yeah yest was my first ever outin and to know lots of ppl here was fun...wanna say thanks to cubkia who lead the east side grp although we r kinda lost at one point...hehhe

thanks to our mr organizer yos_bikey who planned tis thing

and a special thanks to our photographer allen_key ... u guys shd had seen how hardworkin he has been..took photos from coffeeshop to dam, the photos he took from all angles sia...thanks bro if not for u no photos sia

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 29 2006, 03:15 PM

being the only suzuki there i was terrorised by e hondas and yammies. lol!!!

for jokes. pls dun kill me! haha....

haiyo bro.. u every time wid honda rider wad... haahaa

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by relaksua@Oct 29 2006, 03:10 PM

yeah yest was my first ever outin and to know lots of ppl here was fun...wanna say thanks to cubkia who lead the east side grp although we r kinda lost at one point...hehhe

and a special thanks to our photographer allen_key ... u guys shd had seen how hardworkin he has been..took photos from coffeeshop to dam, the photos he took from all angles sia...thanks bro if not for u no photos sia

there'll be more to come.... hope u had fun...

#ChalkBoardSG

arl0ww everyonee !!! a verii bigg thanks t0 y0s_bikey ...ahahas ...this is da first timee i went out with so0 many cubs ...ahahas ...feeling honoured t0 be 1 of them ...a thanks t0 allen_key as well ...as a ph0tographer ...no0 pr0blem relaksua ...just making things easy f0r you guys ...ahahahas ...h0pe there's more outing ahead yeahs !!! CHEERZ !!! :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

hey cub kias... u never intro urself yesterday... i oso duno who is who sia...

haha i only know u are within the east group...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

here got beri beri ****ed up quality pics

Originally posted by relaksua@Oct 29 2006, 03:10 PM

haha relaxsua told u to join us liao la...

but nvm all things have first time!

dun forget to pandan kerkanan but dun hormat ah...

haha :cheeky:

1 more

horrible phone

urgh!!!!!!

the rest dun upload le

only siak suay

LOL ...u guys so earliee wakee up ahs ...hmmmmms ...y0s_bikey ...i'm dat guy that yesterdae left with brandon & allen_key wan ...ahahahas !!!s0 s0rriee ...first time outing ...paisehh!!!

haha still abit lost ah...

nvm next outing dun b shy liao jus shout at me key im cub kia

haha shy shy where got fun... haha the next outing think my kakis are back in sg can join me liao haha

lols ...blue_streak ...u're raider is c0ol as well ...the lights + speaker ...c0ol man !!! ahahahas !!!

LOL ...no0rt @ all la ...ahahahas ...hmms ...y0s_bikey ...yesterdae u help that spark do the blinking led f0r the gear meter wan hors ...can do0 on wave an0t huhs ??

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 29 2006, 04:08 PM

by the way, yos, i really like that gun metal paintwork on your bike. v nice. :thumb:

hey thanks!

my spark will b glad to hear this haha :cheeky:

happy with its new clothes as well haha

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 29 2006, 04:04 PM

the rest dun upload le

only siak suay

:mad: all because of the haze... blame the haze.. F*** it smoke out yr camera lenses...argh

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

nokia 6131

but the music funtions are gd though

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 29 2006, 04:42 PM

ya i heard bout the musics function was cool too

but if im not wrong think the camera only 1.3 mega pixel right?

ya

but

no matter how gd it is

despite full blasting my earpiece

cannot hear a single sh*t lor

all the noisy bikes, espcially the suzuki lor

kns, so noisy

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 29 2006, 04:03 PM

think the form up abit messy nvm next time we form up swee swee close up all gaps!

yeap.. nxt time must arrange properly.. nvrmind bout the quality...

but at least can see LOTSA bikes...

#ChalkBoardSG