Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 18 2006, 03:03 PM

eh... mai lah... ur got outing i join lah :D

go kallang kfc join in the fun? haha :cheeky:

• Replies 9.7k

:smile: juz woke up..so tired...:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by Flowerboi@Nov 18 2006, 03:12 PM

go kallang kfc join in the fun? haha :cheeky:

:confused: so? is there outing?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Nov 18 2006, 04:38 PM

:smile: juz woke up..so tired...:cheeky:

:cheeky: sleeping beauty sia...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi Guys...

I just collected my spark last night, traded in my Wave R for it. I'm heading in to Ah Gua Lane to night aft 10pm...

To look for Givi Rack, did'nt really like the slim metel type, secure by 4 blots to where the rear handle use to be. Looking for those from Made in Malaysia with 2 point bolt. 1 point at rear handle and the other at the rear pillion foot rest.

Any one care to join me...? We could meet in at the old woodlands checkpoint Mcdonalds.

Would check back to this page later at about 9pm...

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

Originally posted by tattoo81@Nov 18 2006, 08:03 PM

overspent tis mth if not jOin u le...:cry: coz i wanted 2 get a centre basket oso..

Hmm... Ok then...

Should you want to pop in malaysia on weekends (Fri or Sat). PM Me... Would be glad to join you...

To Me....

Originally posted by stroker@Nov 18 2006, 02:26 PM

Gatecrash! Gatecrash! Gatecrash!

GATECRASH? catch no ball dude.. haha! wat u mean by tht anyways? :confused:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by stoner@Nov 18 2006, 07:04 PM

Hi Guys...

I just collected my spark last night, traded in my Wave R for it. I'm heading in to Ah Gua Lane to night aft 10pm...

To look for Givi Rack, did'nt really like the slim metel type, secure by 4 blots to where the rear handle use to be. Looking for those from Made in Malaysia with 2 point bolt. 1 point at rear handle and the other at the rear pillion foot rest.

Any one care to join me...? We could meet in at the old woodlands checkpoint Mcdonalds.

yea dat would b great! but must included 1 more the metal base plate will perfect it...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 18 2006, 11:09 PM

yea dat would b great! but must included 1 more the metal base plate will perfect it...

Hm....

I got the mounting plate... just intend to buy the "2 point rack".

I've yet to leave for malaysia yet, care to join me for a trip in?

I'm staying in woodlands...

To Me....

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 18 2006, 11:09 PM

u manage to get anything at ah boy today?? i spend a bomb, my wallet now a big hole:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by bubu@Nov 19 2006, 12:20 AM

u manage to get anything at ah boy today?? i spend a bomb, my wallet now a big hole:cheeky:

wahaha u overhaul lei... of cos la

change fairing change oil tank change spoke rims

so many thing of cos big hole la...

i wanted to buy the swingarm... but abit ex lei...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 19 2006, 12:40 AM

wahaha u overhaul lei... of cos la

change fairing change oil tank change spoke rims

so many thing of cos big hole la...

i wanted to buy the swingarm... but abit ex lei...

:confused: swingarm? they say change swingarm it will affect the chain.. as in the chain will always loose.. and swingarm is light so its kinda lousy izzit true?

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 18 2006, 05:38 PM

:cheeky: sleeping beauty sia...

:cheeky: i work nitez life de lolz..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Nov 19 2006, 02:48 AM

:cheeky: i work nitez life de lolz..:cheeky:

:smile: 0IC, bar maid?

yesterdae outing @ KKFC was a gd one for all the forum members to exchange ideas....

Great to see those present............

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 18 2006, 02:04 PM

i asking the same thing leh hahaha u can ride liao meh??

yupi~ i've been ridin since Tues. :cheeky:

but my collar bone still very pain lor. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by stoner@Nov 18 2006, 07:04 PM

Hi Guys...

welcome to our frenly spark family.

hope to see u in e next outin. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 19 2006, 12:04 PM

you win liao loh... :sweat:

:lol: no bike realli very sian de leh. but i feel tat its much more better than takin public transport. coz those auntis & china ppl duno why SO kiasu. they anyhow push ppl to get into e bus, train & to get place to sit. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 19 2006, 12:30 PM

ya... i oso dun like public transport... then no money to always take taxi.. hehe

nw cannot tk taxi wor~ SO ****in ex. singapore everytht oso ex. next year more worse. GST 7% liaoz.. :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡