i'm still here le.. only busy with ns.. 1 more mth to POP!! :cheer:

congrat...time passed so fast wow...:)

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 9.7k

wei how abt me? i from 4XX days count till now leh..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yeah.. time flies very fast.. eugene 178 days to ord ar..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hey hey hey... yeah man!!!

yeah.. time flies very fast.. eugene 178 days to ord ar..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

5mths and 26days heeee heee heee

waaaa... all offline liao... sobs..

wei how abt me? i from 4XX days count till now leh..

hahahzzz..ya lo...all passed very fast de... very fast will ORD liao lo....:cheeky:

waaaa... all offline liao... sobs..

i still online de lolz...:cheeky:

the more u count the days the longer it seems...

nah.. i count ever since i enlist... lolx

i still online de lolz...:cheeky:

why are you doing later?

nah.. i count ever since i enlist... lolx

u feel its like eternity rite... from day 1 to count. i heck care the days and seriously in a blink of eyes, its over liao.

c'est la vie~

u feel its like eternity rite... from day 1 to count. i heck care the days and seriously in a blink of eyes, its over liao.

hahaha "different people - different tastes"

NS again. haha...

lets pray tat every guys ord fast ok.. yeah!

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

why are you doing later?

juz reached hm..lolz...sit at motor shp...:cheeky:

bike still not READY?

woow~ go which motorshop. i very long nv sit in motorshop liao. :angel:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

bike still not READY?

ready le wow...

nth to do..go there sit szit...my frenz accident...

woow~ go which motorshop. i very long nv sit in motorshop liao. :angel:

go hougang defu lane de shop....:cheeky:

ready le wow...

nth to do..go there sit szit...my frenz accident...

ohhh... sit in motortiam to maintain a good relationship wif the boss ar?

den able to get the stuff cheaper?

wah lau... u say her till like tat.. so bad.. :angry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wah lau... u say her till like tat.. so bad.. :angry:

i don mean tat...

now couple of my fren also go there sit down tok **** wif the boss..

don noe wat are they up to..

i just wondering..

sorrry..

i don mean tat...

now couple of my fren also go there sit down tok **** wif the boss..

don noe wat are they up to..

i just wondering..

sorrry..

haha.. its ok.

coz i used to sit in bikeshop everyday.

hmm~ to mi... its frenship bah. im up to nth. how much can u save in gettin a discount? they oso need to earn $ to survive mah. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

no la..i with the motor shop very long liao lo...hahahazzz..:cheeky: