use ur mouth blow air~ jst kidding =)

unless u have a tyre repair kit, nothing much u can do when there's a flat.

thanks for the info.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 11k

Anyone knows when u take out e Airbox of the bike alrdy, can pass inspection? the sound abit Kosong..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

once red section..abt 4 l.

kura where u stay? i julong.

u want hel brake hose can get at hkl. 70 bucks. using for my front brakes.

stay wherE?? i bb swim pool there..

Anyone knows when u take out e Airbox of the bike alrdy, can pass inspection? the sound abit Kosong..

can pass one la i pass wif it..

not sure abt that. i open mine after inspection..and ya sound quite hollow.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

not sure abt that. i open mine after inspection..and ya sound quite hollow.

i stay jurong btw.

just hope lor. just opened mine. the sound quite loud. i got scared. scared tp hunt me down.haha.

i stay jurong west btw.

Wahhh.........so Fun leyy like this everyday.

Got soo many stuff to discuss about.....Thankz 2 you guys.

Got any brands Xcept HEL...for our brake lines?? U all use HEL oredy...so i wanna to be different laa........Hhahahhahah JOKING only laa.

Open Airbox.....No worry. 99.7% Pass One liaooo...........Uncle Sam told me oready at Ubi Inspection Centre( Done by ROV).....

Smilez Friends!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

thanks all for answering my questions..

cool-clown : wan try *spiger brakeline?

i duno e spelling correctly. but its well known on e other side of world but still some ppl using :)

it features the quality of e brakeline is able to hold a class2 bike weight.

which means if theif or ppl wan sabo ur brakeline wunt be able to cut easily and wunt rust unlike some brakeline. not promoting anything just for ur info ^^

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Kurarensu.....

Hhahahaha..........i see the stuffs on yr bike huh. Buay Tahann liaoo.........all good and Quality stuff sia. What u wann to do to yr bike bro........hahhahaha. If Achapalang read yr Sig, wahh he will confirm get help from u wannn on how to do up his bike.

About the compartment thing....i guess that WYP shop got doo such stuff. Price wise, not idea laa bro.

haha, ya la...ofcos. i like to see nice2 125zs' out there...and wana make mine too...but i do mine slowly uh..

guys, whats the perfect size of tyres to do the bests corners in the world? haha :cheeky:

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

front 90, rear 80?

Present Ride:

noo..the tyre number is 90/80. ur mech will know. its the thickest for cubs..usually rear is that one and front is thinner a bit.

Wahhh.........so Fun leyy like this everyday.

Got soo many stuff to discuss about.....Thankz 2 you guys.

Got any brands Xcept HEL...for our brake lines?? U all use HEL oredy...so i wanna to be different laa........Hhahahhahah JOKING only laa.

Open Airbox.....No worry. 99.7% Pass One liaooo...........Uncle Sam told me oready at Ubi Inspection Centre( Done by ROV).....

Smilez Friends!

other than HEL there's venhill, galfer, goodridge, but the others are not so easy available as they dont really carry out kup sizes unlike HEL do.. can be found also but abit harder =)

haha, ya la...ofcos. i like to see nice2 125zs' out there...and wana make mine too...but i do mine slowly uh..

guys, whats the perfect size of tyres to do the bests corners in the world? haha :cheeky:

hmm perfect tyre size must go with perfect fitted rims size.. =)

u can try

front: 80/80

rear: 90/80

be sure to use wider rims if u like to corner.. like 1.6(front) & 1.85(rear) size.. if u wana go more for corner can get 1.85 front & 2.15 rear.. :cheeky:

hope to join u guys soon for small meetups!

Present Ride:

thanks for the tyre tips!

yah im looking forward to one too...can share and discuss alot alot of things!! haha

sumone plan ?

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

maybe we should start make a name list of riders?

Name / Paintwork / HP NUMBER / Live Where?

Present Ride:

RYANS: haha sure...i dun mind...BUT...can wait till i get my bike back first pls?? haaaha. in 3 or 4 days like that can liao......

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

Time: 10pm onwards

Date: 25 / 01 / 08 (Friday)

Event: TC session la kopi

More rider list will be continue at SBF Yamaha X-1r 135 Portal 2008

Anyone interested? jus come if free. last min can oso come. after work one oso come. at home slack bored oso come. pls show some support cox 1st time org :angel:

Bro, xiangkia first time organise outing for all the riders.

If you guys or gals are free on tat day show some supports and drop by to had a drinks together.

CoStar...the mechanic say my bike should be ready in a few days time..

hhmmph...been taking bus for quite some time...boring seh.

i miss my ride!

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

ohhh.. all cubs outing merge de? sorry i didnt noe.. so guys we join X1 ?

Present Ride:

ohhh.. all cubs outing merge de? sorry i didnt noe.. so guys we join X1 ?

Dis time round our bro xiangkia an X1-R rider, first time organise outing for all cubs riders.

So next time round you may also interested to organise outing for all cubs riders and we will do support u. :thumb:

If u free on tat day, do drop by for a drinks.