Hi, is there season parking for motorbike in orchard road?

I work in Wisma Atria and am wondering whether if there are any shopping malls or hotels nearby that allows me to buy season parking for my bike?

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

• Replies 21

u can park at paragon there, got one mosque, but go in need $1.00... or if u dare, park at near the taka staff entrance there, but will kana fined if TP come, $70 hor... haha...

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

u can park at paragon there, got one mosque, but go in need $1.00... or if u dare, park at near the taka staff entrance there, but will kana fined if TP come, $70 hor... haha...

Yah I know those places and have been parking there often but I need a place where I can pay monthly season parking as I will be in town often. Preferably a place with good environment and security etc.

security i tink hard la, unless u park at opp cine the open space carpark... but coupon parkin.. u nv go wisma management and ask them whether u can buy season parkin??? for taka i know don have... Anyway, i been parking outside taka staff entrance for 5 months and only kana 1 times fined $70.. HAHA!!!!

I think Cairnhil multi-storey carpark can buy season...

maybe... not sure also... can try asking... but i think walking dist from there to wisma quite a dist bah?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

asked b4 wilson parking... first time have to pay $50 for admin fee and etc, monthly is around $20-$30.. not very worth it.. nvm.. I'lll go and ask again tml as I'm working at Orchard as well... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wow piang, u all like saying more and more far leh.. got any place to park for free anot??? i workin in taka yet can't go in to the loading bay to park my bike...

i also work taka bo bian follow me lor park at opp cine there pay for the 65cent

but sometimes opp cine no parking lot leh.. btw, what ur ride???

aiyo... park next to paragon wilson parking lah... enclose area with shelther and pay $1 per entry.. retry allowed within 1 hour... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yah lor you all getting further can further leh lol..

i always park at Palais Renaissance, $0.80 per entry. BUT the car park VERY VERY HOT + toilet stink badly. thou at night can see a lot of ah gua/prostitute ^^

btw anyone knows if c.k tangs allowed season parking for bike?

try the condo behind wisma... haha... bribe the security guard ask him to give u the condo's decal and paste it at ur bike...

100% FOC..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

lolx... wisma quite near paragon also ma... keke... wilson parking is just next to paragon... see if you find which one nearer lor... :D

try the condo behind wisma... haha... bribe the security guard ask him to give u the condo's decal and paste it at ur bike...

100% FOC..

that apartment super duper expensive leh! i think must bribe his whole family then can get decal

bribe his whole family I think wont be as expensive as parking at Orchard FOR for a couple of years bah...

bribe with a reasonable amount laa.. lol.. =x

bribe his whole family I think wont be as expensive as parking at Orchard FOR for a couple of years bah...

bribe with a reasonable amount laa.. lol.. =x

haha anyhow i might have found a good place for orchard season parking! will keep u guys updated!

i worked at paragon then my colleague and i always park behind paragon just outside one of the condo exit beside pavement under the trees. haha:angel:

there dangerous leh.. i got fine before.. $70 :angel: