erm never.. but r6 change better.. the stock 1 so soft....

still legal wat...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

• Replies 13.6k

dunno leh.. mayb stil legal ba..

1k cc de more nice.. dual tip de.. *drool*

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/moto/subcategory/subsubcategory/grande_SuzK6TLIntera.jpg

yayaya i saw tt exhaust b4... nice man.. but i can never afford the 1kcc man

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/moto/subcategory/subsubcategory/grande_SuzK6TLIntera.jpg

i tot the pipe is a bit shorter??

not yet leh.. nw got ppl say help him reserve till end of mth..

hope he dun tua me..

alrdy kena 1 pilot liao..

freak.:sian:

haha sell me cheap cheap mah.. full cash... now with the gst hike.. cash is a bigger KING :)

good luck neway..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

hey gab! are u at bugis on the weekends? i saw a similar bike in your picture..

ur right :) i think its the only RXk with such a oil tank :)

which is ur bike ??

wow nice pipe !

an rvf. i was there before u, so most likely u see it and forgot. cos, if u dont see it, u will knock onto it. u parked directly behind me lol.

one of the rare rxk with checkers fuel tank.. =\

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

an rvf. i was there before u, so most likely u see it and forgot. cos, if u dont see it, u will knock onto it. u parked directly behind me lol.

one of the rare rxk with checkers fuel tank.. =\

ahh i think i remember.. stock paint work i believe..

rider very fast :)

i might make all my bikes like that.. :) maybe a class 2 bike with checkers.. someday..

http://www.hardracing.com/images/06GSXRmc.jpg

i find this 1 nicer le.. GP pipe..

any supertrap?

wow u remembered, or u cin cai guess one lol.

anyway, its not rider very fast, rider very friendly instead. =D

i saw an ST13 white, with dog paws all over. uber cute!

ur bike, for an rxk, i believe is one of the most well maintained one. very shinny, but, sad to say, i saw one at tampines, full chrome. that one champion. =\

any supertrap?

:confused::confused:

wow u remembered, or u cin cai guess one lol.

anyway, its not rider very fast, rider very friendly instead. =D

i saw an ST13 white, with dog paws all over. uber cute!

ur bike, for an rxk, i believe is one of the most well maintained one. very shinny, but, sad to say, i saw one at tampines, full chrome. that one champion. =\

haha its my transport bike la bro.. so din really maintain that that well..

full chrome is possible.. $$$

imagine a guy who spent close to 1.5k just to chrome alot of the parts..

*faints*

but really did saw ur bike lah ! but din notice the st13 dough.. that place is safe to park ornot anyway?

:confused::confused:

type of exhaust where the end is like covered.. hard to explain..

but looks very unique..

haha its my transport bike la bro.. so din really maintain that that well..

full chrome is possible.. $$$

imagine a guy who spent close to 1.5k just to chrome alot of the parts..

*faints*

but really did saw ur bike lah ! but din notice the st13 dough.. that place is safe to park ornot anyway?

that means u first time park there. heng i nvr kena summon that day. if not i will blame u. LOL. quite safe la, but i'll prefer to park either on lots or go down bugis junction parking. just that when i reach, the carpark queue abit very long. =\

looks like micron... i prefer thunderline...

that means u first time park there. heng i nvr kena summon that day. if not i will blame u. LOL. quite safe la, but i'll prefer to park either on lots or go down bugis junction parking. just that when i reach, the carpark queue abit very long. =\

yah i kinda dislike parking on pavement as well.. $70 is madness..

haha..i should blame u.. since u parked first !

yah i kinda dislike parking on pavement as well.. $70 is madness..

haha..i should blame u.. since u parked first !

i parked there quite a number of times already, nth happens. only once kena block at the exit there, a car parked there, i go back bugis walk walk. fed up. still give gf scold for being late. =\

i see... watcha working as? dun need to sleep?

yayaya i saw tt exhaust b4... nice man.. but i can never afford the 1kcc man

actuallly i wanted a arka megaphone.. but after seeing it.. hmmm.. thunderline nicer :cheeky: