wahaha u forever de ma... did u heard bout WL recently? he got into some trouble...

ya lor. mi siao siao 1. always can dun ride for a period of time. hehe... u noe mi too well.

uh? wat happen again...? tis few days kinda busy. he oso like MIA leh. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

ya lor. mi siao siao 1. always can dun ride for a period of time. hehe... u noe mi too well.

uh? wat happen again...? tis few days kinda busy. he oso like MIA leh. :giddy:

erm u can call or msg him ma... u got his msn right? u see his nick u know le... but he is keeping it pretty low profile la... got some reasons

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

thinking of installing CDI on spark.. the brand is POP.. At B plus. He demo the thing of me. b4 installing he open full throttle and can heard that the power seem to cut at certain RPM. Then he plug in the CDI and open full throttle and i can heard that the RPM break throught at the peak. With a higher pitch engine sound. Well i assume that after installing the top speed might break my usual 140km/h.. am i right to say that?? Anyway, FC wise he told me that it will remain the same. Thinking of installing, its $128.. you all think its worth it.. some comment needed, thanks

Im getting my sparkitty very soOn.. dad getting me new bike.. YAY!!!!! cant wait to Join u all... weeeeeee :D

oh.. tat's great. finally u decided to get SPARK. not bad... :)

hope to see ya real soon. so when gettin ur bike?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

erm u can call or msg him ma... u got his msn right? u see his nick u know le... but he is keeping it pretty low profile la... got some reasons

tat's y. even he's online, he offline after a short while. pretty hard to chat wif him. i dun think he will tell mi wat happen too. :) juz hope everytht will turn smooth for him. :pray:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

oh.. tat's great. finally u decided to get SPARK. not bad... :)

hope to see ya real soon. so when gettin ur bike?

Either today or tmr go n chop d bike.. by next week take out d bike. ahakz. Now must see when my dad is free to follow me to d shop .. he is always so busy.. so sian

thinking of installing CDI on spark.. the brand is POP.. At B plus. He demo the thing of me. b4 installing he open full throttle and can heard that the power seem to cut at certain RPM. Then he plug in the CDI and open full throttle and i can heard that the RPM break throught at the peak. With a higher pitch engine sound. Well i assume that after installing the top speed might break my usual 140km/h.. am i right to say that?? Anyway, FC wise he told me that it will remain the same. Thinking of installing, its $128.. you all think its worth it.. some comment needed, thanks

erm~ IF u hv extra $ to spend, den u can consider abt it. IF not, mayb u can get it from y0s. y0s: u still sellin?

u always full throttle wana go where? sg seldom hv rd for u to REALLI full throttle. i think even wif it installed, can reach 150 only bah. correct mi if im wrong. how many times can u reach 130 otr?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

eh for spark itself. with or withour clutch better. does it make a diff? i wan with clutch.. but i duno la.. wat else shud i take note before i get my spark?

aiyo, ur mind realli jialat leh. finally decided to get a spark. but nw another issue comin out. lolx..

hey gal, u muz realli learn how to make decisions. wif clutch of coz its more fun. but if ur half clutch is bad, better dun buy. coz if not every traffic light u will engine stall. lolx.. if u wan to ride in a relax style, buy w/o clutch. juz open & close throttle. no need to play wif e clutch.

for mi, i prefer wif clutch. coz i love playin wif it. hehe.. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

just my opinion, i prefer w/o cluth since its a kup, i prefer to be more relax and i dun ever need to worry about engine die off on the road and i need to kick start in the middle of the road.. somemore traffic jam you will get tired of prolong holding at the half cluth. w/o clutch you still can drag gear, differents is only you are using your leg to clutch in. To me with clutch advantage is that you can neutral faster if piston is to jam..

hi all, i'm new to this forum. but i've been riding alone since March... would love to know more friends here... hope i'm accepted here... hehehe... anyway i would like to know more about the bike... pls guide me ya...

:faint: :bouncefire:
just my opinion, i prefer w/o cluth since its a kup, i prefer to be more relax and i dun ever need to worry about engine die off on the road and i need to kick start in the middle of the road.. somemore traffic jam you will get tired of prolong holding at the half cluth. w/o clutch you still can drag gear, differents is only you are using your leg to clutch in. To me with clutch advantage is that you can neutral faster if piston is to jam..

:giddy: abit mao dun leh. u wanted to be relax coz its a kup. but u wana it to be like a race bike. :p

not realli la. even traffic jam, oso no need to down gear till gear 1. gear 2 ma.

nvm. piston wun jam tat often. haha... so tats y i said, ur half clutch muz be gd if u wan to buy a bike wif clutch. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hi all, i'm new to this forum. but i've been riding alone since March... would love to know more friends here... hope i'm accepted here... hehehe... anyway i would like to know more about the bike... pls guide me ya...

dun worry. we're frenly riders. hope to see u soon.

btw, ridin alone kind borin leh. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

heehe... sorry but how do i join?

juz update urself in e outin thread. they will post outin in kups outin thread. hmm~ if im not wrong, Zorom org a outin tonite. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

test simi?

tis thread is gettin more & more quiet. :sian:

test my siggy lor :angel:

i know its very quiet recently

since i seldom post lo :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
test my siggy lor :angel:

i know its very quiet recently

since i seldom post lo :cheeky:

wahaha... so thick skin. :p

but its realli quiet. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wahaha... so thick skin. :p

but its realli quiet. :sian:

hanor......no tofu eat all become moody and quiet :angel:

ya. mayb~ i miz ur tofu. so yummy.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya. mayb~ i miz ur tofu. so yummy.

next time i make for u all lor

haha basically some advice correct me if im wrong... the pop talanoi cdis are tuned for kallang race which have absurb pick up pre set... think if u wanna use them on normal road should have some probs ba... so called its programmable but im not too sure whether they have the program to program it anot la... if they do mayb they can do some changes to it...

well as for the cluth or cluthless thingy... if u are going for racing footrest den i will tell u get the cluth version as w/o cluth installing the racing rest engaging gears is a real diffcult thing personal experience...

bubu u say wan hor!

can i order for our anniversary in dec?

i advance order first la...

realli? :lovestruck:

im waitin for e day to come. hope it come soon soon soon. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡