hahas. Sure! U can still go for ur CR as long as u "Passed ur pra 4".

CR can be booked "UNTIL" u get ur licence.

& as for Road Rev u can book it when u "Passed Pra 7" ya.

Maybe, but the system has kept dropping my RC option from the drop-down menu that I see, after I finished Prac.5. I've had to call up the people at the office a few times to get it re-allowed, so I can again book a spot for a RC online. *shrug*

• Replies 13.6k

Maybe, but the system has kept dropping my RC option from the drop-down menu that I see, after I finished Prac.5. I've had to call up the people at the office a few times to get it re-allowed, so I can again book a spot for a RC online. *shrug*

lol tat happen to me...

after my pract 5 i am unable to book for CR...

until the day i pass pract 6... think the instructor cancel my rights to book CR...

strange... why in my cdc online account they nvr show that i got book my r1 r2 r3 r4 but then on the day i enroll the girl got write down in some file that my r1 r2 gonna be on wed 10/09 12.45pm-4.15pm and r3 r4 thurs 11/09 12.45pm-4.15pm... o_O

if i go on that day they say don't have my record i sure fcuk them up man cb.

Same here, I got earlier date than when I registered, but online said class was still old date. dun worry. Heck, can still choose and book place for theory class.

And I don't think they take attendence. heck, anyone could go to any t.class, probably, and they wouldn't say anything unless there's no chairs left :p

i book my pract 3 2x on this coming wed and 1x during thurs. if lets say i pass my pract 3 on my 2nd time (wed) then can i still go for thursday's pract 3 again? or i have to cancel huh?

I think it's better to cancel. But note, cancellation must be made 48 hrs before the actual practical.

I met one student forgot or hasn't got enuf time to cancel his practical 2 which he had already passed, so he did the whole practical again. But instructor cannot failed him, if he did badly as there's already a "chop" on that particular column.. :cool:

its better to cancel it. but if u have the money i have nothing to say.

hahas. rmb cancellation of pra mus be make 48hrs before actual date.

if u r lucky 24hrs also will do.

Perfect is what we are now.

But we can always make it more perfect!

within 24 hours won't be able to do so, but within 24 to 48 should be fine. Best to cancel like they say, no point rushing and donating your money for no good reason.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

Just don't think of giving up, no matter how tough it gets.

When the going gets tough, the tough gets going.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

2 to 3 months, depending on the number of people applying before you.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

ahh i just went for my 1st pract 3. go my chop for slope but fig 8 and crank.. no good. later going again..

hahas. all the best. same as me when i taking my pra 3.

got 1 chop at first den 2nd time passed liao. gd luck.

Perfect is what we are now.

But we can always make it more perfect!

hahas. all the best. same as me when i taking my pra 3.

got 1 chop at first den 2nd time passed liao. gd luck.

fail hahaha. later going again. :faint:

got got improve lah. 1st time fig 8 13s crank course leg down.

2nd time fig 8 11.1s crank course 4s. :faint:

Remember to use rear brake only.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

fail hahaha. later going again. :faint:

got got improve lah. 1st time fig 8 13s crank course leg down.

2nd time fig 8 11.1s crank course 4s. :faint:

Don't worry about the Crank Course, just complete it is enough, most likely or almost always you'll be below 6 seconds for the Crank course.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Crank course usually not a problem with meeting the timing, though Figure 8 might. Just dare to throttle more and regulate the speed with the rear brake, should do just fine.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Good luck!

Just don't corner like a MotoGP rider aka Rossi.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Good luck!

Just don't corner like a MotoGP rider aka Rossi.

i actually did it a little bit like rossi. :lol:

rubbed the crash bar against the curb a little. :faint:

Anyone know CDC average waiting time for 2A TP date is how long ?

depends on human traffic flow

if u are very lucky and have the time

1 day is enough to complete all 3 prac