bought mine at jb for rm120. bring it back home n fix it on my home. k@nin@,so damn loud sia. :faint: i onli use it for escort onli.

how does the gt85 u mention look like? u got pic of it...wher to get it and how much bro??...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"