btw ask u all ah.. tubeless can be deflated easily? cos i park overnight the tyre got deflated den in the end must call tow truck... dunno izzit some bas***ds did it.. or its after i droppped my bike... damn!! lucky no problem but cant figure y so easily deflated...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 12 2006, 02:08 AM

btw ask u all ah.. tubeless can be deflated easily? cos i park overnight the tyre got deflated den in the end must call tow truck... dunno izzit some bas***ds did it.. or its after i droppped my bike... damn!! lucky no problem but cant figure y so easily deflated...

how much tow truck cost? my worker always call a mobile uncle abt 20-30 including changing of tube

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

change wat tube? i tink is not tow truck.. maybe lorry.. class 3 one.. bike how to tow like a car? cos i'm not ard when the tow truck or lorry came.. cos its downstairs..

lihshen is ur place near to any petrol station anot?

if it is ah den u go petrol kiosk pump air can liao but push there la

unles u feel the tyre presure still enough to tahan ur weight for short

distance den ride there! save the money la

tubeless tyre by right more tahan dan tubeless tyre wan...

either ur cap not replaced, ppl disturb or mayb ur rims is bent thus deflated tyre..

no lei ur friend never call me mayb u check with him lo...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 12 2006, 02:25 AM

change wat tube? i tink is not tow truck.. maybe lorry.. class 3 one.. bike how to tow like a car? cos i'm not ard when the tow truck or lorry came.. cos its downstairs..

:cheeky: ...........

my tyre no air until the can see inside ah.. the whole tyre is not sticking with the rim... den at motor tiam check says nth leh.. hope so bah... can push lah.. but quite far.. abt 2km.. i tried pumping air in the rain loh... still cannot cos i tink the pressure too low... lazy lah somemore today whole day raining.. no choice.. so sway loh.. 1st,i left my key at my bike... lucky nobody takes... den my bike drop.. foot rest bent.. den the tyre deflated... swayest of all man... all happened in the same day!!

:cheeky: good memories for you..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 12 2006, 02:08 AM

:confused: first are you sure yr tyres is tubeless.. tats time im "stupid" i ask for a tubeless tyres in malaysia.. and you noe wat they give me a normal tires to act as tubeless.. once after i reach home.. the next morning i off to school... my tires deflated and same as yours tyres stickin out of the rim..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 12 2006, 03:07 AM

my tyre no air until the can see inside ah.. the whole tyre is not sticking with the rim... den at motor tiam check says nth leh.. hope so bah... can push lah.. but quite far.. abt 2km.. i tried pumping air in the rain loh... still cannot cos i tink the pressure too low... lazy lah somemore today whole day raining.. no choice.. so sway loh.. 1st,i left my key at my bike... lucky nobody takes... den my bike drop.. foot rest bent.. den the tyre deflated... swayest of all man... all happened in the same day!!

there is a button on the panel which states for flat tyre only

dat will do e job

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

@yosbikey...

tubeless more tahan then tube tyres you meant?

heh....

Originally posted by Refugee@Nov 12 2006, 02:49 PM

@yosbikey...

tubeless more tahan then tube tyres you meant?

heh....

bro i think wat yosbikey means is that if tubeless tyre kana nail i won just brust and the air all escape causing danger , whereas tube tyre will.

correct mi if iam wrong

2002-2003 Honda NSR sp150

2003-2004 Suzuki Bandit 400

2004-2005 Yamaha RXK 135(Classic)

2005-2007 Toyota starlet

2006-2012 Yamaha Sparks 135

2007-2009 Yamaha YZF R1 (2000 model)

2007-2010 Kia Picanto

2010-???? Nissan Sunny

2012-???? Yamaha FZ16

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 8 2006, 01:17 PM

haha... mi too. tat time i exit lantor ave. den at a traffic light got 2 malay guys ridin oso. den they shout Milo. lolx... my helmet got milo sticker mah. den i look at them they wave at mi. :giddy:

other time was im on my way to work. erm~ i think a blackbird rider follow mi all e way till i exit he oso follow mi exit. :sweat: think he's goin m'sia bah.. coz he wear ridin jacket etc. like goin tourin. he follow mi till e last traffic light he turn right goin back to expressway. haha... wonder why they so hardworkin. can follow ppl till so far.

i signal where he oso follow mi. so cute.

hahaha...nowaday guy r so funni and cute..hahahazz...but mostly malay will do..chinese pai say..hahahazz...opps!!!:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by tattoo81@Nov 12 2006, 12:18 AM

hmm mayb rainy days good for slpin ?? dan all Ko liaoz.. very cold outside.. juz now came home from tampines... frozen.... :sweat:

ya lor. e weather.... :sian:

anyway, my bike still not ready yet. lolx..

tml got bike liao lor. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 12 2006, 01:45 AM

what u want to tok

anytht la.. if not very sian mah.

-_-

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Nov 12 2006, 03:56 PM

hahaha...nowaday guy r so funni and cute..hahahazz...but mostly malay will do..chinese pai say..hahahazz...opps!!!:cheeky:

duno leh.. i feel tat guys are mostly like tat.. :lol:

opps~.. =X

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

1 night n 1day no see so many thing,do u need my help.i thing i can help u abit.do u have 1 bag of tire repair kit?n u need to call some 1 help u oso. 1 person can not do leh, it the tyre have litter air can do,but no air at all that need 2 person.it u r useing air compression that 1 person will do.

i jsut change one leh.. confirm is tubeless mah.. change in sg de.. bt39 only tubeless rite? now i scared liao ah.. i check the tyre pressure everytime b4 i get on.. those bo liao ppl will disturb my bike one loh.. i tink is somebody let the air all out... i got the rim and tyres checked but nothing is wrong..

evo7:thanks for ur kindness.. appreciate it.. but i got it done le..

Originally posted by lihsheng@Nov 13 2006, 12:29 AM

i jsut change one leh.. confirm is tubeless mah.. change in sg de.. bt39 only tubeless rite? now i scared liao ah.. i check the tyre pressure everytime b4 i get on.. those bo liao ppl will disturb my bike one loh.. i tink is somebody let the air all out... i got the rim and tyres checked but nothing is wrong..

evo7:thanks for ur kindness.. appreciate it.. but i got it done le..

if got ppl disturb your bike, then buy a bike and fully cover it lor... still scared? then install a cheap shock alarm. this should be able to prevent those low lifers from disturbing your bike. i am already sick of such acts. my doll and waterbottle got stolen again. sigh. bike really ask for too much attention.

if i change a bike, i am keeping it as stock as possible. the best is totally don't "zeng" at all. sigh. wad a fine country with fine ppl. :giddy:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 13 2006, 12:40 AM

if got ppl disturb your bike, then buy a bike and fully cover it lor... still scared? then install a cheap shock alarm. this should be able to prevent those low lifers from disturbing your bike. i am already sick of such acts. my doll and waterbottle got stolen again. sigh. bike really ask for too much attention.

if i change a bike, i am keeping it as stock as possible. the best is totally don't "zeng" at all. sigh. wad a fine country with fine ppl. :giddy:

there not a good 1,y not add the videos cam in,at ur bike.add 2 it ok(meter side and rear box).see who r the person n next time :gun: .

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 12 2006, 08:38 PM

anytht la.. if not very sian mah.

-_-

wow u next day then reply still wan to say nobody here to tok de :sian:

Originally posted by Evo 7@Nov 13 2006, 01:00 AM

there not a good 1,y not add the videos cam in,at ur bike.add 2 it ok(meter side and rear box).see who r the person n next time :gun: .

erm... thats a bit far fetched.

anyway, now i considering leaving the cub family. feel like getting the new pulsar, or maybe a scoot. looking for something big and comfy to ride. but well... my financial status always disallow it. sigh.

c'est la vie~

i tried cover it once.. need to use those clips for clothes to clip to the bike? den like ma fan leh.. cos need to keep the cover.. so big and difficult to fold and quite bulky leh.. must fold properly den my box got space..

huh kena stolen again ah?? sian loh... u never put blood and curse on the doll ah? lol..

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 13 2006, 01:11 AM

erm... thats a bit far fetched.

anyway, now i considering leaving the cub family. feel like getting the new pulsar, or maybe a scoot. looking for something big and comfy to ride. but well... my financial status always disallow it. sigh.

do consider and join me in the rxz :bouncefire: :thumb: