• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 12 2006, 09:55 AM

how can u accuse me like that?? :weep: :nono:

i'm trying to make friends only... :smile:

got make friends wan meh ?

hi all

saw all took lesson at cdc ,so like to ask all lao jiao the following (dunno if this is the right thread) hehe :

whats the so called correct posture in emergency stop ?

the correct posture in moving off /stopping ?

these mistakes point out by instrs

Originally posted by diu6er@Dec 12 2006, 11:08 AM

hi all

saw all took lesson at cdc ,so like to ask all lao jiao the following (dunno if this is the right thread) hehe :

ha? got correct posture meh?

i onli know that at ebrake is lock elbow....

Originally posted by diu6er@Dec 12 2006, 11:08 AM

hi all

o yah....and last year when I started learning the instructor always say dun put your right leg down! but nowadays they never stress....how come ah?

put right leg down onli minus point incorrect technique

but not immediete failure

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 12 2006, 02:05 PM

yeahhh...clever girl... :thumb: :lol:

tell you a funny story....

you know once at ebrake i step rear brake so hard until bike back wheel swerve and swerve.....walau like charlies angels full throttle!!! the cdc instructor Edison said....ayoh last week already 2 people go hospital!

but it sure was fun........the best part is the sound of the water splashing as my bike brake and skid!! phew..........

hihi who going prac later @4:25? cya!

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 02:08 PM

tell you a funny story....

you know once at ebrake i step rear brake so hard until bike back wheel swerve and swerve.....walau like charlies angels full throttle!!! the cdc instructor Edison said....ayoh last week already 2 people go hospital!

but it sure was fun........the best part is the sound of the water splashing as my bike brake and skid!! phew..........

lucky ar u no major injuries...but got hurt anot?? accident inside circuit nvm but don't accident on the road..just be careful next time.. :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 12 2006, 02:17 PM

lucky ar u no major injuries...but got hurt anot?? accident inside circuit nvm but don't accident on the road..just be careful next time.. :smile:

ever got learner bikers on practical got accident on the road or not? wah....so scary...then how ah? instructor call for help with handphone? they usually carry handphone, i often see cdc instructors on handphone.

me ah?? just fall then blue black lor!!

most painful is the ankle only cos under the bike and at the kerb of crank or fig 8 fall lor...

girl rider usually hard to lift up bike when leg underneath so instructor sometimes help to lift up or else i die there! haha....

can't remember which prac was it.. dunno is prac5 or CR, i went to e-brake section, no instructors around.. i go and tap rear brake only on purpose, the bike went fishtail in the water! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

fun and dangerous sia! :sweat:

Originally posted by aRcHeR@Dec 12 2006, 02:24 PM

can't remember which prac was it.. dunno is prac5 or CR, i went to e-brake section, no instructors around.. i go and tap rear brake only on purpose, the bike went fishtail in the water! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

fun and dangerous sia! :sweat:

alamaK......did you get hurt?? ya lor usually no instructor at ebrake!

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 02:22 PM

ever got learner bikers on practical got accident on the road or not? wah....so scary...then how ah? instructor call for help with handphone? they usually carry handphone, i often see cdc instructors on handphone.

me ah?? just fall then blue black lor!!

most painful is the ankle only cos under the bike and at the kerb of crank or fig 8 fall lor...

girl rider usually hard to lift up bike when leg underneath so instructor sometimes help to lift up or else i die there! haha....

on road i not sure whether got accident before or not. for learner bikers..

wat i mean is when u pass already and ride on the road, u should be extra careful coz u're alone.. :thumb:

blue black few days will heal one... :smile:

ya lar girl rider usually got less strength than guy rider...so need instructor to help..

and i just remembered my 1st prac 5.

normally choose bike liao, instructor let you go 1 round for warm-up. i go 1 round, but i scare fig 8 and crank, so i act blur and go 1 more round..

fig 8, steady steady, no prob. go inside crank, strike kerb and buang! throw the whole bike sia! knee kenna bua against the road alittle, can feel the pain, but jeans ok! :sweat:

the whole group of people takin cls 2 and 2A looking at me sia... so paiseh! somemore on purple tag... :sweat: so paiseh, instructor come see see look look, ask mi ok anot.. hahaha..

quickly run off to form up my bike at the circle.. hahaha.. the instructor taking my prac niao me, sae ask u go 1 rd, u go how mani rd.. see la...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 02:25 PM

alamaK......did you get hurt?? ya lor usually no instructor at ebrake!

fishtail only... never fall! :smile:

instructors all very take care girls taking prac 1... girl fall, all like bees to honey.. okok, that 1 abit kua-zhang.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

but if guy fall, they slowly slowly walk over, ok anot? go pick up your bike.. hahaha..

Originally posted by aRcHeR@Dec 12 2006, 02:31 PM

instructors all very take care girls taking prac 1... girl fall, all like bees to honey.. okok, that 1 abit kua-zhang.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

but if guy fall, they slowly slowly walk over, ok anot? go pick up your bike.. hahaha..

haha ya lor...instructors like to help girls one esp if pretty...

but me very lucky coz never fall before during my practical... if not so paiseh le...

wanted to try stoppie.. but no balls!!! later flip big time, die liao man... sure kenna screwed by instructors.. later suay suay need call ambulance..

got 1 time i go prac, waiting only.. 1 ambulance came and send 1 girl to hospital.. dunno is bike prac or car prac.. :sian: